Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Martine Tunic Dress
Martine Tunic Dress
Martine Tunic Dress Martine Tunic Dress Designer Fall Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Luxury Dresses For contemporary fall tunic dresses detailed with drop shoulders, front pockets and a longer back panel of sheer chiffon, try our designer dresses knit of lightweight black pima and modal jersey. Fashion-friendly cotton dresses with a gathered high waist look sophisticated with your favorite fall boots.

Discover effortlessly chic little black dresses for special occasions. Also wear these designer black dresses for everyday sensations. The luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
$99.00

Go in little black dresses that are luxuriously comfortable and endlessly wearable.

Having the popular black dresses make special occasions more special. These designer black dresses with dramatic shades also make everyday style extraordinary. Slip on these luxury fashion dresses with flats and a jacket for work days. Wear the best black dresses out to dinner with friends and family. Pair the designer dresses with heels for cocktail hours with colleagues.

Our color-drenched little black dresses offer a dramatic flair for any occasion. Dress up the top rated black dresses with the right jewels and heels for special evenings out. Dress down the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and flats for polished work ensembles. Read our cotton dresses reviews to find black cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Martine Tunic Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses

Our color-drenched little black dresses offer a dramatic flair for any occasion. Dress up the black designer dresses with the right jewels and heels for special evenings out. Dress down the best luxury fashion dresses with jackets and flats for polished work ensembles. The black cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Slip on these little black dresses for distinctive style. The top rated black dresses add drama to any ensemble.

Item #630432
$99.00
4.1
(31)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

ratings & reviews

  • Fancy Nancy
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Although this item is noted to be a tunic - It falls long enough to wear as a dress with tights and cami under it. Soft to the touch and can be dressed up or down. Perfect for a day at work and then out with friends for drinks. Highly recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boho tiny house
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    3
    Oct 27, 2018
    " Not a good fit in my opinion for large bust. Too much material overall as well. Not flattering. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lemari
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " Excellent fit for my petite. Not a statement dress but you can play with scarfs, jewelries, hats, and bags. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zora
    Location: MISSOURI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " This is a great purchase! I have worn this to work, shopping, to weddings and funerals. Every time I wear it I get complements! I wear it with leggings or with jeans or over a long blac skirst and it always looks great. It is super comfortable and hides lots of flaws. Buy It! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynn
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 5, 2018
    " Ordered this dress for meeting and end of September 2018. It was NOT in package upon arrival. Contacted the company and they said the dress was in package. Where is the dress? "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fattypatty
    Location: Michigan USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    " Very comfortable I like the sleeves and how I am able to pull up or let loose, I wear the dress with leggings and or tights black like the photo in the catalog. Beautiful clothes, I love Peruvian connection. thank you for the collection "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kieko
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2013
    " Fun and funky tunic dress. You will definitely want to wear black leggings or tights because the back of the dress is very sheer. I'm a solid size 10, and the medium fits great. Love the soft, stretchy fabric. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rocket cat
    Location: Eastern Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2013
    " I looked at this for a long time. Loved the style, but worried how it would look on a pear shaped size 12. After reading the reviews, I ended up ordering a size medium-although I am a solid size large according to the size chart. It fits wonderfully! Fitted on top (but not tight), flowy on the bottom and no added bulk. The material is quite soft and drapes nicely. Add tights and boots and this may be the best thing I have purchased in a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

complete the look

  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fantasia Maxi-Skirt Fantasia Maxi-Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Work Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Fantasia Maxi-Skirt

    Fashion Work Skirts, Boho Travel Skirts & Designer Work Skirts Our gorgeous long designer skirts are effortlessly chic. Artisan inspired, the luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable work skirts as well as travel skirts. Item #980749
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Adler Fur Felt Fedora Adler Fur Felt Fedora Luxury Fashion Hats, Casual Winter Hats & Warm Winter Hats
    $310.00
    Buy Now

    Adler Fur Felt Fedora

    Casual Designer Hats, Luxury Fashion Fedoras & Winter Designer Hats Choose these designer hats to match your one-of-a-kind style. The luxury fashion hats are one part cold weather protection, and all parts fashion statement for casual winter hats that are go-everywhere. Item #B10069
    $310.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat for Women Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Knit Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets

    Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Travell Coats These women’s best alpaca coats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion coats made of warm alpaca fibers. The designer alpaca coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #722061
    $350.00
    3.8
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borealis Skirt Borealis Skirt Designer Winter Skirts, Cotton Travel Skirts & Winter Work Skirts
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Borealis Skirt

    Cotton Travel Skirts, Luxury Work Skirts & Fashion Winter Skirts Our cotton skirts are endlessly wearable everyday and travel skirts that are created with globally inspired designs. The artsy designer skirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho winter clothing. Item #758041
    $139.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $325.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses

    Knit Cotton Dresses, Women's Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses The gorgeous Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive cotton knit dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. Item #445842
    $259.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers