Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Marqueterie Dress
Marqueterie Dress
Marqueterie Dress Marqueterie Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual designer work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. n/a

Slip on these casual work dresses reviews for endlessly wearable everyday fashion.

Have these casual work dresses for laid-back days at the office. Favorite designer travel dresses, too, the luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for adventures near and far. These popular travel dresses are easy to pack and easy to mix and match with cardigans and accessories for polished ensembles. Add these designer boho dresses to your favorites, and enjoy endlessly comfortable fashion.

Marqueterie Work Dress, Cotton Travel Dresses

Cotton Work Dresses, Casual Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Our casual work dresses are no ordinary everyday dresses. The casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous luxury fashion dresses that are go-everywhere. Wear the designer boho dresses to work, out with friends and on trips, too. Slip on as designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions anywhere in the world.

Our versatile casual work dresses are also favorite designer travel dresses. These artsy designer boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter your destination.

Item #711612
n/a
5.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • becbec7
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " The cut and pattern are very flattering and useful. So soft! I will never change outfits! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wild Tulip
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " The fabric is soft, drapes beautifully, and doesn’t wrinkle easily. Beautiful print, fit is good, I prefer the fuller skirt because I have wide hips. Can dress up or down. Live it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimi Claire
    Location: Michigan (MI)
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Wow! I love this dress. It's light, comfortable, has style and swing. As I said in my header, I would buy this dress again without hesitation. So I am hoping Peruvian Connection finds another pattern for this dress next year. Perfect for travel, farmer's market, lunch or just hanging out. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Funshopper
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Nice comfortable and medium to light fabric, perfect for warm weather and flows beautifully. No one does pima cotton like PC. The fabric just lays nicely in all the right places and this dress is no exception. However, the colors were more goldish/yellow on black, and not as white as the lighting in the pictures would lead you to believe. I really thought the lighter parts would be a more vibrant white on black than it actually is. Am still deciding if the good features outweigh the colors as while black is a great color, yellow is not a good color on me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • crazy legs
    Location: Phoenix, Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " The material & pattern are lovelier than I had expected. Fits like a charm & feels delicious next to your skin. A perfect purchase! Thank you, Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rae
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " fits true to size. Nice lightweight material with plenty of stretch and perfect length. Hits right at the knee which is great for work and travel! Hope you keep this dress in mind when you're looking for something cool to wear when the weather gets hot. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rose
    Location: San Francisco CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    " Well made attractive dress. Color and print is nicer in person than appears online. Only complaint was not as fitted as would have liked ...so added a belt and looks perfect! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jazz
    Location: New Orleans, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    " Cutest dress ever and comfortable! Dress it up or down; it will take you everywhere in style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CalGal
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " I've worn this dress all summer and now into fall with Peruvian's Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan in black, which makes for a great combination. The fabric is swingy and light-weight; and best of all, washes like a dream. Worth every cent. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11