The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero
Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero
Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters These women's alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work. n/a n/a

These women’s alpaca sweaters are go-everywhere gorgeous knit sweaters.

Wear these women’s alpaca sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these designer knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the designer boho sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Knit Designer Sweaters

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the designer boho sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The best luxury sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Our women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable on trips. The alpaca travel sweaters are luxuriously comfortable as you shop, sightsee and dine.

Item #758031
n/a n/a
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Alina707
    Location: Switzerland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2019
    " Pretty thing. Bougt it in beige. Looks great with a black top. The material quality is as usual great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosie
    Location: Rural Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 14, 2019
    " I bought these very useful boleros two consecutive years, and hope that PC will continue to offer them. I read and agree with the reviewer who pointed out the discrepancy in length between this and last year's crop. I MUCH preferred last year's, when the backs of the boleros measured 15 inches in length. For some reason, though this year's are said to be 15 inches, the two I received were 17. Too long for a bolero. I hope that if they are offered again, that the length will be 15, and if not, that the measurements will be accurate on the PC site. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SUE
    Location: WEST TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR & WAS VERY WARM WITH A SLEEVLESS DRESS. REALLY LIKED IT.SK "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I got this in the deep green and black. As black is a minimizing color, I felt that it did not help my look of trying to draw more attention to my top than bottom. I got the deep green and love it. I got it to go with a particular dress it was pictured with, which I had to send back, but it turned out to go with many others in my closet. it's very soft and stays put beautifully. I sent back the black but they refused to take it back for exposure to cat hair. I did wear it, but am curious to see it. If I were a cat, I would find it pretty snuggly, so maybe she had more fun with it than I did. I don't like that the black is so much more expensive! Be careful about returns with this company. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rae
    Location: LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 21, 2018
    " I have ordered three of these bolero sweaters in XS, two in black and one in cream. The first black Marlow was 5-star all the way. I ordered a second to put away in case the first ever wore out--it enhances everything from jeans to my best lace dress. But the 2nd XS Marlow that PC sent was an entirely different cut, too long in the body and in the sleeve for my 5'5" frame. It was just, you know, a sweater. I laid the first XS over the second, and it looked like an XS lying on a M or an L. The cream, conversely, was too tight, more like XXS. Yes, I returned both. Yes, I'm ordering another black one. Yes, I am paying a LOT of postage for a PC quality control issue. But this is an amazing sweater. Try it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NiceNice
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " This sweater, as well as many of your items, is very comfortable, and flattering to a petite size lady. Love the cropped length; but who decided that shorter sleeves were needed on SWEATERS, especially woolen?!? Nevertheless, I do own many of your pieces that have a flattering length on my 5’2”/120 lb. body. More cropped items, please! Thanks! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teslagirl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Feb 14, 2018
    " This bolero is beautiful (I bought the green). I usually wear a size XS - and - the XS fit without any extra room (I wear it over a sleeveless top). I am very sensitive to itchy fabric. Although this bolero was a little itchy - the color and fit sold me. Upon wearing it - I did not notice the itch factor like I did when I first tried it on (wish it was less alpaca & more silk). (Regardless of all I've read about the softness of Royal Baby Alpaca - it is too itchy for me.) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2017
    " Here I speak for myself, but I have been making veiled and unveiled suggestions for some time that the company make available some sort of bolero, something inconspicuous, short with sleeves that could be worn with sleeveless dresses. This is it; the Marlow bolero is just what I hoped, and I bought it in all three colors. Now i'll hope for more in other PC colors that will match the sleeveless dresses I have with blues and reds and rusty-brown. The bolero is fitted.. I have the XS and am 5'3"/108. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9