Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Marinera Skirt
Marinera Skirt Marinera Skirt Marinera Skirt
Marinera Skirt Marinera Skirt, Cotton Travel Skirts Designer Cotton Skirts, Knit Travel Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts These color-drenched cotton skirts are endlessly wearable knit skirts. Slip on the designer skirts for work, on vacation and for everyday style. $69.00

Add these gorgeous women's cotton skirts to your wardrobe staples.

Discover eye-catching cotton skirts that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer skirts are endlessly wearable on vacation, work trips and at home. Slip on the knit skirts with favorite tops in your wardrobe for polished ensembles. And pair the everyday and travel skirts with tops from our collection of luxury fashion tunics and other tops.

Marinera Skirt, Designer Skirts

Knit Skirts, Travel Skirts & Luxury Fashion Skirts

The cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched, luxe fibers for gorgeous results. With the designer skirts, create polished business ensembles. Also wear the knit skirts with favorite tops for dinner out with friends. And take along as designer travel skirts that are easy to mix and match with other tops for eye-catching ensembles.

Choose these cotton skirts for laid-back luxury. The designer skirts are effortlessly chic, whether going to work, on vacation or dinner with friends.

Item #191132
$69.00
4.3
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Coco
    Location: colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " I like this skirt, it has the right length for me( 5'6"), it flows nicely and it is good quality of fabric, beautiful color(blue) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nordichic
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Wonderfully stylish and comfortable! Took my usual XS size, fits perfect! I’m 5’6” and the length is just right. Beautiful color as pictured. Incredibly comfy and feel simply chic wearing it. The skirt has great movement when walking and received 4 compliments on first wear... but even if I didn’t I still know it looks great! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Falala
    Location: Chicago area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 30, 2018
    " great outfit with the matching top-- flattering, flowy and elegant and easy to wear. Got compliments. I'm a curvy size 14, and XL fit as expected. I would get it in blue, too, if they still had my size! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I do not know why PC does not acknowledge that the average height of the American woman is 5'3". Annie Hurlbut must be tall because she insists on these ridiculously long skirts that I have to wear heels with and/or trip over them. I do not understand why they do not make these skirts in two lengths. Same with the long dresses. Yes, I am very thrilled for the overly tall women who are thrilled with the length, but once again. 5'3" in the US is average. Check the internet "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " I purchased the top that goes with this skirt in the spring, but the skirt was on back order. I have worn the top with pants, but it looks very good with the skirt and the skirt fits well around the hips and flares beautifully at the hemline. The whole outfit is fun and with the asymmetrical hemlines make it very unusual! I'm 5'6, 118 lbs and the small fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mimi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " Beautiful cut and drape to this skirt--nice movement when walking. Color is luscious, not too heavy nor too light in weight. I'll keep it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " I love the shape of this skirt. It drapes beautifully and is figure flattering. I bought it in black, size XS. My waist is 25" and hips 36.5". "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drswh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 6, 2017
    " This skirt is so soft and comfortable; very complimentary on. I purchased the top the model is wearing and it looks great together. I love the design of the skirt and the variation of the hem length adds an extra dimension to the skirt. I wish it came in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desert Gal
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 29, 2017
    " I already have many straight long skirts, and plenty of the usual long circle skirts. When I saw this hemline in the catalog, and the word 'modal', I was intrigued by the ‘funky elegance’ potential for this item. I ordered the black skirt and am WAY more than happy with it. The dropped yoke allows my fitted tops to lay smoothly over my midsection, the modal and clever gathers create exceptional drape and LOTS of movement, which the higher hemline at the sides also facilitates beautifully. I am a musician, and play standing at a mic or sitting on a high stool. This skirt is visually much more interesting than a plain long hem . . . as it allows just a peek of lower calf when I’m standing or moving. And the drape of the material when sitting is just luscious. Funky elegance for sure! The skirt works equally well with my booties or my high boots. It is a perfect addition to my wardrobe — so much so that I ordered the navy one too. If you are looking for an artsy and different addition to your skirt wardrobe . . . this may be the skirt for you. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shenoa
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Sep 6, 2017
    " Agree with Clem's review. I rejected this maxi skirt for the same reason. I will no longer purchase anything with modal, as it stretches and snags. And what's with the uneven hem? I own several fabulous PC maxi and midi skirts from long ago: 100% cotton, beautifully constructed (particularly a smokey grey skirt with gored 'spiral' seams...my favorite). Please bring back the quality of fabrication that PC was known for... "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Verdure Skirt Verdure Boho Skirt Designer Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Women's Fashion Skirts
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Verdure Travel Skirt

    Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Long Skirts, Fashion Travel Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere travel skirts. The boho skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #980679
    $249.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $129.00 $59.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $129.00 $59.00 - $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Andover Dress Andover Dress, Long Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Andover Designer Cotton Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Endless wearable cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.

    Have these cotton travel dresses in your wardrobe for go-anywhere fashion dresses. The everyday and travel dresses from Peruvian Connection are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for laid-back luxury.
    Item #322352
    $79.00
    4.6
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Tapestry Tweed Skirt Baby Alpaca Tapestry Tweed Skirt Luxury Travel Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Luxury Fashion Skirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Tapestry Tweed Skirt

    Boho Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts Our luxury fashion skirts are wardrobe essentials, whether traveling for fun or work. Effortlessly chic, our designer travel skirts can go with tees to blouses and cardigans for a variety of polished looks. Favorite designer boho skirts, these separates are endlessly sublime. Item #758351
    $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Harbor Island Tunic Harbor Island Tunic, Boho Tops Casual Travel Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Tees
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Harbor Island Tunic, Work Shirts

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Summer Tops & Women's Casual Travel Shirts Our gorgeous cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these casual summer tops with your favorite designer shorts and jeans in your closet, and also mix and match designer tops with boho pants and skirts in our collection. Item #630882
    $69.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $49.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Raindrop Earrings Raindrop Earrings
    $59.00
    Buy Now