The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. n/a n/a

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be work wardrobe staples.

With these designer silk dresses, create exquisite work ensembles. The boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear these popular work dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, best fashion dresses in rich hues are endlessly wearable work dresses.

Margot Silk Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer work dresses in vibrant hues with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day of running errands and carpooling kids.

Add these artsy designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The boho fashion dresses are effortlessly chic, whether headed to work or on vacation.

Item #980549
n/a n/a
4.1
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Edwards
    Location: Mesa, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 1, 2019
    " I'm not impressed with the fabric. It said Silk but this is not a good quality and it doesn't drape like the photos suggested. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Roxanne
    Location: Idyllwild, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 1, 2019
    " I bought this dress in copper and loved the color. Unfortunately, the fabric was so stiff and created a lot of static so would never lay right. It was also voluminous in a silhouette that I do not find flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • traveler 17
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 30, 2019
    " I like this dress a lot but went by the measurements given and it did not work out. I already own the slip blouse made out of the same silk in XL which fits great. I ordered the dress in a L which by the advertised sizing was the same as XL top but the slip inside the dress was too small and tight. The dress itself did fit so I must be between sizes. I am disappointed as this is really a cute dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phyllis
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 12, 2019
    " The Margot silk dress in the Bordeaux just arrived. After trying it on, though absolutely gorgeous and a perfect fit, it went back into the box and being returned. The lining ending at the knee gives this otherwise elegant dress a "dorky" look. If the lining is extended to just above the hem, I would buy the dress back in a heartbeat! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Maggiej
    Location: West Midlands UK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 17, 2018
    " Bought this in the claret and wore it on holiday. Temperatures were in the 30s and the dress was so cool and elegant. A big plus, I was stopped in my hotel and asked where I’d bought it as it was so lovely. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 15, 2018
    " The dress is comfortable, beautiful fabric but poor quality stitching. After first wash, the hem finish came partially off leaving an unfinished fabric protruding threads. definitely below the bar for high-end catalog. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jerseygirl1
    Location: Boise ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " If you have curves, you may need to have alterations, but the colors are beautiful (I bought two different colors) and the pockets are wonderful! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbi
    Location: Cincinnati Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I have the copper colored slip dress. I was a little worried that it would be to revealing for my age (67) but it’s perfect. I did wear it with a light wrap. I’ve also added a dark brown leather obit belt just to give a little definition but it really doesn’t need it. The fabric is gorgeous very light and flowy "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 38