Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. $129.00 - $189.00 $189.00

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be work wardrobe staples.

With these designer silk dresses, create exquisite work ensembles. The boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear these popular work dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, best fashion dresses in rich hues are endlessly wearable work dresses.

Margot Silk Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer work dresses in vibrant hues with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day of running errands and carpooling kids.

Add these artsy designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The boho fashion dresses are effortlessly chic, whether headed to work or on vacation.

Item #980549
$189.00 $129.00 - $189.00
3.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Maggiej
    Location: West Midlands UK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 17, 2018
    " Bought this in the claret and wore it on holiday. Temperatures were in the 30s and the dress was so cool and elegant. A big plus, I was stopped in my hotel and asked where I’d bought it as it was so lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 15, 2018
    " The dress is comfortable, beautiful fabric but poor quality stitching. After first wash, the hem finish came partially off leaving an unfinished fabric protruding threads. definitely below the bar for high-end catalog. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jerseygirl1
    Location: Boise ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " If you have curves, you may need to have alterations, but the colors are beautiful (I bought two different colors) and the pockets are wonderful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbi
    Location: Cincinnati Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I have the copper colored slip dress. I was a little worried that it would be to revealing for my age (67) but it’s perfect. I did wear it with a light wrap. I’ve also added a dark brown leather obit belt just to give a little definition but it really doesn’t need it. The fabric is gorgeous very light and flowy "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anne
    Location: Topanga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I was disapointed by the quality of the silk, and the cotton lining being so short... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jun 22, 2018
    " Not at all what I expected, especially for the price. The fabric is rather stiff, not flowy, and the lining stopping at the knee just looks strange. I do love the bordeaux color and wanted to make it work, so I made some darts to hide the fact that it looks rather like a paper doll dress under the arms. The result is wearable, but I now wish I had just sent it back as I probably now own a very expensive nightie. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Monte Carlo Dress Monte Carlo Dress
    $118.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Monte Carlo Dress

    Item #322812
    $118.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Redrock Earrings Redrock Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • El Dorado Earrings El Dorado Earrings
    $260.00
    Buy Now
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $49.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Linnea Skirt Linnea Skirt, Boho Travel Skirts Designer Boho Skirts, Casual Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Linnea Skirt, Boho Work Skirts

    Designer Work Skirts, Travel Skirts & Boho Fashion Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. Item #980979
    $169.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Laguna Ring Laguna Ring
    $89.00
    Buy Now
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers