The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. n/a n/a

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be work wardrobe staples.

With these designer silk dresses, create exquisite work ensembles. The boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear these popular work dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, best fashion dresses in rich hues are endlessly wearable work dresses.

Margot Silk Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer work dresses in vibrant hues with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day of running errands and carpooling kids.

Add these artsy designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The boho fashion dresses are effortlessly chic, whether headed to work or on vacation.

Item #980549
n/a n/a
4.1
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Jordi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 6, 2020
    " First time I wore this dress, it broke and ripped at the strap seem. What am I paying for? "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Katie loves alpacas
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 17, 2020
    " I hope PC brings back this dress in future seasons, and with the silk and the cotton lining. I’m typically a medium in dresses, sometimes a small depending on the dress. I purchased this in a medium, and I love the roomy fit. I might belt it or sash it as it looks beautiful that way too. I can also layer it with a sweater or shawl when the season changes (and for the over-powering AC you sometimes encounter). It will also be a great travel dress. Very well-made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VixDix
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " I love this dress. I wish I got a small because it’s a little large on me but the quality is out of this world it’s a stunning stunning piece of silk. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jemma
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 17, 2020
    " A good fit as to size. Needs to be hemmed. Being the Alabaster color, makes the slip more distinctive which I do not like. The price was right as it was on sale "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bernadette
    Location: miami, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " I love it. I wish it were available in other colors. 5'6, 150 so not a thin person, just a regular gal, got a medium. I will belt it with a silk scarf. It is beautiful and cool for my year round tropical Miami weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renie
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 6, 2020
    " The seam down the middle of the front of this dress ruins it. Otherwise, the fabric, under slip and color are great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Artsy
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " I bought this smaller than I thought would work and it fits beautifully, I am so happy. Hangs right in all the right places. Bust, shoulders abs back which makes the fit most flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 24, 2019
    " I like to wear this dress with a ballet-style wrap top or a bolero sweater - it looks very pretty that way, otherwise it is rather tent-like. I like the silk fabric, but it is very light and can cling if there is low humidity in the air. This problem is easily remedied with a spritz with a product like Static Guard. I like that the lining is knee-length rather than the full length of the dress - this gives it a more modern up-to-date look. One last thing, I bought this dress in both the Rose Taupe and Pecan color. I sent back the Rose Taupe colored one because the front was longer than the back. The Pecan colored one is perfect. For reference I bought the size XS, I'm 5'-8", 34-25-36.5. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carolyncakes
    Location: New Hope, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I wore this in the summer with a fancy belt and recently wore it with a cropped animal print and boots. Lots of compliments. Love the packets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ade37
    Location: So. Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38