Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. $108.00 $189.00

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be work wardrobe staples.

With these designer silk dresses, create exquisite work ensembles. The boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear these popular work dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, best fashion dresses in rich hues are endlessly wearable work dresses.

Margot Silk Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer work dresses in vibrant hues with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day of running errands and carpooling kids.

Add these artsy designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The boho fashion dresses are effortlessly chic, whether headed to work or on vacation.

Item #980549
$189.00 $108.00
3.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Maggiej
    Location: West Midlands UK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 17, 2018
    " Bought this in the claret and wore it on holiday. Temperatures were in the 30s and the dress was so cool and elegant. A big plus, I was stopped in my hotel and asked where I’d bought it as it was so lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 15, 2018
    " The dress is comfortable, beautiful fabric but poor quality stitching. After first wash, the hem finish came partially off leaving an unfinished fabric protruding threads. definitely below the bar for high-end catalog. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jerseygirl1
    Location: Boise ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " If you have curves, you may need to have alterations, but the colors are beautiful (I bought two different colors) and the pockets are wonderful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbi
    Location: Cincinnati Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I have the copper colored slip dress. I was a little worried that it would be to revealing for my age (67) but it’s perfect. I did wear it with a light wrap. I’ve also added a dark brown leather obit belt just to give a little definition but it really doesn’t need it. The fabric is gorgeous very light and flowy "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anne
    Location: Topanga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I was disapointed by the quality of the silk, and the cotton lining being so short... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jun 22, 2018
    " Not at all what I expected, especially for the price. The fabric is rather stiff, not flowy, and the lining stopping at the knee just looks strange. I do love the bordeaux color and wanted to make it work, so I made some darts to hide the fact that it looks rather like a paper doll dress under the arms. The result is wearable, but I now wish I had just sent it back as I probably now own a very expensive nightie. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Ventura Cuffed Trousers

    Item #981829
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404252
    $299.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Ribbed Tank Ribbed Tank & Tank Tops for Women Cotton Tank Tops, Elegant Travel Shirts, Designer Casual Shirts & Women's Boho Clothing
    $39.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Ribbed Tank & Women's Tank Tops

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Travel Shirts, Elegant Tops & Boho Clothing The simplest of shapes, our ribbed women's tank top is a luxurious blend of pima, modal and lycra for a soft, stretchy fit. Item #322132
    $39.00 $29.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers