Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress
Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. $189.00

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be work wardrobe staples.

With these designer silk dresses, create exquisite work ensembles. The boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear these popular work dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, best fashion dresses in rich hues are endlessly wearable work dresses.

Margot Silk Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer work dresses in vibrant hues with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day of running errands and carpooling kids.

Add these artsy designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The boho fashion dresses are effortlessly chic, whether headed to work or on vacation.

Item #980549
$189.00
3.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Maggiej
    Location: West Midlands UK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 17, 2018
    " Bought this in the claret and wore it on holiday. Temperatures were in the 30s and the dress was so cool and elegant. A big plus, I was stopped in my hotel and asked where I’d bought it as it was so lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 15, 2018
    " The dress is comfortable, beautiful fabric but poor quality stitching. After first wash, the hem finish came partially off leaving an unfinished fabric protruding threads. definitely below the bar for high-end catalog. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jerseygirl1
    Location: Boise ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " If you have curves, you may need to have alterations, but the colors are beautiful (I bought two different colors) and the pockets are wonderful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbi
    Location: Cincinnati Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I have the copper colored slip dress. I was a little worried that it would be to revealing for my age (67) but it’s perfect. I did wear it with a light wrap. I’ve also added a dark brown leather obit belt just to give a little definition but it really doesn’t need it. The fabric is gorgeous very light and flowy "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anne
    Location: Topanga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I was disapointed by the quality of the silk, and the cotton lining being so short... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jun 22, 2018
    " Not at all what I expected, especially for the price. The fabric is rather stiff, not flowy, and the lining stopping at the knee just looks strange. I do love the bordeaux color and wanted to make it work, so I made some darts to hide the fact that it looks rather like a paper doll dress under the arms. The result is wearable, but I now wish I had just sent it back as I probably now own a very expensive nightie. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress, Fashion Dresses Boho Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses
    $298.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Trancoso Slip Dress

    Summer Sundresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980049
    $298.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colette Dress Colette Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous designer dresses are luxuriously comfortable fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980849
    $169.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Paros Pima Cotton Sundress Paros Pima Cotton Sundress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Summer Dresses
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Paros Boho Cotton Sundress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Summer Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses With our casual dresses, have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The travel and work dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #448352
    $229.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dockside Dress Dockside Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dockside Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Boho Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #620862
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Boardwalk Dress Boardwalk Luxury Dress Casual Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Boardwalk Travel Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work. Item #191222
    $89.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tapestry Tank Dress Tapestry Tank Dress, Cotton Dresses Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tapestry Tank Dress, Knit Dresses

    Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #403752
    $229.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers