Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Margaux Dress
Margaux Dress
Margaux Dress Margaux Dress & Casual Dresses Women's Cotton Dresses, Perfect Travel Dresses & Casual Clothing Discover the Margaux Dress, and your search for perfect travel dresses will end. These women's casual dresses combine gorgeous workmanship with a timeless silhouette for effortless everyday travel clothing. n/a n/a

Travel in the Margaux Dress, which is also a beautiful everyday dress at home.

Hit the road in the Margaux Dress, one of our favorite flattering travel dresses that also double as versatile everyday dresses. Wear these women's designer dresses globetrotting across Europe, South America and more. Then at home, these travel dresses transform into wardrobe staples you'll wear everywhere. Gorgeous women's cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic.

Margaux Dress

Perfect Travel Dresses, Women's Cotton Dresses & Travel Clothing

In the Margaux Dress, adventure is sure to be just around the corner. These silky soft women's casual dresses feature gorgeous workmanship that holds up to traipsing through ancient ruins on vacation as well as holding court in the boardroom when you're back at work

Slip the Margaux Dress into your suitcase for everyone's favorite everyday travel dress. These travel-ready women's casual dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Item #711102
n/a n/a
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 3, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Faye22
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Love the fabric of this dress and the 3/4 sleeves The S fit my 134 lb frame, but when I made the neckline higher, it felt tight. This may not be a problem for someone with a smaller bust. Sadly, I returned it and would have reordered but my size was sold out. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I couldn't believe the sales price when I saw this dress. For PC it was a steal! The fabric is medium weight and would be fine on a cool night--I wore it with a light sweater. The print is busy up close, but more bland at a distance. THe V-neck could use a snap to keep the V-together. I wore a cami underneath so I wasn't concerned. I wear a small and it fit true to size. It is comfortable and fitted in the arms, but not tight. For a simple dress, it was a great buy! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LR
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Really cute dress with great fit. It is very versatile - can be dressed up a bit but it also casual and comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rose NJ
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " Lovely, creative print; soft, lightweight fabric; high quality workmanship; comfortable feminine fit that flatters a variety of body types. What I like most about Peruvian Connection's clothing is that the designs and prints are imaginative -- well beyond the run-of-the-mill styles, fabrics and patterns I often see online (and on TV!). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JacksonMom
    Location: Brunswick, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 23, 2018
    " Beautiful dress with fun design, subtle fashion and super comfortable. Fit: TTS. The neck line is lower than I would like, but it will work though a tank top may be needed. I think it will be nice for travel and the price was right! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • atkinsia
    Location: Oxnard, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Jul 15, 2017
    " I purchased this dress during a sale event despite the negative review. What drew me to the dress was the muted color tones and the 3/4 sleeves. I felt it would be perfect for casual Fridays at work. The dress did not disappoint. It was everything I expected and more; since my husband said he liked it and it was sexy on me! The dress fit true to size, was nice and soft, flowy even, and wasn't too thin or thick; actually perfect weight for our sunny California weather. I purchased the size small and am a petite. It fit great (36C, 27" waist, and 36 1/2" hips). I didn't feel uncomfortable with the surplus wrap, nor did I have to pin the top due to too much cleavage. You can wear any style of shoe/boot with it. I highly recommend this dress for anyone who's standing on the fence about whether to buy the dress or not. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JR
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2017
    " i bought this dress on sale, so the value is amazing. It runs a bit large. For reference I am 5'3" with a 34F and the large fit well in the chest area with a bit of slack elsewhere. i loved the soft desert colors and it is a very comfortable cotton dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazel
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Dec 9, 2016
    " The color palette is really drab and unattractive. Can't imagine this looking more than 'meh' on anyone. The wrap style is very low cut, so would only work well on someone with a tiny bust. The fabric does have a nice hand to it, very soft. But considering the unattractive colors and ill-fitting bust, and at the price it's sold, definitely sending this back. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9