Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan
Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan
Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan Maras Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Travel Sweaters, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Summer Sweaters Add these casual cotton cardigans to your wardrobe staples. Lightweight sweaters are designer sweaters and travel sweaters when you need a gorgeous layer to make the ensemble. $239.00

Our casual cotton cardigans are effortlessly chic fashion for everyday and travel.

Casual cotton cardigans are the ideal finishing layer, no matter the day or destination. Gorgeous lightweight sweaters are meticulously handcrafted everyday and travel sweaters. Wear summer sweaters with favorite designer pants and skirts for work. Also pair women's cotton sweaters with jeans for lunch out with friends. Everyday and travel sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan, Lightweight Sweaters

Summer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters

Pack these casual cotton cardigans, and have the perfect layer for adventures. Lightweight sweaters are a gorgeous finish to ensembles for sightseeing and shopping at the local markets. Wear summer sweaters with favorite designer pants and boho skirts. Also slip travel sweaters in your carry-on bag to easily slip on to stay warm on the plane ride.

Casual cotton cardigans are essential layers for weekend trips and vacations. Lightweight summer sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters.

Item #940412
$239.00
4.0
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Caligal
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Sep 6, 2018
    " Colors go well with PV coordinates, but the colors were not as vibrant as the photos looked. It is very lightweight, crochet appearance. Sent it back because it just didn’t seem worth the price. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Birchtree
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " The colours in this sweater are beautiful - shades of teal, burgundy, rust and a shade that matches the "adobe" tunic as well Also, the workmanship is very good quality, particularly the stitching around the neckline and the sleeves I normally wear a size 12 so I chose the large so that I could wear it over a turtleneck in the fall - it fits perfectly and drapes very nicely since it is a lighter weight "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Realtor
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " Summer in Memphis and weather is hot but this little sweater feels great in the movie and restaurant. I've worn it several times and it looks good with beige linen pants and jeans especially. The fit was just as stated - I wear a 12 and ordered a Med. It was not overly full as others described, surprised they even said that! The colors are vibrant, casual, early fall, will look wonderful with many other colors, especially a rich rusty/brown. I'm glad to have in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kata29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Aug 24, 2018
    " This is my very first not so positive review. I can’t believe this is a $230 sweater. The colors and sweater overall are not as pictured. I actually wondered if I recieved the wrong item. Colors are dull although they match other items I purchased from PC. I cannot justify spending this much on this top. This is going back after a very long wait. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 6, 2018
    " I am going to keep this cardigan though I am not as thrilled with it as I built it up to be especially after waiting a very long time to get it. I usually wear a small with PC but (based on the guide for measurements) I would have had to wear a medium. I ordered as such and this top was way too big for my body. I ended up with an XS and it's still not well fitted to my frame. I am built very small for my height and this top does NOT fit anything like it's pictured. This top also has a bat wing type short sleeve that is not shown or mentioned on the site. The colors are also much more attractive in the photo than what arrived both times at my house. I will come back as PC is my exclusive clothes maker but, wow this beauty missed the target all the way around. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie23
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 26, 2018
    " The colors in the garment are vibrant and go well with many outfits. I basically liked the sweater. I was not sure I wanted to send it back but since it was not a item I just could not do without, I did so. I am 82 yrs old and have shopped with Peruvian Connection for many years and will continue to do so. It is my favorite catalog for shopping clothing. Have recommended it to many friends. My closet is filled with their items. Many Thanks to all the personnel connected with them for doing such a great job! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LDBK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    2
    Jul 23, 2018
    " The sweater seemed ill-fitted and did not drape well on me. I have an athletic frame -- it probably looks better on a different frame. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MelissaJay
    Location: Rural Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 7, 2018
    " I too, have missed out on this several times, so was delighted when it reappeared this season. It came today and it's everything I'd hoped. It's a soft, light-weight, hand-crafty looking weave and the colors will work with so much. I've got several events coming where it'll be perfect dressed up, or down with a tee and jeans. I think it will be great for traveling in the fall too. For reference, I'm 5' 3", 110 pounds and the xs is perfect. I'd love to see it again in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 1, 2018
    " I've had my eye on the Maras cardigan for well over a year and missed out on its last appearance because it sold out in small sizes. In the DC PC store last May, I admired Maras and was struck by its extraordinary natural colors and textures... the photographs do not do it justice. It is boxy and I bought tne extra small.. I'm five foot seven and weigh 122 pounds with 34C bra... and think it looks best with tight jeans and top or a tight dress or pencil skirt. It needs a balance of the loose and tight to create a balanced silhouette. there's a reason it is styled as it is in the photograph. As another reviewer noted, it looks rather nice with a long-sleeved t-shirt like the layering tee. Wonderful to bring more color into my wardrobe and I absolutely adore the textile! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Derby Day Earrings Derby Day Earrings Designer Earrings, Boho Earrings & Handcrafted Earrings
    $349.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Derby Day Earrings

    Designer Boho Earrings, Artisan Earrings & Handcrafted Earrings Item #B80039
    $349.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Batik Pima Cotton Tee Batik Pima Cotton Tee
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Batik Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #711922
    $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531392
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
    $89.00 $62.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

    Item #322852
    $89.00 $62.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531382
    $598.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Monica Pullover Santa Monica Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Monica Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Cotton Work Sweaters Our cotton designer pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic. Item #620832
    $189.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Liliana Shirt Liliana Shirt, Fashion Shirts Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Boho Shirts & Women's Work Shirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Liliana Shirt, Designer Travel Shirts

    Designer Boho Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #981009
    $189.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers