Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan
Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan
Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan Maras Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Travel Sweaters, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Summer Sweaters Add these casual cotton cardigans to your wardrobe staples. Lightweight sweaters are designer sweaters and travel sweaters when you need a gorgeous layer to make the ensemble. $239.00

Our casual cotton cardigans are effortlessly chic fashion for everyday and travel.

Casual cotton cardigans are the ideal finishing layer, no matter the day or destination. Gorgeous lightweight sweaters are meticulously handcrafted everyday and travel sweaters. Wear summer sweaters with favorite designer pants and skirts for work. Also pair women's cotton sweaters with jeans for lunch out with friends. Everyday and travel sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan, Lightweight Sweaters

Summer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters

Pack these casual cotton cardigans, and have the perfect layer for adventures. Lightweight sweaters are a gorgeous finish to ensembles for sightseeing and shopping at the local markets. Wear summer sweaters with favorite designer pants and boho skirts. Also slip travel sweaters in your carry-on bag to easily slip on to stay warm on the plane ride.

Casual cotton cardigans are essential layers for weekend trips and vacations. Lightweight summer sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters.

Item #940412
$239.00
4.0
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Caligal
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Sep 6, 2018
    " Colors go well with PV coordinates, but the colors were not as vibrant as the photos looked. It is very lightweight, crochet appearance. Sent it back because it just didn’t seem worth the price. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Birchtree
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " The colours in this sweater are beautiful - shades of teal, burgundy, rust and a shade that matches the "adobe" tunic as well Also, the workmanship is very good quality, particularly the stitching around the neckline and the sleeves I normally wear a size 12 so I chose the large so that I could wear it over a turtleneck in the fall - it fits perfectly and drapes very nicely since it is a lighter weight "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Realtor
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " Summer in Memphis and weather is hot but this little sweater feels great in the movie and restaurant. I've worn it several times and it looks good with beige linen pants and jeans especially. The fit was just as stated - I wear a 12 and ordered a Med. It was not overly full as others described, surprised they even said that! The colors are vibrant, casual, early fall, will look wonderful with many other colors, especially a rich rusty/brown. I'm glad to have in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kata29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Aug 24, 2018
    " This is my very first not so positive review. I can’t believe this is a $230 sweater. The colors and sweater overall are not as pictured. I actually wondered if I recieved the wrong item. Colors are dull although they match other items I purchased from PC. I cannot justify spending this much on this top. This is going back after a very long wait. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 6, 2018
    " I am going to keep this cardigan though I am not as thrilled with it as I built it up to be especially after waiting a very long time to get it. I usually wear a small with PC but (based on the guide for measurements) I would have had to wear a medium. I ordered as such and this top was way too big for my body. I ended up with an XS and it's still not well fitted to my frame. I am built very small for my height and this top does NOT fit anything like it's pictured. This top also has a bat wing type short sleeve that is not shown or mentioned on the site. The colors are also much more attractive in the photo than what arrived both times at my house. I will come back as PC is my exclusive clothes maker but, wow this beauty missed the target all the way around. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie23
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 26, 2018
    " The colors in the garment are vibrant and go well with many outfits. I basically liked the sweater. I was not sure I wanted to send it back but since it was not a item I just could not do without, I did so. I am 82 yrs old and have shopped with Peruvian Connection for many years and will continue to do so. It is my favorite catalog for shopping clothing. Have recommended it to many friends. My closet is filled with their items. Many Thanks to all the personnel connected with them for doing such a great job! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LDBK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    2
    Jul 23, 2018
    " The sweater seemed ill-fitted and did not drape well on me. I have an athletic frame -- it probably looks better on a different frame. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MelissaJay
    Location: Rural Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 7, 2018
    " I too, have missed out on this several times, so was delighted when it reappeared this season. It came today and it's everything I'd hoped. It's a soft, light-weight, hand-crafty looking weave and the colors will work with so much. I've got several events coming where it'll be perfect dressed up, or down with a tee and jeans. I think it will be great for traveling in the fall too. For reference, I'm 5' 3", 110 pounds and the xs is perfect. I'd love to see it again in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 1, 2018
    " I've had my eye on the Maras cardigan for well over a year and missed out on its last appearance because it sold out in small sizes. In the DC PC store last May, I admired Maras and was struck by its extraordinary natural colors and textures... the photographs do not do it justice. It is boxy and I bought tne extra small.. I'm five foot seven and weigh 122 pounds with 34C bra... and think it looks best with tight jeans and top or a tight dress or pencil skirt. It needs a balance of the loose and tight to create a balanced silhouette. there's a reason it is styled as it is in the photograph. As another reviewer noted, it looks rather nice with a long-sleeved t-shirt like the layering tee. Wonderful to bring more color into my wardrobe and I absolutely adore the textile! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Big Sky Cuff Big Sky Cuff
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $129.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $129.00 - $149.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers