The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Malibu Dress
Malibu Dress Malibu Dress
Malibu Dress Malibu Dress For carefree summer days, our easy t-shirt dress is cool and casual in a soft jersey knit of pima (49%), modal (47%) and spandex (4%). Styled with a v-neck, cuffed sleeves, patch pocket and side vents. $59.00 $99.00

Malibu Dress

Item #322952
$99.00 $59.00
4.2
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Dallas 60
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 17, 2021
    " After reading the other reviews I expected that it would fit a bit like a t-shirt dress. Good quality of fabric. I look forward to wearing it in warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilysfriend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2021
    " The dress is true to size. A fit which skims the body with enough ease. Beautiful robin egg color. Quality, lightweight fabric which is so soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eggy
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 7, 2021
    " Really nice quality material but the color looked greener and more drab than what's online and it runs a size large as other reviews say. I was also very aware of the bulk of the folded over sleeve cuffs under my arm, could feel it pinching between my inner arm and ribs under armpit. Would have exchanged for the next size down had it not been for this and the color, which did nothing for me. I'm 5'8", 150 lbs, ordered M but could easily have done with the S. Could be a great dress for someone with the right coloring and who isn't sensitive to things like seams like I am. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Frances99
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2021
    " I love this dress because it is so comfortable and comes in a beautiful shade! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nancie13
    Location: Muskego, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2021
    " Excited to add this piece to my spring/summer wardrobe. comfortable, versatile and relaxed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MVACE
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2021
    " I'd been eyeing this dress but was dissuaded by reviews that said it was cut so large. When it went on sale, I gave it a try. I am 5'4" 106 lbs and wear an XS, but sometimes PC garments in XS are a little snug on me. This dress was, indeed, a little baggy. I washed it (cold, gentle cycle) and dried it (delicate). It shrank a tad, just enough to look better. The fabric is extremely soft and the cut flattering. I'm sure I'll use this often in the hot weather. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy4PC
    Location: Tri-Cities, Washington
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " Love how this dress feels when I wear it. Delightful. The color is appealing. The way the dress fits me, moves comfortably with me, is marvelous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brie Marie
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " I bought this dress about a month ago, and I could not be happier. The seafoam color is absolutely gorgeous, the weight of the fabric is perfect (I live in Florida), and the length (I am 5’4”) requires no alterations! I got an extra small (110-112 lbs) and it fits perfectly... not too loose and not too fitted. Love, love, love this! I would buy again in more colors if offered! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I bought this dress in XL and it fits loosely. I could probably wear a L but it was sold out. In seafoam. Unfortunately, this seafoam is so pastel that it's not flattering on me -- and it's one of my favorite summer colors. The fabric is quite lightweight -- wish it was a bit heavier, and it's a nice heathery color. Just doesn't work Too bad; that's all I wear in the summer -- please continue having t shirt dresses in knee, midi or maxi lengths. I'd love to buy one! All cotton would be even better! If I was going to keep this one I'd shorten it a few inches into a midi (I'm 5'6" and it's almost a full maxi on me.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BBNlady
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " Love this dress. suitable for many occasions. very cute, casual style. Cool and Great for beach or resort wear. I also bought in black, but because of the casual style, I love the blue color better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck
    $218.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck

    Item #759191
    $218.00 $175.00
    4.8
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (57)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers