The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress
Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress
Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. $149.00

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites for work and travel.

Perfection, our designer cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials for everyday and travel. Wear our casual dresses with jackets and heels to work, or pair the designer cotton dresses with flats to run errands or go out to lunch with friends. The travel and work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly comfortable style. And the everyday and travel dresses are always effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses

Slip on these cotton dresses for timeless silhouettes that are go-everywhere. Wear our casual dresses out to lunch with friends or to run errands, and always look effortlessly chic. Also slip on as work dresses for any day of the week or on business trips. The everyday and travel dresses are a sublime addition to any wardrobe.

Our cotton dresses are also endlessly wearable on vacations. The go-anywhere casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous style.

Item #631092
$149.00
4.0
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • bbs123
    Location: Mobile, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " Very flattering fit. White fabric is not too sheer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebraT
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I love this store--would buy my tee-shirts no where else. I was very disappointed when I got this dress to see that it was poorly made. The fit (S) was good but the sash was impossible to tie. One side of it was five inches lower than the other side so one wrapped around my hips while the other side wrapped around my waist. So disappointing and not what I've come to expect from this company. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • klemon
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2021
    " This dress doesn't wrap. It's more of a sack with a wide, stiff sash attached. And that might work if the sash weren't so wide and stiff--but as it is, this is just a strange dress. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Giff
    Location: Ithaca NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 21, 2021
    " The tie is wide and stiff and the system where it’s attached is awkward. It would have worked for me if the tie had been half as thick. As it is, it was awkward where it crossed, and added a lot of thickness to my waist, which I don’t need. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KE
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2021
    " This beautiful dress is well made with quality products. It fits well and is comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C Ann
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " This dress did not disappoint. The cotton fabric is high quality. The design is super stylish. I’m very pleased. The wrap style has a slight opening that can reveal a leg during moderate movement. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue Bravo
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Dress up or down design, quality fabric, fits true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eleanor
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2020
    " Whoever designed and created this dress is a genius. So simple, so elegant, so useful, so flattering. Please make them in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tammis
    Location: Grand Blanc, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " I bought this in white...LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Now buying it in black:):):) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lori63
    Location: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2020
    " Bought this dress in black and love the fabric. The dress fits well (size medium) and it's a nice classic staple for my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    3.3
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #350212
    $129.00
    1.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725982
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mesagrande Earrings Mesagrande Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • New Silk Slip Dress, 39" New Silk Slip Dress, 39" Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Silk Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    New Silk Slip Dress, 39"

    Designer Silk Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, our silk designer dresses offer a laid-back style when you’re on the road. Wear our boho travel dresses on work trips, and have the designer travel dresses along for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Item #981339
    $89.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Anouk Top Anouk Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Top

    Item #631082
    $89.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphin Dress Delphin Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Delphin Dress

    Item #712512
    $129.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers