Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Majorca Dress
Majorca Dress
Majorca Dress Majorca Dress Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Spring Dresses These cotton dresses exude vintage 1940s charm for must-have designer dresses. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted jersey with shadowy blossoms climbing the soft garnet ground of these fashion dresses. n/a n/a

Mix and match our cotton dresses and other spring clothing separates to revive your wardrobe.

Start with these best rated women's dresses when you want to remake your spring wardrobe. Wear as travel dresses and everyday wonders, whether going to lunch with friends or off to work. After choosing these designer dresses, look for other separates that will refresh your wardrobe. Our women's best dresses and other clothes are effortlessly chic fashion.

Majorca Cotton Dress & Cotton Travel Dresses

Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Spring Fashion Dresses

Pack these cotton dresses for adventures around the world. The travel dresses are endlessly wearable spring dresses. Wear the designer dresses for sightseeing adventures and trips to local artisan markets. Also slip on the cotton dresses for dinner out at sophisticated restaurants.

These cotton dresses are luxuriously comfortable spring dresses ready for travel. Take the travel dresses along on vacations and business trips.

Item #980069
n/a n/a
4.1
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " The dress is great. XL fits me well and measures from armpit to armpit about 23 inches unstretched and it is 44 inches long. The belt from start to finish is over nine feet long. Very long, which may come handy because the center, oval-shaped part of the belt does not really lays flat on my stomach area, so I may decide to cut it off completely and saw the remaining ends together to make regular 1 inch wide belt. Other than that the dress is gorgeous. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gisela
    Location: Hyannis, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I kept the dress, very soft fabric , pretty print, the red color is more muted than the photo, the belt is soft and does not perfectly flat, fit is true to size, longer length makes it suitable for evening wear. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JO
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " I loved this dress , fit was perfect. Unfortunately I had to return because it was not correct color for a special celebration. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leiana
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Student
    5
    May 26, 2018
    " Bought this when my first book came out, and wore it to the reception. Received many compliments, and felt very beautiful. Love the shape and drape of this dress, which was comfortable all evening long. Looks nice with a nude shoe or sandal. I have long legs and dress hit below the knee - might not work for someone petite. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Travel bug
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jul 21, 2017
    " This dress is simple, elegant, and versatile too. The rose print is soft and classy, and the belt gives it a lovely line. Easy to wear - from day to evening and great for traveling too - I just threw it in my bag and when I arrived it came out without a wrinkle. This will be my go-to dress from spring thru fall. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mom O'Four
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Jun 16, 2017
    " I like this dress enough to keep it. I had hoped it would be more than it was, though. The color isn't as vibrant as in the picture - it's more a dark dusty rose than a red. The belt that goes around the middle has to be adjusted periodically to get it to behave. Perhaps I have a weird midsection, but I bet others have this problem as well. It doesn't have any loops on the side, so there's nothing to anchor it. On the flip side, it does make the dress and it does camouflage my belly a little. A previous reviewer said the dress is too thin. It is a thin material. That can be a good thing in the heat of summer. But it doesn't feel like it warrants the price. In the end, I like the dress, I've gotten compliments on the dress, but the thinness of the material doesn't camouflage weight issues, the belt doesn't stay put, and the color is not quite what's pictured here, though it is flattering to me. Another plus: the neutral colors of the design (white/tan/almost gold) make it easy to accessorize, wear several kinds of shoes, and partner it with jackets and sweaters. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bebe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    May 16, 2017
    " this dress does not compare to the quality and high standards of other peruvian connection items. the material feels cheap, the color is washed out and it looks much better in the picture than in reality. It is not worth the price. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tickled Pink
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2017
    " so very pleased - the dress is comfortable, feminine, easy to wear. I love everything about it from the color to the cut. But the belt is what makes it - it defines the waist, keeps the profile elegant without making you feel like you can't breathe. It is perfect! I have owned two good dresses in my life - both from Peruvian Connection. It takes time to find the right one, but when you have found it, look out! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nyloracnelg
    Location: allendale nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Feb 25, 2017
    " The fit is perfect, but the color is somewhat washed out looking and not as bright as on the model in the catalog. I thought the price was a little high for the quality of the fabric. I kept the dress because it really is a true to size fit and very feminine. The belt is great for a self wrap. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9