The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Magnolia Skirt
Magnolia Skirt
Magnolia Skirt Magnolia Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Women's Boho Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. n/a n/a

Tailored to perfection, our popular long boho skirts are one-of-a-kind style for everywhere.

Our best luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable with timeless silhouettes easy to mix and match. Wear our designer boho skirts with our casual shirts and flats when running errands. Take our women's popular long skirts to the next level with heels, blouses and alpaca cardigans for polished ensembles for work, special events and other occasions. These luxury designer skirts are best long boho skirts that are also effortlessly chic choices for vacations.

Magnolia Skirt, Designer Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Boho Designer Skirts & Women's Luxury Skirts

These luxury boho skirts are designed with a modern take on a classic. Always ready, our designer fashion skirts are a sublime selection when you’re headed to work, to a PTA meeting or on a vacation halfway around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are designer skirts that are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers in globally inspired designs. The luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go-anywhere, our luxury travel skirts easily pair with a variety of tops for polished ensembles, whether headed to work or on vacation. These designer boho skirts are luxuriously comfortable and globally inspired for wardrobe essentials.

Item #980999
n/a n/a
4.3
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I personally did not like the print of this skirt as it looked soiled up close, but it appears that in the second pic the material has the brown spots. The material seem worn. The disappointment was huge did not even try it on. Not sure if this was a isolated incident but thumbs down and I should get reimbursed for shipping return. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Atlanta Nancy
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 14, 2020
    " So excited to buy this especially on sale but was very disappointed to find out it was made in China. While it was nice... It's a lot of skirt and seemed too formal for work. It was sadly returned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kiki
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " I loved this skirt. I fortunately it was not flattering on me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vintage rose
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2019
    " This is a beautifully tailored garment. The waistline gives this skirt a wonderful flowing fit. The colors are a beautiful muted mix of yellow, gold , green and cream. I have had my eye on this for quite some time, but waited until the 30% off sale to purchase it. I’m so glad I did. The quality of this garment is outstanding!! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HBLocal48
    Location: Huntington Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2019
    " My husband purchased the Magnolia skirt & the cowl neck matching sweater in custard for me at Christmas, WOW! Lucky me! I’m wearing it for my sons wedding in April. It will be at a Japanese garden at night..can you believe this?? We live @ the beach & it will be cold, so all I need is a slip & maybe a wrap or a new evening coat. I’m so excited to wear it and after I may have it shortened four inches & wear with a Tee-shirt & sandals.Peruvian Connection truly hit this one out of the park. Fabulous fabric and a wonderful shimmer! The sweater is sooooo soft & cut in a boxy style that shows off the chest and torso. A quarter tuck will show off the beautiful seaming of the skirt. I took a long look at the models styling & found dark brown velvet slingback Pump with 1 1/2” heel. This is not your typical mother of the groom outfit but so so much more. This is going to be killer with nothing but big chandelier earrings! So very grateful to the company for really thinking outside the box. You will not be disappointed. Many, many thanks for truly beautiful ensemble! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosie
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Wore this skirt to my grandsons rehearsal party the night before his wedding. Had mor compliments than I’ve had in a long time. So comfortable and easy to wear. Fabric is fabulous. Simply put, this was a wonderful purchase. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunshine
    Location: Queens,New York
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " Comfortable fit, lovely to,wear, dress with a sweater or javketnandcitbstill,looks fancy in a simple way "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • notsokeen
    Location: Heber City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " This skirt caught my eye when I opened the catalog. The colors are just beautiful. I ordered a size 8 (5.9", 143#) and it fits perfectly. I love the elegance of the skirt with the soft pleats in the front and luster of the fabric. I plan to wear it with boots for a casual look. The quality is outstanding which is consistent with anything I have purchased from Peruvian Connection. I also purchased the Chalet sweater shown with the skirt. It compliments the skirt beautifully. All this to say I will continue to be a loyal customer of Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8