Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $129.00 $159.00

Add these best designer tops as your boho tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The best luxury shirts are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the top fashion shirts with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as designer travel shirts on business trips, and wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on vacations around the world.

Magnolia Shirt, Luxury Tops

Boho Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Designer Travel Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These fashion tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury work tops, the designer travel shirts add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho tops for adventures. The color-drenched luxury tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #981419
$159.00 $129.00
4.4
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Carlsbad
    Location: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ordered this blouse in Rouge. I ordered a size small based on other PC blouses I own, but this blouse is a bit snug at the hips.Nice long length. While the pattern and colors of the fabric are lovely and unique, the material is not. Iti's very lightweight, sheer but not see through due to pattern. It wrinkles a great deal and will need to be pressed with each wearing. I expected a more satiny finish on the fabric based upon the catalog photo, but feels and looks like cotton, not a rayon blend. I am pleased enough with the blouse to keep it but the fabric blend and finish disappoint. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " The Magnolia shirt fits perfectly and looks fantastic on. The print is very interesting and a great fall/winter color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndi
    Location: Toquerville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I typically don't order a "light" shirt ...but this gives me some options I haven't tried before. Lots of accent colors bring out the "pop" in the shirt. The style of the shirt is classic. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I bought this shirt in the blush color and it's fabulous. PC has really introduced some great button downs recently and I'm enjoying wearing them to work. This shirt goes amazingly well with a piece of jewelry that I already had so it's a 1+1=3 situation. Really beautiful. A little pricy but I will wear this one alot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • man
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 6, 2018
    " Nice top.Good fabric and very comfortable to wear. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 4, 2018
    " This is a beautiful blouse, though a bit pricey. The sleeves were much too long on me but may be fine for someone who has long arms. Unfortunately, I had to return it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Jane P.
    Location: Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " The fabric is like silk, the magnolia pattern is beautiful. An all around wonderful article of clothing in a world where it is getting harder and harder to find real quality. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Work Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Anneliese Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #711682
    $158.00
    4.5
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bartlett Skirt Bartlett Designer Travel Skirts Designer Skirts, Boho Fashion Skirts & Women's Travel Skirts
    $229.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Skirt

    Designer Skirts, Casual Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Wear these designer skirts to casual weekend gatherings or for sizzling nights on the town. Coordinate these luxury fashion skirts with tops ranging from sleeveless mocknecks to turtleneck sweaters. Item #981409
    $229.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Knit Jackets
    $229.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #448712
    $229.00 $110.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00 $89.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers