Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $159.00

Add these best designer tops as your boho tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The best luxury shirts are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the top fashion shirts with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as designer travel shirts on business trips, and wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on vacations around the world.

Magnolia Shirt, Luxury Tops

Boho Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Designer Travel Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These fashion tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury work tops, the designer travel shirts add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho tops for adventures. The color-drenched luxury tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #981419
$159.00
4.4
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Carlsbad
    Location: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ordered this blouse in Rouge. I ordered a size small based on other PC blouses I own, but this blouse is a bit snug at the hips.Nice long length. While the pattern and colors of the fabric are lovely and unique, the material is not. Iti's very lightweight, sheer but not see through due to pattern. It wrinkles a great deal and will need to be pressed with each wearing. I expected a more satiny finish on the fabric based upon the catalog photo, but feels and looks like cotton, not a rayon blend. I am pleased enough with the blouse to keep it but the fabric blend and finish disappoint. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " The Magnolia shirt fits perfectly and looks fantastic on. The print is very interesting and a great fall/winter color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndi
    Location: Toquerville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I typically don't order a "light" shirt ...but this gives me some options I haven't tried before. Lots of accent colors bring out the "pop" in the shirt. The style of the shirt is classic. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I bought this shirt in the blush color and it's fabulous. PC has really introduced some great button downs recently and I'm enjoying wearing them to work. This shirt goes amazingly well with a piece of jewelry that I already had so it's a 1+1=3 situation. Really beautiful. A little pricy but I will wear this one alot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • man
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 6, 2018
    " Nice top.Good fabric and very comfortable to wear. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 4, 2018
    " This is a beautiful blouse, though a bit pricey. The sleeves were much too long on me but may be fine for someone who has long arms. Unfortunately, I had to return it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Jane P.
    Location: Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " The fabric is like silk, the magnolia pattern is beautiful. An all around wonderful article of clothing in a world where it is getting harder and harder to find real quality. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets, Fashion Jackets
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket

    Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Cotton Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #725472
    $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • King Street Dress King Street Boho Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    King Street Luxury Travel Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #711692
    $99.00
    4.0
    (27)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Red Rock Pima Cotton Cardigan Red Rock Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $320.00
    Buy Now

    Red Rock Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. These women’s designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Slip on the best designer cotton cardigan sweaters for everyday adventures and travel around the world. These women’s designer cardigan sweaters are favorite boho fashion sweaters meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched luxe fibers.
    Item #302331
    $320.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Knit Jackets
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #448712
    $229.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $89.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Casual Travel Tops, Designer Cotton Tees & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lotus Tee

    Casual Designer Tops, Cotton Tees & Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe favorites. The casual cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops for travel and everyday adventures. Item #322662
    $69.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers