The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. n/a n/a

Add these best designer tops as your boho tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The best luxury shirts are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the top fashion shirts with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as designer travel shirts on business trips, and wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on vacations around the world.

Magnolia Shirt, Luxury Tops

Boho Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Designer Travel Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These fashion tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury work tops, the designer travel shirts add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho tops for adventures. The color-drenched luxury tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #981419
n/a n/a
4.1
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • ATLfan
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 17, 2019
    " Today I received this blouse in the mail. The cut and sizing are good, but the "spun gold" color isn't gold at all -- it's dull ombre brown, and considerably darker than it appears in the catalog and the online photo. In addition, I expected the magnolia flowers to be more white/cream, and instead they're beige with touches of cream and peach tones. Finally, I expected a goldish sheen, and the finish is matte. Returns are expensive, otherwise this would be an automatic return. For now, I'm thinking about it. I'm usually a PC fan, but the photography was way off on this item. In reality the blouse is in a fall color palette which may be perfect for some customers, but I was disappointed that I didn't see the resemblance to "spun gold." "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BCGramma
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 27, 2019
    " I kept this blouse even though it wrinkles very badly. I wish PC would not use rayon fabrics - they are difficult to care for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Memphis Mimi
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2019
    " Another review said the fabric was too sheer. I think it's the perfect combination of dense design and color with sheer summery fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Magnolia
    Location: San francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 20, 2019
    " The “gold” color is really a light brown and the fabric is like a light weight cotton, I found the photo misleading. That being said, the fit is great and I love the print. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 15, 2019
    " Quite surprised when I opened the box that this rose blouse looked quite cheap and not as "rich" in print as shown. Did not even try it on. Construction is fine but the overall effect is not worth the price tag plus dry cleaning, even on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lizzy
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 28, 2018
    " This shirt is beautiful and fits perfectly. It can be dressed up and down. I'm certain that I will get a lot of good wear out of it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carlsbad
    Location: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ordered this blouse in Rouge. I ordered a size small based on other PC blouses I own, but this blouse is a bit snug at the hips.Nice long length. While the pattern and colors of the fabric are lovely and unique, the material is not. Iti's very lightweight, sheer but not see through due to pattern. It wrinkles a great deal and will need to be pressed with each wearing. I expected a more satiny finish on the fabric based upon the catalog photo, but feels and looks like cotton, not a rayon blend. I am pleased enough with the blouse to keep it but the fabric blend and finish disappoint. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " The Magnolia shirt fits perfectly and looks fantastic on. The print is very interesting and a great fall/winter color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndi
    Location: Toquerville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I typically don't order a "light" shirt ...but this gives me some options I haven't tried before. Lots of accent colors bring out the "pop" in the shirt. The style of the shirt is classic. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I bought this shirt in the blush color and it's fabulous. PC has really introduced some great button downs recently and I'm enjoying wearing them to work. This shirt goes amazingly well with a piece of jewelry that I already had so it's a 1+1=3 situation. Really beautiful. A little pricy but I will wear this one alot. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16