Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt
Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Shirt Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $129.00 $159.00

Add these best designer tops as your boho tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The best luxury shirts are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the top fashion shirts with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as designer travel shirts on business trips, and wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on vacations around the world.

Magnolia Shirt, Luxury Tops

Boho Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Designer Travel Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These fashion tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury work tops, the designer travel shirts add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho tops for adventures. The color-drenched luxury tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #981419
$159.00 $129.00
4.4
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Carlsbad
    Location: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ordered this blouse in Rouge. I ordered a size small based on other PC blouses I own, but this blouse is a bit snug at the hips.Nice long length. While the pattern and colors of the fabric are lovely and unique, the material is not. Iti's very lightweight, sheer but not see through due to pattern. It wrinkles a great deal and will need to be pressed with each wearing. I expected a more satiny finish on the fabric based upon the catalog photo, but feels and looks like cotton, not a rayon blend. I am pleased enough with the blouse to keep it but the fabric blend and finish disappoint. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " The Magnolia shirt fits perfectly and looks fantastic on. The print is very interesting and a great fall/winter color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndi
    Location: Toquerville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I typically don't order a "light" shirt ...but this gives me some options I haven't tried before. Lots of accent colors bring out the "pop" in the shirt. The style of the shirt is classic. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I bought this shirt in the blush color and it's fabulous. PC has really introduced some great button downs recently and I'm enjoying wearing them to work. This shirt goes amazingly well with a piece of jewelry that I already had so it's a 1+1=3 situation. Really beautiful. A little pricy but I will wear this one alot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • man
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 6, 2018
    " Nice top.Good fabric and very comfortable to wear. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 4, 2018
    " This is a beautiful blouse, though a bit pricey. The sleeves were much too long on me but may be fine for someone who has long arms. Unfortunately, I had to return it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Jane P.
    Location: Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " The fabric is like silk, the magnolia pattern is beautiful. An all around wonderful article of clothing in a world where it is getting harder and harder to find real quality. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Willoughby Shirt Willoughby Luxury Shirts Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Work Tops
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Willoughby Shirt, Designer Tops

    Designer Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981429
    $159.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets, Fashion Jackets
    $179.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket

    Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Cotton Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #725472
    $179.00 $135.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilith Silk Bandana Lilith Silk Bandana
    $36.00
    Buy Now

    Lilith Silk Bandana

    Item #K10689
    $36.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters
    $475.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Borderlands Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Women's Cardigans Our color-drenched cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Designer sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.

    Our globally inspired alpaca cardigans are color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters made of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel adventures.
    Item #554241
    $475.00 $310.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Casual Cotton Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The causal cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.

    Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion.
    Item #940522
    $249.00 $175.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $525.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigans, Boho Fashion Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Add these luxe cotton cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe favorites. Favorite travel sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are staples for everyday, too.
    Item #531312
    $525.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers