The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Autumn leaves, berries and birds from a Renaissance tapestry pattern our pima (95%) and spandex (5%) jersey tee. A bestselling silhouette, styled with a round neck and elbow-sleeves. n/a

Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

Item #191412
n/a
4.7
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • DRita
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2021
    " I like the colors combination and quality of this tee! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doris
    Location: WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " Love this shirt! It is so soft and the colors are awesome. Great quality, just what I expected. I'm 5'4", 133 lbs and the size medium fit well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shortie
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    " Beautiful tee that I will wear over and over next year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sally
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 27, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ava 121
    Location: Salt Lake city
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " I love the print on this top, and the fit and sleeve length are very elegant. This is a beautiful, understated piece. A fantastic classic for the years ahead. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " This was yet another love-at-first-sight encounter, which happened back in September. Because of the challenges of 2020, this beauty was scheduled to arrive in December, which it did this morning. JOY! It is as gorgeous IRL as it appears in the photo. The pattern, depth of color, and fit are all perfect. It's the kind of item that celebrates the creative fashionista in you. PC, I particularly like the fact that the short sleeves are long enough to cover my now not-so-firm upper arms. In this top I shall be waving my arms in public with confidence LOL. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eileen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AkitaMom
    Location: Little Rock
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2020
    " This is a great tee! Wonderful colors, elbow length sleeves and so soft!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bubbup
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2020
    " I bought this and had to wait a long time to get the order fulfilled but it was totally worth the wait. The Pima cotton is exquisite, the design is gorgeous and worth every penny. In our fast paced world, sometimes the best things are those that take time and this definitely is one of them. Cheers!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DiscerningShopper
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2020
    " This detailed print tee is worth the splurge. I was really pleased once I finally received it (on backorder for several months). I sized up one size and I’m glad that I did as the fit is very slim. I normally wear Size Small in tees in most brands (5’4” and 135 lbs), but I ordered a Medium and it fits just right - not too tight, but shapely. My only disappointment: the print on the sleeves and the back was placed upside down, so the rare bird in the print is upside down. On the front, the bird is right side up, so the fact that this could not be repeated on the back and sleeves is not a deal breaker. I recommend this tee for its unique rich detailed print and soft quality knit. Order a size up unless you want it to fit tight and form fitting. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27