The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt
Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt
Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cotton Skirts These long designer skirts are stunning designer travel skirts and everyday skirts. The luxury fashion skirts are created in soft knits for enduring comfort and style. n/a n/a

Endlessly wearable best long boho skirts are go-anywhere fashion.

Pack these women's popular long skirts for adventures around the world. Pair the luxury fashion skirts with our sophisticated tops and boots for polished business ensembles. Or slip on the popular travel skirts with chic sweaters for luxuriously comfortable travel clothing for sightseeing and shopping on vacation. These popular long boho skirts are effortlessly chic designer cotton skirts.

Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt, Luxury Fashion Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts & Designer Cotton Skirts

Go anywhere in these long cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts, the theater and gallery openings.

Pair these long cotton skirts with your favorite tops and accessories for polished ensembles. The luxury fashion skirts are just the beginning of our chic boho clothing.

Item #722732
n/a n/a
4.5
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Movie buff
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 14, 2020
    " Bought this skirt for a trip and did not wear it right away. When I did The skirt rode up my legs as I walked. I tried to return it but since It was purchased awhile ago could not. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Skirt
    Location: On- line
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 10, 2020
    " So happy with this skirt beautifully structured and fit is perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cerra
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " So I am not built like a tall pencil...but this skirt is more forgiving: it drapes well and the pattern is subtle and flattering. Don't hesitate! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • valmom
    Location: Independence, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " The Maghreb cotton skirt has proved to be cique addition to my Fall/Winter wardrobe. The colors come off more subtley than they appear in the photos, which works well for pairing it with a variety of blue, black or gold tone tops and jackets. Styled with a black cropped cashmere sweater and black or, even, caramel boots and jacket, the look is easy and amazing. The fabric's weight allows the skirt to fall smooth and straight . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca Girl
    Location: Frederick MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 17, 2019
    " I bought this at the D.C. store late October 2018. Absolutely gorgeous design and colors. Much more beautiful than shown on website. Timeless colors. I'm 5'8" 135 and the Medium was perfect. I will wear this skirt for many years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz
    Location: Syracuse NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sophisticated Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2019
    " This skirt is good quality. The colors blend beautifully. I am very happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Murph
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I waited to review this product until I had worn it a while. Sure it has deep, rich color, and a great fit, but would it get all stretched out in the seat? I'm happy to say no it doesn't, I traveled by plane and car, went to a long funeral and after event, so lots and lots of sitting, and it doesn't show one bit. I'm very happy with this product! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bronwen
    Location: Jacksonville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    " Perfect for my upcoming trips to Europe and Central Asia. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FickleFashionista
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 27, 2018
    " The skirt is much lighter in weight and more flimsy than comparable long Pima Cotton skirts from last season. It seems the quality has gone down. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12