The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Boho Travel Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Casual Designer Coats Our designer travel coats are a warm layer when traveling on planes or going sightseeing at your destination. The luxury travel coats are also effortlessly chic for business trips where you want to stand out with designer boho coats. n/a n/a

Designer travel coats are an essential layer when traveling around the globe.

Pack these top designer coats for adventures near and far. The color-drenched luxury travel coats are easy to mix and match with other favorite casual designer separates for polished ensembles. Have the designer boho coats along on shopping excursions to local artisan markets. And wear the top rated coats with casual pants and tops for sightseeing trips.

Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat, Luxury Travel Coats

Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Have these designer travel coats on your business trips to create polished work ensembles. The effortlessly chic luxury travel coats are easy to pair with work pants and tops for a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles. Slip on the designer boho coats for business meetings. And wear the luxury fashion coats with dresses and heels for dinner with colleagues.

Our designer coats are essential for business trips. Slip on these gorgeous luxury travel coats with work pants and tops or dresses for polished ensembles.

Item #403932
n/a n/a
4.2
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Ps
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 17, 2019
    " Unhappy way to large and boxy so disappointed had to send back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • OTlesley
    Location: Yardley, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 15, 2019
    " I forgot that I had purchased this and when it came I was so delighted. Fits great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DBS
    Location: Baltimore MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2019
    " I was expecting a heavier fabric. This is not a coat, and should not be described as such. It's really a long cardigan. Elegant and versatile, the design is very attractive, but it won't keep you warm. A handsome top layer that will work for late spring or even summer evenings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dee
    Location: Glendale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 2, 2019
    " The material was not substantial. Therefore, too expensive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SexySixties
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " This beautiful garment is even better than expected. So chic, so classy!!! I neglected to read the descdription carefully and ordered the L-XL because of a previous purchase that was described as a "classic" fit...and had to exchange for a M-L in this, that was described as "boxy" fit. Anyway, it is everything I hoped for and I am sure that this eye-catching cardigan will be well worth the purchase price. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Willie
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " This is a very beautiful coat/ wrap . It is very well made, drapes beautifully and the fit was perfect. Being reversible, it has many uses. I loved the combination of the black & light grey with green and a orange-red trim. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juli
    Location: Fairfield CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ernie
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 12, 2019
    " Needed the sweater for a trip but not heavy enough and poor quality? I was impressed it was reversible!! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • fashionlove
    Location: Va.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2019
    " Have not worn it yet . Too cold but can not wait to. Love the colors and versatility. Very unique. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " This sweater is so gorgeous and different. It fits as expected and is beautifully made. I wear a size 10 and bought a medium. I love that it is truly reversible. Great for fall or winter in my area. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13