The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Madison Dress
Madison Dress Madison Dress Madison Dress
Madison Dress Madison Dress Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. $39.00 $88.00

Turn to women's summer dresses that speak to your distinctive personality.

Choose endless fashion with women's summer dresses that marry comfort and handcrafted, gorgeous workmanship. These luxury fashion dresses feature a style that's endlessly wearable. Try these casual dresses when looking for warm-weather essentials. A quintessential arty clothing choice, these boho dresses hit the mark of style.

Madison Dress, Women's Summer Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses

Turn heads in women's summer dresses that serve as an all-day, all-season staple. These luxury fashion dresses transition effortlessly from work to play, offering you a comfortable number to enjoy your full day's activities.

These summer dresses offer a laid-back take on luxury. Our luxury fashion dresses dresses offer a look sure to turn heads.

Item #322862
$88.00 $39.00
4.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • aswan
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " This dress can be worn as a dress or a long shirt/dress over leggings. It does run a bit big. I got a small and could have gotten an xs (but I still like it). The fabric is soft and light. Bought the melon color which is unique and I got a lot of compliments pairing it with my El Vaquero Pecos boots. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • agrace
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 8, 2020
    " This style didn't work for me. My husband disliked the sleeves. He said that I looked like a painter, or a male actor in a Shakespeare play. I was contemplating whether I should keep it, but when he made those comments, I decided to send it back. I wouldn't recommend this style for someone who is 5ft 3in, or shorter. Also. I wouldn't recommend this style for someone who is average weight, or thin. This might be a good style for a woman who is very curvy, tall, or both. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gsmit41
    Location: Pearl, Mississippi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I bought the bermuda color dress. I have received so many compliments that I bought the melon. Great price, beautiful dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue49
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " This just arrived, and I haven't worn or washed it, but it hangs well, and the fabric is terrific. Bought on sale, so a very good value, but had to exchange a medium for small, and the Customer Service staff was excellent. Looking forward to warmer weather to enjoy the dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Getting ready for nice weather. The sleeves are unique, offering classic styling. Color is maritime and price was right, on sale. Material is light and can see wearing from beach to cafe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie54
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunshine Granny
    Location: Marco Island, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2019
    " My husband picked this dress out in your catalog as something he thought would look really good on me. I think he was right--at least, I find it soft and very comfortable and a good fit. Beautiful color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angelheart
    Location: Monroe Township, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " Love, love this dress. Bought the melon in medium. I’m 5’6” and weigh 150. The sleeves give it an amazing style. Love the material and the pockets and it’s so comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarie
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 6, 2019
    " I bought the Madison dress in black and a size small. I love the idea of this dress. Price is great, fabric feels good, and I think the sleeves are very fun. Unfortunately, the dress is boxy and just did not look good on me. I am 5’6”, 130lbs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $78.00
    4.2
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00 $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers