The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Madison Dress
Madison Dress Madison Dress Madison Dress
Madison Dress Madison Dress Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. $39.00 $88.00

Turn to women's summer dresses that speak to your distinctive personality.

Choose endless fashion with women's summer dresses that marry comfort and handcrafted, gorgeous workmanship. These luxury fashion dresses feature a style that's endlessly wearable. Try these casual dresses when looking for warm-weather essentials. A quintessential arty clothing choice, these boho dresses hit the mark of style.

Madison Dress, Women's Summer Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses

Turn heads in women's summer dresses that serve as an all-day, all-season staple. These luxury fashion dresses transition effortlessly from work to play, offering you a comfortable number to enjoy your full day's activities.

These summer dresses offer a laid-back take on luxury. Our luxury fashion dresses dresses offer a look sure to turn heads.

Item #322862
$88.00 $39.00
4.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • agrace
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 8, 2020
    " This style didn't work for me. My husband disliked the sleeves. He said that I looked like a painter, or a male actor in a Shakespeare play. I was contemplating whether I should keep it, but when he made those comments, I decided to send it back. I wouldn't recommend this style for someone who is 5ft 3in, or shorter. Also. I wouldn't recommend this style for someone who is average weight, or thin. This might be a good style for a woman who is very curvy, tall, or both. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gsmit41
    Location: Pearl, Mississippi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I bought the bermuda color dress. I have received so many compliments that I bought the melon. Great price, beautiful dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue49
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " This just arrived, and I haven't worn or washed it, but it hangs well, and the fabric is terrific. Bought on sale, so a very good value, but had to exchange a medium for small, and the Customer Service staff was excellent. Looking forward to warmer weather to enjoy the dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Getting ready for nice weather. The sleeves are unique, offering classic styling. Color is maritime and price was right, on sale. Material is light and can see wearing from beach to cafe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie54
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunshine Granny
    Location: Marco Island, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2019
    " My husband picked this dress out in your catalog as something he thought would look really good on me. I think he was right--at least, I find it soft and very comfortable and a good fit. Beautiful color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angelheart
    Location: Monroe Township, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " Love, love this dress. Bought the melon in medium. I’m 5’6” and weigh 150. The sleeves give it an amazing style. Love the material and the pockets and it’s so comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarie
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 6, 2019
    " I bought the Madison dress in black and a size small. I love the idea of this dress. Price is great, fabric feels good, and I think the sleeves are very fun. Unfortunately, the dress is boxy and just did not look good on me. I am 5’6”, 130lbs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $69.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    4.3
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404402
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers