The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. n/a n/a

Luxury cotton dresses are everyday essentials – from work to dinners out.

Globally inspired, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Favorite boho cotton dresses, they’re sublime work and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Also slip on our designer cotton dresses, meticulously handcrafted, for dinner out with friends. From work dresses to travel dresses, they are sure to be wardrobe staples as you explore the world.

Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses

Pack our luxury cotton dresses to create a variety of chic looks while travel. The boho cotton dresses can go it solo with flats as you go sightseeing. Or pair our designer cotton dresses with leggings and knee-high boots for polished ensembles at a sophisticated restaurant. Also wear them as work dresses for chic ensembles while traveling for business.

Discover sublime luxury cotton dresses that are go-everywhere. These boho cotton dresses are endlessly wearable on your vacations and work trips.

Item #404142
n/a n/a
4.0
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • DeeDee1
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2019
    " This will wear well into cold weather. The colors are gorgeous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 9, 2019
    " The colors in the catalog photo are brighter than on the real dress. The real colors are much duller. The dress fits well and the fabric is nice. But because of the rather duller colors it doesn't looks as great as on the photo and is not worth even the sales price. I would have kept it if it were cheaper, but at the price paid it is not worth it, so I am sending it back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cra
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2019
    " Just bought this beautiful dress, well made, good quality material very nice design and colors. Fits beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eilidh
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I bought this dress a few weeks ago and I am really happy I did. I am 5' 8" and the medium fits perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryLou
    Location: Norfolk, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2019
    " Even though I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago I just got around to trying it on. Eureka! Even prettier than the picture. The lines are slimming, slipping over the body, the color is exquisite. I can't wait to wear it to the opera with a pair of long dangling earrings. The fabric is beautiful - just what I have come to expect from Peruvian Connection. The only problem is that there is not store near by. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2019
    " The previous review about the color is spot on. It is definitely not as vibrant as pictured. I had to try it on a few times before I decided to keep it. It's very comfortable, I love the length. I think what keeps me from giving it 5 stars (besides color) is that I think it would be nicer if it was more form fitting. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LucyRicardo
    Location: Columbia, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 10, 2019
    " I love the way this dress is made and prefer the longer lengths of PC dresses. My problem with it is that the background is not solid black--the bronze color of the underside bleeds through to the exterior and makes the quality appear to be less than it really is. I have no problem with the fabric itself; it is the usual PC fine quality, which is why I keep coming back. I couldn't justify paying the price for this particular dress, so it was returned. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Grandee10
    Location: Plano, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " This is a lovely garment of such excellent quality! It is very comfortable to wear. The length is perfect for winter! I am looking forward to wearing it often! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bailey
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    2
    Nov 5, 2018
    " Bought both this and the Kashmiri dress and was disappointed in the muddy colors of each dress. The vibrancy and clarity of the colors and patterns in the photos just doesn't live up to reality. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9