The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Madder Chintz Dress
Madder Chintz Dress
Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress Ideal summer into fall, our carefree cotton (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey dress is patterned in delicate florals from an antique French textile. Styled with a slim waist and pleated skirt with pockets; back zipper. $89.00 $149.00

Madder Chintz Dress

Item #712252
$149.00 $89.00
4.8
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Cezzycat
    Location: Little Rock, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " I love the pockets, the length is perfect and fits like it was made for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2021
    " This is a really cute dress and I love the soft fabric. The colors are beautiful. I wanted this to work, but it was about 2-3 inches too short for me. Hence, I returned it. Still, I would highly recommend this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HANA
    Location: NASHVILLE, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy
    Location: Baldwin Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2021
    " I bought this dress a few weeks ago, and the fit is so flattering and comfortable. The colors are magnificent. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gina78
    Location: Marco Island FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2021
    " I love it. Perfect fit and style. Design of material is lovely as is colors. I will be purchasing more from Peru adding the quality with great price to my friends "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyce M
    Location: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 26, 2021
    " I bought this because it is 100% cotton and has side pockets. The fabric was lovely as was the print, but it was too shortwaisted on my and I returned it. I'd love a different style in the same fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • flwrpeep
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " The material is so incredibly soft. When it arrived there were a few wrinkles from shipping. I hung the dress up and the next day the wrinkles were gone. I've worn it with leggings and a thin turtleneck in the cold weather. It will be a dress of 4 seasons! The cap sleeves are flattering for my small shoulders. My usual size fit well. (XS) For reference I am 5'3" and 110 lbs, with a bit of a belly and this dress hides it well! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MRW
    Location: New Tork, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " Love this dress! Very comfortable and fits perfectly! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LoriH
    Location: Newton, KS
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2020
    " This dress is just as cute on as in the picture! Nice swing to the skirt and is just the right length, just above the knee. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maureenie
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2020
    " Just received my very first order from Peruvian...fantastic quality..packed beautifully and dress was every bit as lovely as the photo shows. I will shop here again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton Dress Bennington Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #821502
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jardim Jumpsuit Jardim Jumpsuit
    $259.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jardim Jumpsuit

    Item #983309
    $259.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress
    $158.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Item #712242
    $158.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arts And Crafts Floral Coverlet Set Arts And Crafts Floral Coverlet Set
    $285.00 - $355.00
    Buy Now

    Arts And Crafts Floral Coverlet Set

    Item #960292
    $285.00 - $355.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers

    Item #983212
    $189.00
    4.1
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
    $134.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Panthera Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712382
    $134.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Slip Dress Sonata Slip Dress
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Slip Dress

    Item #983109
    $189.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers