The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Maddalena Pima Dress
Maddalena Pima Dress
Maddalena Pima Dress Maddalena Pima Cotton Travel Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these cotton boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

Select these luxury fashion dresses for everyday knit dresses for work, lunch out with friends and evening events. Also slip on as cotton travel dresses for lightweight, warm boho dresses for sightseeing and shopping excursions.
$210.00 $269.00

Meticulously handcrafted top rated travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Discover top rated travel dresses that are endlessly wearable when traveling around the world. Pack the top rated cotton dresses for weekend trips to Tahoe, longer trips to Toronto and dream vacations to Paris or Milan. The luxury fashion dresses paired with a jacket create polished ensembles for work trips. Have these designer dresses, and have effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

Luxuriously soft cotton fashion dresses are the foundation to polished ensembles. Wear the gorgeous cotton travel dresses and everyday designer dresses with tights and boots for a timeless look. Also slip on the top designer work dresses with a jacket for a work ensemble. These boho dresses are sure to be favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses.

Maddalena Pima Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Choose these for favorite designer travel dresses, and then discover why they are favorites for everyday, too. The boho cotton dresses are created with luxe, sustainable fibers in sublime colors. Pair the luxury fashion dresses with favorite heels, and head out to lunch or dinner with friends. Slip on the designer dresses with a jacket for polished work ensembles that hold up to even all-day meetings.

Wear as designer travel dresses, and then add these sublime dresses to your everyday wardrobe. The top rated boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you’re headed.

Item #448582
$269.00 $210.00
4.2
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Maria
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " Overall good dress, the skirt is less full as it seems in the photo, but OK overall, I am keeping it. Thick fabric, which is good. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chabertia
    Location: Allentown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 6, 2019
    " The dress is pretty but the pleats are not as crisp as the picture depicts. The fabric is a little odd too but still a pretty dress and I am glad I purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alex
    Location: Louisville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2019
    " This knit dress is the perfect weight for fall. Colors are beautiful. Fits nicely, forgiving enough for more mature ladies. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juliet
    Location: VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 20, 2019
    " I love the neckline and lines of the fabric and colors! The bust was too big for me (36A) so sadly, I returned it. I didn't exchange it because the fabric was a bit heavy for the ocassion that I was planning to wear it. Definitely worth a try! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " This dress is beautiful in every respect. The cut, fabric, color, design all come together perfectly to create a flattering, elegant and very comfortable dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jabber
    Location: Charltte NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    5
    Nov 29, 2018
    " I did love the dress, but it was too short, so I exchanged it for the longer one. I'll send a more indepth review after I get the exchange. Thanks. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Painter Mom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 16, 2018
    " The dress looks great on the model, and doesn't look as heavy as it is. A lighter fabric in this pattern would be much better. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bull Whisperer
    Location: TOQUERVILLE -UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " A comfortable dress that can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Great for traveling or a day in court. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JAYS
    Location: Redmond, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Jul 27, 2018
    " I saw this dress online and loved the way it looked on the model. I am 5'6," 118 lbs; I wear a PC XS dress and I ordered an XS/51". In person, the dress was beautiful, loved the color and the pattern. However, the vertical lines were really unflattering on me, as they made me look "wide." Also, the dress did not flow away nicely from my body, unlike what is shown online/in the catalog. I am afraid to order a small, as I think that everything will be too large. Given the price, this dress needed to be perfect and it wasn't, so I sent it back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

    Item #322852
    $89.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket

    Item #742091
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hicks Street Pullover Hicks Street Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Hicks Street Pullover

    Item #742081
    $199.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Knit Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #350162
    $179.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delano Pima Cotton Dress Delano Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Delano Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449232
    $289.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $598.00 $419.00
    Buy Now

    Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531482
    $598.00 $419.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit