The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Clothing Gifts For Women, Peruvian Home Decor Gifts & Accessory Gift Cards For Her Our gifts for women include this Luxury Fibre Wash featuring a cedar scent. Give home decor gifts, gift cards or gifts for her, like this natural, non-toxic wash by The Laundress. $19.00
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Environment Steward
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I've been a PC customer since it began and I consider the garments I've purchased to be timeless investments. Therefore I take care of them. The Luxury Fibre Wash thoroughly cleans fine cotton and woolen material without being too harsh. Whether washed by hand or on delicate cycles in washing machines they are restored to their original luster and quality. It is also environmentally safe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Willow
    Location: Castle Pines, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 16, 2016
    " I use this fabric wash on all of my nice pieces of clothing -- cotton, alpaca, silk, and washable wool, and they consistently come out looking like new. Although this may sound counter-intuitive, I wash everything in my washer on the gentle cycle and, if cotton, I put it in the dryer for a few minutes to fluff out any wrinkles, then hang to dry. On some of my PC cottons, I keep in the dryer until they've regained their original shape and length (which in some cases is until they are dry) and they still come out looking like new. It is truly a great product that does what it says -- with a unique, soft fragrance. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Mar 24, 2016
    " Heavenly scent; my sweater came out feeling so very soft and looking like new. I simply love this fibre wash. Thank you PC. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 419
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2013
    " I usually try to buy odorless, but the cedar smell is actually nice.. it's mild and smells natural rather than having a strong perfume odor like some detergents. It made my cashmere really soft. I have used it on a down vest, which came out fine as well. I'm very happy with it, and will definitely be buying it again. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoeH
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jan 20, 2013
    " I never buy special wash products...until now! This product made my cashmere blend sweater look better and softer than when I purchased it! Oooooh.......soooo...soft! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • perennially peruvian
    Location: Florida/NewYork
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 4, 2011
    " Never, have I found anything that cleans more thoroughly or more delicately than Fine Fibres, the absolute best in show! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • doc
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Feb 5, 2011
    " I use this on all my sweaters and other hand washables. They come out soft, without any lingering scent, and true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlene
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2009
    " A superior laundry detergent! I have been using it for years with great success for different fine fabrics such as alpaca, cashmere and silk. An extra bonus is that it is almost fragrance free (I am allergic to perfumes). Washing fine fabrics by hand or in the "hand wash" cycle in a machine can save a lot of money otherwise spent on dry cleaner's. This product is definitely worth its price. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2009
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: S
    5
    May 12, 2009
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look