The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Clothing Gifts For Women, Peruvian Home Decor Gifts & Accessory Gift Cards For Her Our gifts for women include this Luxury Fibre Wash featuring a cedar scent. Give home decor gifts, gift cards or gifts for her, like this natural, non-toxic wash by The Laundress. $19.00
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Sunlis
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2021
    " I absolutely love this fragrance! I don’t find it too strong at all. I wish i could afford to wash everything i own in it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MJA
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 1, 2021
    " The Cedar smell is over powering. I really hated it "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ClassicGlam
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " Perfect for cashmere! I look forward to using this item for alpaca items as well. After hand washing a sweater, the fabric felt so soft. The lingering scent is pleasant. This product solves all my needs for cleaning luxury fabrics. I highly recommend this item. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Candice
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I’ve used this for years to wash my hands knits that I create. I love how gentle it is and the lovely fragrance that it leaves behind. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: SOUTHFIELD, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " Have not yet rec'ved the socks. On back-order. Cannot evaluate this product yet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLCS
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    " First bought this years ago and it instantly became a staple in my laundry room. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2019
    " I received samples of this wash with an order a while back. I will NOT use anything else on my better clothes. This product is great on the new things I have purchased and has brought back the color from older sweaters and tops. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lilly
    Location: Pinecrest Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2019
    " Great for coats, sweaters and wraps. Very mild and moisturizing. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessie
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 21, 2019
    " I had hoped for a soap that would preserve the softness of my sweater AND have a light to non-existent fragrance. This soap’s smell is much too sting for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Best cleaner Ever!!! No other product has taken all my old products off my laundry shelf but this one. All my clothes get the royal treatment not just my PC clothes. I love this elixir that is my magic bullet when it comes to EVERYTHING I wash. WoW I'm truly impressed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (57)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00
    4.8
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $199.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigan Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Warm Cotton Sweaters, Women's Hooded Sweaters & Designer Sweater Jackets
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigans for Women

    Warm Hooded Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets Soft to the touch, Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigans are wardrobe staples. The hooded women's cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted French terry, making these cotton cardigan sweaters super comfy. Item #191012
    $159.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #712042
    $108.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Yacht Club Cardigan Yacht Club Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Yacht Club Cardigan

    Item #759552
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dusk Hokkaido Flower Pillowcase, Set Of 2 Dusk Hokkaido Flower Pillowcase, Set Of 2
    $78.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Dusk Hokkaido Flower Pillowcase, Set Of 2

    Item #960242
    $78.00 - $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care