NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Clothing Gifts For Women, Peruvian Home Decor Gifts & Accessory Gift Cards For Her Our gifts for women include this Luxury Fibre Wash featuring a cedar scent. Give home decor gifts, gift cards or gifts for her, like this natural, non-toxic wash by The Laundress. $19.00
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Best cleaner Ever!!! No other product has taken all my old products off my laundry shelf but this one. All my clothes get the royal treatment not just my PC clothes. I love this elixir that is my magic bullet when it comes to EVERYTHING I wash. WoW I'm truly impressed. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Environment Steward
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I've been a PC customer since it began and I consider the garments I've purchased to be timeless investments. Therefore I take care of them. The Luxury Fibre Wash thoroughly cleans fine cotton and woolen material without being too harsh. Whether washed by hand or on delicate cycles in washing machines they are restored to their original luster and quality. It is also environmentally safe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Willow
    Location: Castle Pines, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 16, 2016
    " I use this fabric wash on all of my nice pieces of clothing -- cotton, alpaca, silk, and washable wool, and they consistently come out looking like new. Although this may sound counter-intuitive, I wash everything in my washer on the gentle cycle and, if cotton, I put it in the dryer for a few minutes to fluff out any wrinkles, then hang to dry. On some of my PC cottons, I keep in the dryer until they've regained their original shape and length (which in some cases is until they are dry) and they still come out looking like new. It is truly a great product that does what it says -- with a unique, soft fragrance. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Mar 24, 2016
    " Heavenly scent; my sweater came out feeling so very soft and looking like new. I simply love this fibre wash. Thank you PC. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 419
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2013
    " I usually try to buy odorless, but the cedar smell is actually nice.. it's mild and smells natural rather than having a strong perfume odor like some detergents. It made my cashmere really soft. I have used it on a down vest, which came out fine as well. I'm very happy with it, and will definitely be buying it again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoeH
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jan 20, 2013
    " I never buy special wash products...until now! This product made my cashmere blend sweater look better and softer than when I purchased it! Oooooh.......soooo...soft! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • perennially peruvian
    Location: Florida/NewYork
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 4, 2011
    " Never, have I found anything that cleans more thoroughly or more delicately than Fine Fibres, the absolute best in show! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • doc
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 5, 2011
    " I use this on all my sweaters and other hand washables. They come out soft, without any lingering scent, and true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlene
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2009
    " A superior laundry detergent! I have been using it for years with great success for different fine fabrics such as alpaca, cashmere and silk. An extra bonus is that it is almost fragrance free (I am allergic to perfumes). Washing fine fabrics by hand or in the "hand wash" cycle in a machine can save a lot of money otherwise spent on dry cleaner's. This product is definitely worth its price. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2009
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $129.00 - $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $129.00 - $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $325.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00 $119.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $110.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Broccato Pima Pj Pants Broccato Pima Pj Pants
    $110.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Broccato Pima Pj Pants

    Item #565332
    $110.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Silk Slip Dress Silk Designer Slip Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Luxury Slip Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer dresses and travel dresses.

    With these women's cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous silk dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #981329
    $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers