The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Clothing Gifts For Women, Peruvian Home Decor Gifts & Accessory Gift Cards For Her Our gifts for women include this Luxury Fibre Wash featuring a cedar scent. Give home decor gifts, gift cards or gifts for her, like this natural, non-toxic wash by The Laundress. $19.00
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • DLCS
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    " First bought this years ago and it instantly became a staple in my laundry room. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2019
    " I received samples of this wash with an order a while back. I will NOT use anything else on my better clothes. This product is great on the new things I have purchased and has brought back the color from older sweaters and tops. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lilly
    Location: Pinecrest Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2019
    " Great for coats, sweaters and wraps. Very mild and moisturizing. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessie
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 21, 2019
    " I had hoped for a soap that would preserve the softness of my sweater AND have a light to non-existent fragrance. This soap’s smell is much too sting for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Best cleaner Ever!!! No other product has taken all my old products off my laundry shelf but this one. All my clothes get the royal treatment not just my PC clothes. I love this elixir that is my magic bullet when it comes to EVERYTHING I wash. WoW I'm truly impressed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Environment Steward
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I've been a PC customer since it began and I consider the garments I've purchased to be timeless investments. Therefore I take care of them. The Luxury Fibre Wash thoroughly cleans fine cotton and woolen material without being too harsh. Whether washed by hand or on delicate cycles in washing machines they are restored to their original luster and quality. It is also environmentally safe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Willow
    Location: Castle Pines, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 16, 2016
    " I use this fabric wash on all of my nice pieces of clothing -- cotton, alpaca, silk, and washable wool, and they consistently come out looking like new. Although this may sound counter-intuitive, I wash everything in my washer on the gentle cycle and, if cotton, I put it in the dryer for a few minutes to fluff out any wrinkles, then hang to dry. On some of my PC cottons, I keep in the dryer until they've regained their original shape and length (which in some cases is until they are dry) and they still come out looking like new. It is truly a great product that does what it says -- with a unique, soft fragrance. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Mar 24, 2016
    " Heavenly scent; my sweater came out feeling so very soft and looking like new. I simply love this fibre wash. Thank you PC. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 419
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2013
    " I usually try to buy odorless, but the cedar smell is actually nice.. it's mild and smells natural rather than having a strong perfume odor like some detergents. It made my cashmere really soft. I have used it on a down vest, which came out fine as well. I'm very happy with it, and will definitely be buying it again. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoeH
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jan 20, 2013
    " I never buy special wash products...until now! This product made my cashmere blend sweater look better and softer than when I purchased it! Oooooh.......soooo...soft! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Silk Slip Dress Silk Designer Slip Dress Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Luxury Slip Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer dresses and travel dresses.

    With these women's cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous silk dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #981329
    $79.00
    4.4
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorblock Alpaca Pillow Colorblock Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Colorblock Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470062
    $159.00 $88.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers