The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic
Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic
Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury tunic tops when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer shirts, and never be disappointed. n/a n/a

Have popular designer tunic tops ready for any adventure, and enjoy their one-of-a-kind laid-back luxury.

Our relaxed, draped alpaca tunics are designed for laid-back days. Meticulously handcrafted, the best fashion shirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxuriously soft fibers for endlessly wearable results. Wear as women’s top rated designer shirts with a favorite skirt and have polished ensembles for any day. The women's top rated shirts are also easy to pair with leggings and jeans for everyday errands and vacations around the world, too.

Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic, Luxury Tunic Tops

Women's Designer Work Shirts, Boho Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Feminine and flattering, our alpaca tunics are everyday sensations. Wear the luxury fashion shirts to work, running kids to school and going out to lunch with friends. These women's designer shirts are effortlessly chic paired with a favorite skirt. Also wear the designer boho tops with leggings, casual pants and jeans, and look effortlessly cool.

Luxuriously soft, our boho tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. Eye-catching, our luxury tunic tops provide effortless style at work, on trips and running everyday errands.

Item #758361
n/a n/a
4.4
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • seanneMcGee
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 6, 2019
    " It's a sophisticated sweater yet I gave it four stars because it doesn't really have much shape. I'm 5'9" and 148lbs. and I got the large. It looks good on me but I wish there was just a smidgen of shaping. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CatharineDenver
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 6, 2019
    " I just wasn't crazy about this pimento sweater. Nothing wrong with the quality, I did not like the neckline and it was covered by a scarf in the picture. It fit ok, but just didn't look right on me. I have returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eva
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " Even though it is still too hot to wear Fall clothing in Texas, I know I will love this tunic. The fabric feels soft and amazing (as expected) and it looks terrific with tights as well as jeans and trousers. I am looking forward to the cooler weather when I can get to wear it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • di
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2019
    " Love the marble color, love the weave. I returned this because it fit me as if it were one size larger. Ordered my usual xs, so I couldn't go down a size. I also had the same issue with another recent order. I hope PC isn't making their sizes more generous or, if they are, they will add a smaller size than xs! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pele
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " This tunic was exactly what I was looking for. It's warm and cozy and I love the style. Fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2019
    " I purchased this in storm blue, which is a light green/blue and very pretty. I like the scoop neckline a lot and the waffle weave is very flattering. The waffle weave is also a little tighter, so I think it will be a little warmer as well. I liked it so much I bought one in pimento too. The pimento is a light red with faint orange undertones. I'm not a fan of orange but the orange undertones are so faint it's really not an issue. I think they could have posted a better photo to really show this tunic off. I almost missed out on this because of the way the model is posed and the huge scarf that covers up the front. It really is a beautiful tunic! As with the Helsinki tunic, I ordered an xs rather than a small and I'm glad I did. I don't like the oversized look and the xs fit great! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • szyqz
    Location: Mt
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " This is one gorgeous sweater! Thick and cozy in a beautiful blue. Waited until it was on sale and now so glad to have it. High quality alpaca fiber and an excellent buy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJ56
    Location: NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I loved this tunic however I didn't care for the neckline on me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2019
    " Very lovely sweater. It is a high quality material and looks wonderful with leggings and booties. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • troon62
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " I purchased this tunic for my petite wife, given our regularly chilly northern state location. She loved the quality of the alpaca material, just as much as she appreciated the tunic's easy 'wearability.' "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15