The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt A classic crewneck in ultra-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca, the top grade of alpaca. This chic yet relaxed style is full-fashion knit and finished with a ribbed trim. $159.00 $199.00

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

Item #759151
$199.00 $159.00
5.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " To complement the design on the back of a PC vest I bought years ago, I got it in berry ice. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " This is such a beautiful, simple piece that is so soft and comfortable. It is an elevated basic. I love the blue green color! I ordered my normal size small and it’s roomy but nice fitting. I am 5’9” and 135 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lake girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " This has been on backorder for a while and I was anxiously waiting for it and it was definitely worth the wait. It’s soft and comfortable and I love the color I ordered the seascape green and I purchased the leaf study skirt in bone and they look fantastic together! I cannot wait to get out and wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2020
    " As others have said, this is a lovely, soft and very comfortable sweater/sweatshirt. It's really too nice to call a sweatshirt--much too luxurious. I look forward to wearing it soon. The colors are very pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DClady
    Location: Door County, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " I wanted a casual, looser-fitting sweater for cool nights. I saw this on sale and took a chance. IT IS PERFECT! Soft fibers, lovely pale pink color, and comfy. It's semi-fitted so it's not baggy or boxy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patty lee
    Location: bend,or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " This alpaca feels SO GOOD, like nothing else, and the color is lovely. thanx. pc I might call it a B. D.present to myself, 89 coming up last day this March.!!! G "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I bought this in size small and usually wear a 4 . I wore it so couldn't return for a bigger size since I really wanted a more sloppy sweater. Its really warm and the color is soft and attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kacky
    Location: Delafield, Wis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " It is just beautiful and very soft! I ordered both colors and could not tell you which is my favorite. Runs to true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Perfect all around. Classic, easy to wear, choice of great colors, just the right length. Looking forward to wearing this, as it is so comfortable. Wish I could purchase all of the other colors, love this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Striped Alpaca Pillow Striped Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Striped Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470072
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers