The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt A classic crewneck in ultra-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca, the top grade of alpaca. This chic yet relaxed style is full-fashion knit and finished with a ribbed trim. n/a n/a

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

Item #759151
n/a n/a
4.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • EJJJJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 19, 2020
    " Feels soft and nice overall quality but not worth the cost. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " To complement the design on the back of a PC vest I bought years ago, I got it in berry ice. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " This is such a beautiful, simple piece that is so soft and comfortable. It is an elevated basic. I love the blue green color! I ordered my normal size small and it’s roomy but nice fitting. I am 5’9” and 135 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lake girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " This has been on backorder for a while and I was anxiously waiting for it and it was definitely worth the wait. It’s soft and comfortable and I love the color I ordered the seascape green and I purchased the leaf study skirt in bone and they look fantastic together! I cannot wait to get out and wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2020
    " As others have said, this is a lovely, soft and very comfortable sweater/sweatshirt. It's really too nice to call a sweatshirt--much too luxurious. I look forward to wearing it soon. The colors are very pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DClady
    Location: Door County, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " I wanted a casual, looser-fitting sweater for cool nights. I saw this on sale and took a chance. IT IS PERFECT! Soft fibers, lovely pale pink color, and comfy. It's semi-fitted so it's not baggy or boxy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patty lee
    Location: bend,or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " This alpaca feels SO GOOD, like nothing else, and the color is lovely. thanx. pc I might call it a B. D.present to myself, 89 coming up last day this March.!!! G "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I bought this in size small and usually wear a 4 . I wore it so couldn't return for a bigger size since I really wanted a more sloppy sweater. Its really warm and the color is soft and attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kacky
    Location: Delafield, Wis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " It is just beautiful and very soft! I ordered both colors and could not tell you which is my favorite. Runs to true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Perfect all around. Classic, easy to wear, choice of great colors, just the right length. Looking forward to wearing this, as it is so comfortable. Wish I could purchase all of the other colors, love this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10