The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt A classic crewneck in ultra-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca, the top grade of alpaca. This chic yet relaxed style is full-fashion knit and finished with a ribbed trim. $159.00 $199.00

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

Item #759151
$199.00 $159.00
5.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " To complement the design on the back of a PC vest I bought years ago, I got it in berry ice. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " This is such a beautiful, simple piece that is so soft and comfortable. It is an elevated basic. I love the blue green color! I ordered my normal size small and it’s roomy but nice fitting. I am 5’9” and 135 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lake girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " This has been on backorder for a while and I was anxiously waiting for it and it was definitely worth the wait. It’s soft and comfortable and I love the color I ordered the seascape green and I purchased the leaf study skirt in bone and they look fantastic together! I cannot wait to get out and wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2020
    " As others have said, this is a lovely, soft and very comfortable sweater/sweatshirt. It's really too nice to call a sweatshirt--much too luxurious. I look forward to wearing it soon. The colors are very pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DClady
    Location: Door County, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " I wanted a casual, looser-fitting sweater for cool nights. I saw this on sale and took a chance. IT IS PERFECT! Soft fibers, lovely pale pink color, and comfy. It's semi-fitted so it's not baggy or boxy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patty lee
    Location: bend,or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " This alpaca feels SO GOOD, like nothing else, and the color is lovely. thanx. pc I might call it a B. D.present to myself, 89 coming up last day this March.!!! G "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I bought this in size small and usually wear a 4 . I wore it so couldn't return for a bigger size since I really wanted a more sloppy sweater. Its really warm and the color is soft and attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kacky
    Location: Delafield, Wis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " It is just beautiful and very soft! I ordered both colors and could not tell you which is my favorite. Runs to true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Perfect all around. Classic, easy to wear, choice of great colors, just the right length. Looking forward to wearing this, as it is so comfortable. Wish I could purchase all of the other colors, love this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover
    $318.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244001
    $318.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover
    $498.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531422
    $498.00 $450.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono
    $349.00 $279.00
    Buy Now

    La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449242
    $349.00 $279.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Willowmead Tunic Willowmead Tunic
    $98.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Willowmead Tunic

    Item #711992
    $98.00 $78.00
    4.5
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $88.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $88.00 - $110.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers