The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt A classic crewneck in ultra-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca, the top grade of alpaca. This chic yet relaxed style is full-fashion knit and finished with a ribbed trim. $159.00 $199.00

Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

Item #759151
$199.00 $159.00
5.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " To complement the design on the back of a PC vest I bought years ago, I got it in berry ice. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " This is such a beautiful, simple piece that is so soft and comfortable. It is an elevated basic. I love the blue green color! I ordered my normal size small and it’s roomy but nice fitting. I am 5’9” and 135 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lake girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " This has been on backorder for a while and I was anxiously waiting for it and it was definitely worth the wait. It’s soft and comfortable and I love the color I ordered the seascape green and I purchased the leaf study skirt in bone and they look fantastic together! I cannot wait to get out and wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2020
    " As others have said, this is a lovely, soft and very comfortable sweater/sweatshirt. It's really too nice to call a sweatshirt--much too luxurious. I look forward to wearing it soon. The colors are very pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DClady
    Location: Door County, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " I wanted a casual, looser-fitting sweater for cool nights. I saw this on sale and took a chance. IT IS PERFECT! Soft fibers, lovely pale pink color, and comfy. It's semi-fitted so it's not baggy or boxy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patty lee
    Location: bend,or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " This alpaca feels SO GOOD, like nothing else, and the color is lovely. thanx. pc I might call it a B. D.present to myself, 89 coming up last day this March.!!! G "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I bought this in size small and usually wear a 4 . I wore it so couldn't return for a bigger size since I really wanted a more sloppy sweater. Its really warm and the color is soft and attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kacky
    Location: Delafield, Wis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " It is just beautiful and very soft! I ordered both colors and could not tell you which is my favorite. Runs to true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Perfect all around. Classic, easy to wear, choice of great colors, just the right length. Looking forward to wearing this, as it is so comfortable. Wish I could purchase all of the other colors, love this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404402
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $38.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers