The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings
Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings
Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings Moroccan-inspired textile motifs enliven the jersey leggings, a bestselling style, sewn in a substantial knit fabric of pima (44%), modal (44%) and spandex (12%). Contoured yoke; back seams. n/a n/a

Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings

Item #712092
n/a n/a
4.8
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Sasha
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2020
    " I am so happy with these leggings. The colors are beautiful and look so much nicer than in the photo! Shipping was fast! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JoyLight
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " I bought these legging last week and they are soft and fit great. The colors in the fabric are very nice and I know I'm going to love wearing them with a sweater this Fall and Winter. I am so glad I purchased them for a comfy outfit that is more upscale and not frumpy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jasmin27
    Location: Kittery ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " Great comfortable legging! Wear them all the time! I am 125 lbs and 5.4 and Small is perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Quality shopper
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " These leggings are so comfortable and just the right thickness. The print is great and I love wearing them with a tunic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I was undecided on these leggings due to the colors as I like darker tones or solid. I am glad that I bought these on sale as they are very nice and different. Fit well as I am a size 8 and bought a medium. The pic gives no justice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moi
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " Waited a few months to decide . Then they went on sale! Great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fitchik
    Location: Tulsa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I have returned leggings. Colors too similar to another pair. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " These are a joy to wear, soft comfortable fabric nd great fit. Best leggings yet! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • city girl
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " Very nice piece to add to your fall casual collection.. size is right on... I am a size small usually on the bottom and these fit perfect without binding or falling down. What a great find! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Enola
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Bought to go with alpaca poncho. Very subtle colors. Warm and cozy "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13