The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings
Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings
Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings Moroccan-inspired textile motifs enliven the jersey leggings, a bestselling style, sewn in a substantial knit fabric of pima (44%), modal (44%) and spandex (12%). Contoured yoke; back seams. $59.00 $88.00

Lucullus Printed Spa Leggings

Item #712092
$88.00 $59.00
4.8
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • JoyLight
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " I bought these legging last week and they are soft and fit great. The colors in the fabric are very nice and I know I'm going to love wearing them with a sweater this Fall and Winter. I am so glad I purchased them for a comfy outfit that is more upscale and not frumpy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jasmin27
    Location: Kittery ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " Great comfortable legging! Wear them all the time! I am 125 lbs and 5.4 and Small is perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary D
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " These leggings are so comfortable and just the right thickness. The print is great and I love wearing them with a tunic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I was undecided on these leggings due to the colors as I like darker tones or solid. I am glad that I bought these on sale as they are very nice and different. Fit well as I am a size 8 and bought a medium. The pic gives no justice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moi
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " Waited a few months to decide . Then they went on sale! Great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fitchik
    Location: Tulsa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I have returned leggings. Colors too similar to another pair. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " These are a joy to wear, soft comfortable fabric nd great fit. Best leggings yet! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • city girl
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " Very nice piece to add to your fall casual collection.. size is right on... I am a size small usually on the bottom and these fit perfect without binding or falling down. What a great find! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Enola
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Bought to go with alpaca poncho. Very subtle colors. Warm and cozy "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MoFa
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " Beautiful colors. Great fit. Fabric is thinner than I expected but substantial enough. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Declan Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Declan Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
    $598.00 $525.00
    Buy Now

    Declan Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Item #758901
    $598.00 $525.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Persian Brocade Maxi-Skirt Persian Brocade Maxi-Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Persian Brocade Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982209
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt
    $158.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt

    Item #982342
    $158.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover
    $498.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531422
    $498.00 $450.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casey Pima Cotton Pullover Casey Pima Cotton Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Casey Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742042
    $199.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (71)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit