The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Sleek and chic in the softest pile of baby alpaca (72%), wool (26%) and nylon (2%), this timeless coat is updated with contemporary details. The trim silhouette is tailored with a notched lapel, vented cuffs and clean zip front with single snap closure. Pockets; back vent. $498.00 $698.00

Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

Item #758961
$698.00 $498.00
4.8
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • lalaland
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I really wanted the green but it was sold out so I ordered the black in my normal size 4. The fabric is beautiful and soft and the lining is to die for. Unfortunately the shoulders were too tight (never an issue for me). The next size up would be too large as the rest of the coat was fine, although I found the overall style to be sort of meh on me. The green is now available in my size which I am tempted to buy, but I'm sure it will be too tight in the shoulders also. Disappointed! (But a lovely fabric.) "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JK
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2020
    " I recently purchased this coat in black (on sale) for an upcoming December trip to New York. It is a beautiful, classic style. I normally wear a 6, but got the 8 so I could wear it over sweaters if needed. It is not so heavy that I won't be able to wear it in CA as well. The lining is beautiful! Love this coat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jhansen72
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " This coat is so soft and very well made. There is nothing like alpaca. This is my second alpaca coat from Peruvian Connection. The quality is impeccable. I am so happy with this I’d like to get it in another color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Reta
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I bought this coat it will not disappoint. I purchased one size up to allow for sweaters and jackets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lal
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " Thrilled with the cut and quality of this coat. I will wear it for years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is an investment purchase for me. I will never need another and I loved the color and fabric from the first. I just didn't want to pay this much but for me it was worth it. Fit is perfect, as is color, quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi10007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Nice sleek lines, as there are no buttons and panel covering the zipper. Beautiful rich black with great colorful patterned lining. Best part is his light the coat is, yet how warm it keeps you. Winner! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnMing
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " This is the most beautiful coat I’ve ever had. It is warm but beautifully soft. I love that it zips...so no gappy buttons! This coat is NOT cheap, but is is beautiful and elegant, and I will wear it for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • softwear1
    Location: boston, mass.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2020
    " have not bought it but i know that alpapca is very expensive and have seen Bolivian knitted products, this looks good and i love the color / muted green "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patsy
    Location: Steamboat Springs
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " Absolutely love this coat. The wool is soft and construction is impeccable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Lisera Pima Cotton Belt Lisera Pima Cotton Belt
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Lisera Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256282
    $138.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $198.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (266)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers