The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Sleek and chic in the softest pile of baby alpaca (72%), wool (26%) and nylon (2%), this timeless coat is updated with contemporary details. The trim silhouette is tailored with a notched lapel, vented cuffs and clean zip front with single snap closure. Pockets; back vent. $498.00 $698.00

Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

Item #758961
$698.00 $498.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Reta
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I bought this coat it will not disappoint. I purchased one size up to allow for sweaters and jackets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lal
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " Thrilled with the cut and quality of this coat. I will wear it for years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is an investment purchase for me. I will never need another and I loved the color and fabric from the first. I just didn't want to pay this much but for me it was worth it. Fit is perfect, as is color, quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi10007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Nice sleek lines, as there are no buttons and panel covering the zipper. Beautiful rich black with great colorful patterned lining. Best part is his light the coat is, yet how warm it keeps you. Winner! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnMing
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " This is the most beautiful coat I’ve ever had. It is warm but beautifully soft. I love that it zips...so no gappy buttons! This coat is NOT cheap, but is is beautiful and elegant, and I will wear it for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • softwear1
    Location: boston, mass.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2020
    " have not bought it but i know that alpapca is very expensive and have seen Bolivian knitted products, this looks good and i love the color / muted green "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patsy
    Location: Steamboat Springs
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " Absolutely love this coat. The wool is soft and construction is impeccable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClareM
    Location: Potomac Falls, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " This is a beautiful well made jacket and looks fantastic... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Boho Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821332
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Soutache Earrings Soutache Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $149.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers