The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lovisa Skirt
Lovisa Skirt
Lovisa Skirt Lovisa Skirt A bower of impressionistic blooms dapples the romantic viscose skirt in shades of blush, teal, taupe and aubergine. Beautifully constructed in floaty tiers that flutter gracefully to a midi hem. n/a n/a

Lovisa Skirt

Item #982789
n/a n/a
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • peoriasue
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary from Covina
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 17, 2021
    " Although I don't know when or where I'll be able to wear this lovely skirt, I look forward to doing so. it fits perfectly and feels good, and the colors and style (with the interesting front panel) are attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatieJJ
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " I'm looking forward to wearing it for a ballroom dance lesson when the weather gets warmer. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " Haven't worn it yet, but I love the colors, layers and flare. I can many shades of grey, rose/pink and maroon tops/sweaters with this. I also plan to wear this for 3 seasons. The length is as shown, mid to lower leg. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Japes
    Location: Camden, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " Gorgeous, floaty skirt. Size 8 fits my matronly body perfectly - 5'3", 130#, waist 32", hips 39". My legs are on the short side - hem hits about 3.5" above my ankles. I can't wait to wear the Lovisa somewhere special if the pandemic ever ends. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rene
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 20, 2020
    " The skirt was snug in the hips and the waist was huge. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ira
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " It is so flowing, feminine, the material is nice. But the colors are a little more muted than in the catalogue. It will be my favorite for years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hoopie
    Location: Hartford CT
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Another beautiful item from Peruvian Connection! Several different colors of tops will go with this, and the fit is great. It flows beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boldilocks
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I usually wear an 8 but sized down to a 6. The 8 was pretty true to size so recommend you probably try your regular size first and see how it fits your body type. It's made in the USA! That's so rare. Looks beautiful with the sweater shown which I also purchased in a small which fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9