Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress
Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress
Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses, Fashion Travel Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton dresses. $110.00 $229.00

Have these popular fashion dresses for effortlessly chic fashion that is go-everywhere.

Add these boho lightweight cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The effortlessly chic designer travel dresses are everyday sensations in vibrant colors and patterns. Wear the designer boho dresses on sightseeing adventures, and slip on the cotton fashion dresses for lunch out with friends. These women's best dresses are also favorites for polished business ensembles.

Lorelei Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Fashion Dresses

Knit Designer Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Lightweight Cotton Dresses

Slip on these lightweight cotton dresses with favorite accessories for a day of shopping with friends. Or wear as designer travel dresses, whether going on a weekend excursion or are off on a weeks-long adventure around the world. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortless comfort and gorgeous results. The knit designer dresses are sure to be favorites.

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Pack the designer travel dresses for endlessly wearable separates for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Item #448422
$229.00 $110.00
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This dress can be dressed up or down, and is very comfortable. The fabric is not too heavy for summer but can still be worn in the Spring and Fall. It also packs well for traveling - love it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lovelyrmm
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This dress will work for all but the hottest weather. The fit is great and true to size with nice coverage at neckline and armholes. I am hoping the back will not get too stretched out from sitting with a slip under it. I will pair it in the fall with the Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TraveLynn
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " So much so I bought two! The dress is fitted to perfection, very comfortable, and always gets compliments. I have worn it anywhere from casual functions to more formal events. Perfect!!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheLovesNiceStuff
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " unless you want to look awesome! Liked it so much I got both colors! The green is beautiful & very flattering for spring & summer and the black is perfect for evening particularly with many of the lovely jackets or sweaters from PC. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rose
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " High quality construction and fine yarns make this dress fall in a flattering way. The "waist" is slightly raised and forgiving to a bit of a tummy. Smooth look, beautiful blue color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 29, 2018
    " This is a very nice dress that will be easy to accessorize and wear for many occasions. It seems to run a bit small, especially the armhole area. I purchased the Medium to have a little more room, and I think it will be fine. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 21, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Northwest Lady
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    May 11, 2018
    " I recently got this dress in black and was pleasantly surprised by the weight, quality and PC's signature unique combination of weaves. It is definitely a classy option for evening and looks good with either strappy high heels or lower sandals or flats for a more casual approach. The dress pairs well with a mid-weight cardigan or wrap for a breezy day or a cooler night. I can imagine it will work beautifully with tights in a contrasting color, booties and a jacket in the autumn/winter seasons. My one word of advice is to note that this dress skims fairly closely to the body and may show figure imperfections around the waist and tummy area. Even so, it is more beautiful in person than in the photo and is definitely a keeper. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Dockside Dress Dockside Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dockside Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Boho Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #620862
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #322432
    $99.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Designer Work Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Cotton Sundress

    Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses With our casual dresses have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The travel and work dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #302392
    $179.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Serafina Dress Luxury Cotton Serafina Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Serafina Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #448482
    $249.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Women's Cotton Travel Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Cotton Aymara Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #448412
    $279.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sunburst Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #191212
    $99.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Casual Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses With our casual dresses, have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. These work and travel dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #403912
    $249.00
    4.5
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tomiko Sheath Tomiko Designer Sheath Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Tomiko Sheath, Designer Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #981129
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit