The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Linnea Skirt
Linnea Skirt
Linnea Skirt Linnea Skirt, Boho Work Skirts Designer Work Skirts, Travel Skirts & Boho Fashion Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. n/a n/a

These seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel.

Our popular travel skirts are all-season wonders. Pair the boho skirts with favorite tops from your wardrobe and our collection for polished ensembles for work and play. Wear the top boho skirts and a tunic top for carefree vacations anywhere in the world. Also favorite casual work skirts, slip on the separates with other wardrobe staples for luxurious comfort all day.

Linnea Skirt, Designer Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Casual Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts

Pack these luxury designer skirts for adventures around the world. The boho skirtsrts are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for luxuriously comfortable ensembles for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the boho skirts with a tunic top for an evening out. The luxury fashion skirts are easy to wear and easy to care for, no matter your destination.

Endlessly wearable luxury designer skirts are travel essentials. These boho skirts are color-drenched wonders, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results.

Item #980979
n/a n/a
4.5
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • joy bell
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RabbitBell
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I love this skirt - beautiful color, material is thin but moves nicely. However, the skirt looks short on me. I'm 5'9" with long legs, and I think the skirt needs another 3-4" length to look right on me. Am debating whether to keep it or not. Would be great on a slightly shorter person, or someone without crazy long legs. Bought on sale so reasonably good value. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 3DogDragonno
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 29, 2019
    " The skirt is lovely and the size 6 fit me perfectly. Unfortunately, the background color is more cream/beige than white, and I didn't like how a true white shirt looked with it. I don't look that good in offwhite. The rust color is nice, but again not a color I wear near my face, so really had nothing to wear with it. Sad. It really is nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 14, 2019
    " From reading the reviews, I knew the skirt would not be the lively red color I see on my monitor. Still, I was expecting better color and better fabric. The skirt feels and looks cheap--maybe the fault lies in the modal? And the waist runs large. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Janny
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2019
    " It’s a little flirty but very classy. I usually wear a 6 but the 8 fit me best. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb53
    Location: Louisville KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2019
    " The only problem is, I need a short sleeve off white T shirt to go with it and can't find one "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JenniferRM
    Location: Worcester, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2019
    " Delighted with this soft flowing summer skirt.....love the color and design! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanICT
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 20, 2019
    " I waited many weeks for this back ordered skirt — it finally arrived 8 weeks later but it is rust colored, not the red I was expecting. The sizing is very fitted thru the waist and hips (meaning “snug”!) so size up if you like a more relaxed flowing fit. Unfortunately — I’m returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Love the faded sort of burgundy colour! The skirt is absolutely beautiful. Stylish, feminine and perfect material for this sophisticated style. Usually wear size 6 and skirt fits perfectly. Highly recommended! Please bring on in more colours!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Sep 4, 2018
    " This skirt caught my eye because I think it may be the same fabric as the Becca Camisole, which is beautiful, but unfortunately was way too large on me in the bodice. This skirt, on the other hand, has a flowy, feminine design, the length is great (5'5" - it hits me mid calf), the fitted portion from the waist through the hips is very flattering, and it wears very comfortably. The only deductions on quality and value parameters were because I question whether a viscose garment commands this price. I kept the skirt, plan to get a lot of use out of it and am very happy with it. I also purchased one of the PC knit belts that picks up the red color of the skirt, so that would dress up any plain top worn with it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14