The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Fluttery sleeves with raw-edged ruffles give this easy flamé tee its feminine flair. In slubby cotton jersey, with a round neck and drop shoulders. $38.00 $58.00

Lilian Top

Item #630982
$58.00 $38.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 17 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Selah
    Location: Laurens, S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " One of the prettiest tops I have ever owned. Can be worn many different ways. Is gorgeous with a pretty skirt, jeans or dressy pants. I highly recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 29, 2020
    " The fabric was soft and light.Unfortunately it was not flattering on me so I returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angeld
    Location: Silicon Valley
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Was afraid this top might be too big but I ordered a med. and it’s perfect. So cute with the sleeve ruffles! Just love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blink
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I bought in Black and Ivory. I like to wear them tucked in to make a casual updated outfit with jeans/pants. Also good with a dramatic necklace, kind of high/low mix. Dressed up but not trying very hard. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SueC1
    Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " I bought this recently for a warm weather trip and am so happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " I purchased the black top earlier this year and have worn it numerous times with skirts and casual slacks. I just ordered it in ivory to pair with the market skirt. It is lightweight and fits loosely, works well on my body type and pairs especially well with skirts. I am 5’ 7.5”, 120lbs, 34A and the XS is generous but nicely appearing. The length is just right to tuck in without extra fabric to worry about. I do not find it suitable for wearing untucked. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 19, 2019
    " I liked the look of the top, paired with the skirt, and when I read about the fit I knew I needed to order an extra small. It is huge and unflattering! It must be pinned in five different places on the model's back to make it look the way it does. The ruffle on the arms is also unflattering, hangs. I don't enjoy being critical of Peruvian Connection clothing because I'm a huge fan and have a closet full of it but this top is a loser. I am 5 foot 7, weigh 122 lb, 35-25-35. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 17 of 17

complete the look

  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers