The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Fluttery sleeves with raw-edged ruffles give this easy flamé tee its feminine flair. In slubby cotton jersey, with a round neck and drop shoulders. $38.00 $58.00

Lilian Top

Item #630982
$58.00 $38.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Linda costumer4stars
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " Very attractive design and fabric. The professional workmanship makes it a joy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • inez
    Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I bought the Lilian top to go with the skirt I bought from Peruvian earlier this year. I think the skirt and top will be great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gramma B
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I have bought this blouse in 3 colors and wear it with both pants and skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • UWSmama
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I tried on the shirt at the store. I am 5'6", 163 pounds, and large chested. Although I am a M/L in other brands, and an M in the Lilian dress, I was an S in the Lilian top. All colors of the Lilian Top have a strange diagonal to the fabric, which is cut at an odd angle, so the "slub" effect is weirdly disjointed and distracting. Also I was concerned that the cute arm flounce would limp and sag after the first wear. I did not purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nena1
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 4, 2020
    " I ordered the same style dress in size S, looks great, I love wearing it. Maybe slightly too loose on me. For that reason, I decided to order this top in XS. I wanted to match it with one of the skirts I ordered from this same site. The top didn't work out, it wasn't small on me by any stretch of imagination but it just didn't fit right. I am 5'55, 136 lbs, not really slender but rather athletic build with broad shoulders and not particularly big hips or belly. I decided to return and not exchange. Otherwise the top looks fine. Maybe the S would have been better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Felina788
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    " This is a great, flattering tee that can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I thought that the ruffled sleeve would be nice and a bit longer to cover more of my upper arm, which I like, but somehow it just didn’t look good on me. I’m between a L and XL in tops and the extra width that the ruffle on the sleeve created was not flattering for me. I think for someone smaller it might be very nice. It was one of the few items in my order that I returned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I ordered this and didn't know if I'd like the sleeves on me. Well, I definitely do. I really like the rich brown color and it will look good with skirts and necklaces, as well as with jeans. It very comfortable and true to size also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amah
    Location: Sparks, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " This top is very flattering and comfortable and adorable - so much so that I ordered a second one in another color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2020
    " I love to pair tailored/classic with feminine/trendy......so I figured this top had it all. Whether you wear it with a skinny jean or a prairie skirt, it works. The color is a definite ivory, runs large thru the body and the ruffled sleeve will trail down the arm, and while I like it very much I only will award 4 stars because I don't find the fabric to be as quality as I had hoped (and expected).....definitely a cami needed ! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit