The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Fluttery sleeves with raw-edged ruffles give this easy flamé tee its feminine flair. In slubby cotton jersey, with a round neck and drop shoulders. $58.00

Lilian Top

Item #630982
$58.00
4.3
(21)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • MargieBelle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2021
    " The dusty pink is beautiful against my skin and it feels cool. I love this quality top. I cant wait to wear it as summer nears. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lillian yop
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 27, 2021
    " This was not as cute on as it looked in catalog, boxy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Honey P
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2021
    " This top is exactly what I thought it would be! One thing- I wish it was longer. If it would come in another color I would buy it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • the older woman
    Location: Bend,OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2021
    " my favorite T shirt. comfy, a bit of jazz at the sleeve, and love the color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Costumer to the Stars
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " Very attractive design and fabric. The professional workmanship makes it a joy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • inez
    Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I bought the Lilian top to go with the skirt I bought from Peruvian earlier this year. I think the skirt and top will be great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gramma B
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I have bought this blouse in 3 colors and wear it with both pants and skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • UWSmama
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I tried on the shirt at the store. I am 5'6", 163 pounds, and large chested. Although I am a M/L in other brands, and an M in the Lilian dress, I was an S in the Lilian top. All colors of the Lilian Top have a strange diagonal to the fabric, which is cut at an odd angle, so the "slub" effect is weirdly disjointed and distracting. Also I was concerned that the cute arm flounce would limp and sag after the first wear. I did not purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nena1
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 4, 2020
    " I ordered the same style dress in size S, looks great, I love wearing it. Maybe slightly too loose on me. For that reason, I decided to order this top in XS. I wanted to match it with one of the skirts I ordered from this same site. The top didn't work out, it wasn't small on me by any stretch of imagination but it just didn't fit right. I am 5'55, 136 lbs, not really slender but rather athletic build with broad shoulders and not particularly big hips or belly. I decided to return and not exchange. Otherwise the top looks fine. Maybe the S would have been better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Felina788
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    " This is a great, flattering tee that can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

complete the look

  • Beaumont Tunic-Dress Beaumont Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Beaumont Tunic-Dress

    Item #983049
    $189.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725982
    $149.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Antibes Pima Cotton Skirt Antibes Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Antibes Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759462
    $179.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 - $99.00 $49.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 - $99.00 $49.00 - $99.00
    3.2
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #350212
    $129.00 $108.00
    2.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt

    Item #449632
    $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $218.00
    Buy Now
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00
    4.1
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit