The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Fluttery sleeves with raw-edged ruffles give this easy flamé tee its feminine flair. In slubby cotton jersey, with a round neck and drop shoulders. $38.00 $58.00

Lilian Top

Item #630982
$58.00 $38.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Linda costumer4stars
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " Very attractive design and fabric. The professional workmanship makes it a joy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • inez
    Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I bought the Lilian top to go with the skirt I bought from Peruvian earlier this year. I think the skirt and top will be great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gramma B
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I have bought this blouse in 3 colors and wear it with both pants and skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • UWSmama
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I tried on the shirt at the store. I am 5'6", 163 pounds, and large chested. Although I am a M/L in other brands, and an M in the Lilian dress, I was an S in the Lilian top. All colors of the Lilian Top have a strange diagonal to the fabric, which is cut at an odd angle, so the "slub" effect is weirdly disjointed and distracting. Also I was concerned that the cute arm flounce would limp and sag after the first wear. I did not purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nena1
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 4, 2020
    " I ordered the same style dress in size S, looks great, I love wearing it. Maybe slightly too loose on me. For that reason, I decided to order this top in XS. I wanted to match it with one of the skirts I ordered from this same site. The top didn't work out, it wasn't small on me by any stretch of imagination but it just didn't fit right. I am 5'55, 136 lbs, not really slender but rather athletic build with broad shoulders and not particularly big hips or belly. I decided to return and not exchange. Otherwise the top looks fine. Maybe the S would have been better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Felina788
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    " This is a great, flattering tee that can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I thought that the ruffled sleeve would be nice and a bit longer to cover more of my upper arm, which I like, but somehow it just didn’t look good on me. I’m between a L and XL in tops and the extra width that the ruffle on the sleeve created was not flattering for me. I think for someone smaller it might be very nice. It was one of the few items in my order that I returned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I ordered this and didn't know if I'd like the sleeves on me. Well, I definitely do. I really like the rich brown color and it will look good with skirts and necklaces, as well as with jeans. It very comfortable and true to size also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amah
    Location: Sparks, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " This top is very flattering and comfortable and adorable - so much so that I ordered a second one in another color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2020
    " I love to pair tailored/classic with feminine/trendy......so I figured this top had it all. Whether you wear it with a skinny jean or a prairie skirt, it works. The color is a definite ivory, runs large thru the body and the ruffled sleeve will trail down the arm, and while I like it very much I only will award 4 stars because I don't find the fabric to be as quality as I had hoped (and expected).....definitely a cami needed ! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $25.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $25.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers