The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top Lilian Top
Lilian Top Lilian Top Fluttery sleeves with raw-edged ruffles give this easy flamé tee its feminine flair. In slubby cotton jersey, with a round neck and drop shoulders. $38.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Lilian Top

Item #630982
$58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
4.3
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • inez
    Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I bought the Lilian top to go with the skirt I bought from Peruvian earlier this year. I think the skirt and top will be great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gramma B
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I have bought this blouse in 3 colors and wear it with both pants and skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • UWSmama
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I tried on the shirt at the store. I am 5'6", 163 pounds, and large chested. Although I am a M/L in other brands, and an M in the Lilian dress, I was an S in the Lilian top. All colors of the Lilian Top have a strange diagonal to the fabric, which is cut at an odd angle, so the "slub" effect is weirdly disjointed and distracting. Also I was concerned that the cute arm flounce would limp and sag after the first wear. I did not purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nena1
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 4, 2020
    " I ordered the same style dress in size S, looks great, I love wearing it. Maybe slightly too loose on me. For that reason, I decided to order this top in XS. I wanted to match it with one of the skirts I ordered from this same site. The top didn't work out, it wasn't small on me by any stretch of imagination but it just didn't fit right. I am 5'55, 136 lbs, not really slender but rather athletic build with broad shoulders and not particularly big hips or belly. I decided to return and not exchange. Otherwise the top looks fine. Maybe the S would have been better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Felina788
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    " This is a great, flattering tee that can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I thought that the ruffled sleeve would be nice and a bit longer to cover more of my upper arm, which I like, but somehow it just didn’t look good on me. I’m between a L and XL in tops and the extra width that the ruffle on the sleeve created was not flattering for me. I think for someone smaller it might be very nice. It was one of the few items in my order that I returned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I ordered this and didn't know if I'd like the sleeves on me. Well, I definitely do. I really like the rich brown color and it will look good with skirts and necklaces, as well as with jeans. It very comfortable and true to size also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amah
    Location: Sparks, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " This top is very flattering and comfortable and adorable - so much so that I ordered a second one in another color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2020
    " I love to pair tailored/classic with feminine/trendy......so I figured this top had it all. Whether you wear it with a skinny jean or a prairie skirt, it works. The color is a definite ivory, runs large thru the body and the ruffled sleeve will trail down the arm, and while I like it very much I only will award 4 stars because I don't find the fabric to be as quality as I had hoped (and expected).....definitely a cami needed ! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Selah
    Location: Laurens, S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " One of the prettiest tops I have ever owned. Can be worn many different ways. Is gorgeous with a pretty skirt, jeans or dressy pants. I highly recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress

    Item #381242
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

    Item #322852
    $89.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers