The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Dress
Lilian Dress Lilian Dress
Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. $49.00 $99.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for everyday excursions.

Slip on these casual cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles. The casual work dresses are endlessly wearable everyday luxury fashion dresses. Also wear as cotton travel dresses that are color-drenched sensations. Wear these designer boho dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping excursions and having lunch with friends.

Lilian Dress, Designer Cotton Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The cotton travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these cotton fashion dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Pack these casual cotton dresses for adventures near and far. The effortlessly chic cotton travel dresses are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Item #631122
$99.00 $49.00
4.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Yellowrose
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 17, 2020
    " The fabric on this dress was too thin & flimsy for my taste and the pockets bulged in a most unflattering way. Given the previous great reviews, I was dissappointed in the quality. That said, the dress is comfy for hanging around the house. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GinGin
    Location: Tallahassee, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I'm so thrilled I purchased this dress...the weight is great, the price was right and the pockets make it all come together!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gretagirl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2020
    " I just received this dress and it is wonderful. The fabric is so breathable and soft. The dress can be worn casual with sneakers or dressed up with heels. It bought it in black and with I could order it in the other color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Herd20
    Location: Mclouth,Ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " I bought this for my birthday and I absolutely love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margie47
    Location: Colorado'
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought this on sale and love it. I love the color and the feel of the fabric. The fluttery sleeves are nice too. What ai like most is that it has pockets. It is comfortable to wear around the house when I'm staying home or to go out and about in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " Very lightweight fabric, dries quickly - perfect for the pool, beach or boat and dressy enough to wear for going out too. Love the curry color! I most often wear Small in PC but kept this in XS. I am 5 71/2, 120lbs 36A. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GVsylvia
    Location: Green Valley, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " I bought this dress because it looked comfortable and carefree. It is just what I expected. It can be dressed up with a necklace and it's ready to go out to dinner. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MJ77
    Location: Bucks County, PA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2020
    " This is a comfortable, stylish dress which lends itself to various occasions. Whether one is going to a picnic, party or the office, this dress will adapt. I highly recommend the Lilian dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbaraSK
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I love this dress. It is light, soft and cool in the summer warmth. It is versatile in that it can be dressed up or down. The pockets are generous! The color, curry is beautiful. I liked it so much, I ordered it in black. They were both on sale which was a bonus. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nena
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " Very comfortable, can be dressed up or down with shoes and jewelry. I've worn it to work and to casual social occasions, and would be perfectly appropriate for a long car ride in the summer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    4.3
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $398.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.4
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers