The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lilian Dress
Lilian Dress Lilian Dress
Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. $68.00 $99.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for everyday excursions.

Slip on these casual cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles. The casual work dresses are endlessly wearable everyday luxury fashion dresses. Also wear as cotton travel dresses that are color-drenched sensations. Wear these designer boho dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping excursions and having lunch with friends.

Lilian Dress, Designer Cotton Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The cotton travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these cotton fashion dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Pack these casual cotton dresses for adventures near and far. The effortlessly chic cotton travel dresses are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Item #631122
$99.00 $68.00
5.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • GinGin
    Location: Tallahassee, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I'm so thrilled I purchased this dress...the weight is great, the price was right and the pockets make it all come together!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gretagirl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2020
    " I just received this dress and it is wonderful. The fabric is so breathable and soft. The dress can be worn casual with sneakers or dressed up with heels. It bought it in black and with I could order it in the other color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Herd20
    Location: Mclouth,Ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " I bought this for my birthday and I absolutely love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margie47
    Location: Colorado'
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought this on sale and love it. I love the color and the feel of the fabric. The fluttery sleeves are nice too. What ai like most is that it has pockets. It is comfortable to wear around the house when I'm staying home or to go out and about in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " Very lightweight fabric, dries quickly - perfect for the pool, beach or boat and dressy enough to wear for going out too. Love the curry color! I most often wear Small in PC but kept this in XS. I am 5 71/2, 120lbs 36A. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GVsylvia
    Location: Green Valley, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " I bought this dress because it looked comfortable and carefree. It is just what I expected. It can be dressed up with a necklace and it's ready to go out to dinner. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MJ77
    Location: Bucks County, PA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2020
    " This is a comfortable, stylish dress which lends itself to various occasions. Whether one is going to a picnic, party or the office, this dress will adapt. I highly recommend the Lilian dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbaraSK
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I love this dress. It is light, soft and cool in the summer warmth. It is versatile in that it can be dressed up or down. The pockets are generous! The color, curry is beautiful. I liked it so much, I ordered it in black. They were both on sale which was a bonus. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nena
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " Very comfortable, can be dressed up or down with shoes and jewelry. I've worn it to work and to casual social occasions, and would be perfectly appropriate for a long car ride in the summer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $350.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $350.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (97)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (38)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers