The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. $39.00

Add these designer wool hats to your wardrobe favorites.

Go with designer wool hats that are the perfect toppers to your polished ensembles. These designer winter hats are meticulously handcrafted of soft and warm wool. The luxury fashion hats come in gorgeous color-drenched styles that complement the rest of your luxe wardrobe. These designer wool accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples this season.

Left Bank Wool Beret, Designer Winter Hats

Luxury Fashion Hats, Designer Wool Accessories & Luxury Fashion Accessories

With these designer wool hats, top off your ensembles with boho chic luxury fashion accessories. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite wool coats, pants and shirts to run to business meetings. Wear the luxury fashion hatswith jeans, blouse and jackets to head out to lunch with friends. Our handcrafted designer accessories are endlessly wearable fashion.

Gorgeous designer wool hats offer a boho chic style to finish polished ensembles. The designer winter hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion accessories.

Item #Y80213
$39.00
4.3
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Drcat
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Not worn yet as still 80 degrees .. but great quality and seem easy to style "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl 1
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I absolutely love this olive beret. When I wear it I feel like I’m in Paris. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue Bravo
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 1, 2020
    " From the model photo I thought the beret was a bit oversized, but it's not. Still top quality so will keep. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcye
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I bought this for a vintage tweed event. Perfect color, nice quality and fits great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mia1950
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 22, 2019
    " Ordered the Black Beret which I received today. Sadly, the size I received 'honestly' doesn't look anything like the size of the Beret that model is wearing on Peruvian Connection's website - her Beret looks quite large in the picture, which is exactly what I thought I was getting. As soon as I opened the box and looked at the Beret, I was shocked at how small it was and immediately knew it wasn't going to work for me! When I tried it on, it was not only tight on my head, the size was so small it couldn't even be styled properly. What I received definitely can't be worn like the model's, which is how I wanted to style itI If you are looking for a small-sized Beret, this will probably work for you. But if you are looking for a larger Beret and want it to look similiar to the way model has her's styled, this one might not work that way for you. I am extremely disappointed! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Millions
    Location: Haverstraw, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It is actually hard to find beret's and they are my favorite winter hat. This one is lovely, fits perfectly and I hope it will last a lifetime. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diva
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " The perfect weight and fit. I have several berets and there is a difference. This is great! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sad
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2018
    " If I had known this Peruvian Connection product was coming from China I would not even have ordered it. It is not really quite large enough (one size does not fit all) -as has been my experience with other products from China. Enough said. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: RE
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $99.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $99.00 - $149.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    3.9
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves, Leather Gloves for Women Designer Winter Gloves, Luxury Leather Gloves & Designer Leather Accessories
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Vercelli Leather Gloves & Women's Leather Gloves

    Designer Leather Gloves, Luxury Fashion Gloves & Designer Winter Accessories Our designer leather gloves feature Nappa leather with a silk lining. The designer gloves are meticulously handcrafted luxury fashion gloves that complement your boho style. Item #F00104
    $189.00
    4.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758961
    $698.00 $498.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers