Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. $39.00

Add these designer wool hats to your wardrobe favorites.

Go with designer wool hats that are the perfect toppers to your polished ensembles. These designer winter hats are meticulously handcrafted of soft and warm wool. The luxury fashion hats come in gorgeous color-drenched styles that complement the rest of your luxe wardrobe. These designer wool accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples this season.

Left Bank Wool Beret, Designer Winter Hats

Luxury Fashion Hats, Designer Wool Accessories & Luxury Fashion Accessories

With these designer wool hats, top off your ensembles with boho chic luxury fashion accessories. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite wool coats, pants and shirts to run to business meetings. Wear the luxury fashion hatswith jeans, blouse and jackets to head out to lunch with friends. Our handcrafted designer accessories are endlessly wearable fashion.

Gorgeous designer wool hats offer a boho chic style to finish polished ensembles. The designer winter hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion accessories.

Item #Y80213
$39.00
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Millions
    Location: Haverstraw, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It is actually hard to find beret's and they are my favorite winter hat. This one is lovely, fits perfectly and I hope it will last a lifetime. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diva
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " The perfect weight and fit. I have several berets and there is a difference. This is great! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sad
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2018
    " If I had known this Peruvian Connection product was coming from China I would not even have ordered it. It is not really quite large enough (one size does not fit all) -as has been my experience with other products from China. Enough said. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " Berets never did anything for me...this one does!! Glad for first review that made me try it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Januaryskies
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 19, 2018
    " Would have a satin lining with the crest of the designer. Plus the beret would never disappoint with keeping its shape "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " I love hats, but feel that there are few places that I (personally) can get away with wearing one without standing out. The resurgence in popularity of this classic style already had me thinking about looking for a beret, but I was a little skeptical about finding one that was structured like a "real" French beret. This one is the perfect size and a nice weight/soft textured felt with a firm but maleable folded-in brim that easily conforms to any of the "usual" and attractive slouchy/tilted variations on wearing it, from classy/tailored to pulled-down "beanie," It hit the mark I was looking for and at a good price point. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Waterfall Chain Earrings Waterfall Chain Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • High Sierra Boots High Sierra Boots
    $550.00
    Buy Now

    High Sierra Boots

    Item #Z10184
    $550.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Touring Jacket

    Item #982024
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cumberland Tunic-Dress Cumberland Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cumberland Tunic-Dress

    Item #981992
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Paola Pima Tunic-Dress Paola Pima Tunic-Dress
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Paola Pima Tunic-Dress

    Item #350112
    $168.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt

    Item #982342
    $158.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit