Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. $39.00

Add these designer wool hats to your wardrobe favorites.

Go with designer wool hats that are the perfect toppers to your polished ensembles. These designer winter hats are meticulously handcrafted of soft and warm wool. The luxury fashion hats come in gorgeous color-drenched styles that complement the rest of your luxe wardrobe. These designer wool accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples this season.

Left Bank Wool Beret, Designer Winter Hats

Luxury Fashion Hats, Designer Wool Accessories & Luxury Fashion Accessories

With these designer wool hats, top off your ensembles with boho chic luxury fashion accessories. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite wool coats, pants and shirts to run to business meetings. Wear the luxury fashion hatswith jeans, blouse and jackets to head out to lunch with friends. Our handcrafted designer accessories are endlessly wearable fashion.

Gorgeous designer wool hats offer a boho chic style to finish polished ensembles. The designer winter hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion accessories.

Item #Y80213
$39.00
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Millions
    Location: Haverstraw, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It is actually hard to find beret's and they are my favorite winter hat. This one is lovely, fits perfectly and I hope it will last a lifetime. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diva
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " The perfect weight and fit. I have several berets and there is a difference. This is great! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sad
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2018
    " If I had known this Peruvian Connection product was coming from China I would not even have ordered it. It is not really quite large enough (one size does not fit all) -as has been my experience with other products from China. Enough said. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " Berets never did anything for me...this one does!! Glad for first review that made me try it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Januaryskies
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 19, 2018
    " Would have a satin lining with the crest of the designer. Plus the beret would never disappoint with keeping its shape "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " I love hats, but feel that there are few places that I (personally) can get away with wearing one without standing out. The resurgence in popularity of this classic style already had me thinking about looking for a beret, but I was a little skeptical about finding one that was structured like a "real" French beret. This one is the perfect size and a nice weight/soft textured felt with a firm but maleable folded-in brim that easily conforms to any of the "usual" and attractive slouchy/tilted variations on wearing it, from classy/tailored to pulled-down "beanie," It hit the mark I was looking for and at a good price point. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Chimu Scarf Chimu Scarf Wool Winter Scarves, Designer Winter Scarves & Casual Wool Scarves
    $79.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Chimu Scarf

    Designer Winter Scarves, Fashion Boho Scarves & Winter Scarves Our artsy designer wool scarves are endlessly wearable winter luxury fashion accessories. The wool scarves are meticulously handcrafted boho scarves that are go-anywhere. Item #M60523
    $79.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves, Leather Gloves for Women Designer Winter Gloves, Luxury Leather Gloves & Designer Leather Accessories
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Vercelli Leather Gloves & Women's Leather Gloves

    Designer Leather Gloves, Luxury Fashion Gloves & Designer Winter Accessories Our designer leather gloves feature Nappa leather with a silk lining. The designer gloves are meticulously handcrafted luxury fashion gloves that complement your boho style. Item #F00104
    $189.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $48.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers Alpaca Legwarmers, Luxury Alpaca Legwarmers & Designer Fashion Accessories
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers

    Designer Knit Legwarmers, Designer Alpaca Legwarmers & Alpaca Legwarmers Our designer alpaca legwarmers are perfectly paired with skirts and dresses for polished ensembles. The designer legwarmers are made of sustainable, warm alpaca for luxuriously soft knit legwarmers. Item #203291
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #302601
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers