The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret
Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. n/a

Add these designer wool hats to your wardrobe favorites.

Go with designer wool hats that are the perfect toppers to your polished ensembles. These designer winter hats are meticulously handcrafted of soft and warm wool. The luxury fashion hats come in gorgeous color-drenched styles that complement the rest of your luxe wardrobe. These designer wool accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples this season.

Left Bank Wool Beret, Designer Winter Hats

Luxury Fashion Hats, Designer Wool Accessories & Luxury Fashion Accessories

With these designer wool hats, top off your ensembles with boho chic luxury fashion accessories. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite wool coats, pants and shirts to run to business meetings. Wear the luxury fashion hatswith jeans, blouse and jackets to head out to lunch with friends. Our handcrafted designer accessories are endlessly wearable fashion.

Gorgeous designer wool hats offer a boho chic style to finish polished ensembles. The designer winter hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion accessories.

Item #Y80213
n/a
4.3
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Seashell
    Location: Nashua, NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    " I love this beretta, but thought it was going to be made in Peru, not China. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BEW
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 17, 2020
    " The camel is a beautiful shade, sizing is great, and I am enjoying wearing it. Would be a five-star rating were it not a bit itchy (merino wool). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Easy
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2020
    " I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it..her bright smile of happiness was worth it... "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kmbold
    Location: Santa Maria, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I have quite a collection of wool berets, including a "real French one". Canada does a good job but theirs are on the small side. Czech too. This one is fine and the color is good. (I wish it was not made in in China.) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " PC makes the best hats. Be they berets, beanies, or hats with a brim. This beret looks exactly as it does in the photo. It is versatile and can be pulled down to keep ears warm. I love it. I would like to order the henna color which is on backorder til the end of the year-is. Thanks again PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • small town kid
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 26, 2020
    " The beret is made of a good quality wool felt, but it's very small. It covers the ears if you wear it "straight ahead," but most berets are to be worn just above the ears, then flop down to one side. There's not enough hat here to do that. It's just a beanie. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • drcat
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Not worn yet as still 80 degrees .. but great quality and seem easy to style "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl 1
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I absolutely love this olive beret. When I wear it I feel like I’m in Paris. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue Bravo
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 1, 2020
    " From the model photo I thought the beret was a bit oversized, but it's not. Still top quality so will keep. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcye
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I bought this for a vintage tweed event. Perfect color, nice quality and fits great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19