The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leena Pima Cotton Camisole
Leena Pima Cotton Camisole Leena Pima Cotton Camisole Leena Pima Cotton Camisole
Leena Pima Cotton Camisole Leena Pima Cotton Camisole, Travel Tops Designer Cotton Tank Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Cotton Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. n/a n/a

Discover endlessly wearable cotton camisoles for work ensembles.

Add these favorite cotton tops to your everyday work wardrobe. These designer cotton tank tops are wardrobe staples that are easy to mix and match with favorite bottoms. Layer the luxury fashion tops with jackets and skirts for polished work ensembles. Also slip on the top rated cotton shirts under designer sweaters and with pants for more casual days.

Leena Pima Cotton Camisole, Cotton Tank Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops

Slip on these cotton camisole tops for everyday adventures, whether running errands or carpooling kids. Layer the swingy designer tops with sweaters and leggings to go shopping and out to lunch with friends. Wear the luxury fashion tops with casual pants or jeans and a jacket for a night out. These luxury fashion tops are versatile weekday-to-weekend fashion.

Our cotton camisole tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous everyday designer cotton tops. The designer cotton tank tops are easy to layer with other favorite separates.

Item #302422
n/a n/a
4.3
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 6, 2019
    " I purchased this top for summer in the coral color. I ended up returning it because I was looking for a more summery color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " I have been buying most of my clothes from PC for many years because they carry gorgeous clothes in my XS size. This top is no exception. The coral color is lovely. The weight of the fabric gives good coverage - not too thin, and bra strap coverage is good. It is of good quality, suitable for wearing on smart occasions in hot weather. I liked it so much I immediately ordered the turquoise, and would have ordered the birch, if it had been available. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 18, 2019
    " I tried this top because I was having trouble matching the Kavaliti skirt it is paired with. The color was perfect, but the top was loose on me and the straps so narrow that my bra straps showed. Not for me. I urge PC to make more tops--simple ones--that truly match the skirts they make AND which more of us can wear. By this I mean, more styles in colors that match skirts. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2019
    " I have purchased two of these camisoles. They are very nice quality, comfortable and versatile. I would recommend sizing up if you are between sizes, as the armhole area if a bit small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunNFlorida
    Location: Florida West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " This is a Beautiful top. The color is as pictured & the fit is true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Beautiful color! Might have to purchase in all shades. A great piece that works alone or with a sweater/shirt/jacket over it. Looks chic with jeans or skirts - - even shorts. Nice weight to the material; not too flimsy. I would've given it five stars except it's a little tight under the arms - -yet a bigger size would've been waaay too big. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 22, 2018
    " You will like this top--it is substantial enough to wear alone, but will be perfect under a jacket. It is like a very light weight sweater. It will hide bra straps perfectly (that's a top criterion for me). It is the usual PC quality, but if you are looking for a shell to wear under a jacket all the time, there are less expensive options. But I will keep mine and I am eagerly awaiting two other colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Autin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    May 3, 2018
    " Luckily the review posted before I purchased this sounded like I could have written it. I am 5'8" 135 lbs and 32DD and have never felt comfortable without a sturdy bra. This top fits so perfectly in M and covers my bra straps so I am thinking of ordering a second color - even for the price. I just don't find tanks that fit this well often. It is also very soft and light so will be great for summer months in Texas. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Apr 6, 2018
    " Having gotten the Kalavati skirt, I really wanted to try this top, but have always shied away from camisoles because of the need to wear a "substantial" bra all of my adult life (5' 8", 135#, 32DD). I could see on the side view that the model was wearing a bra so I took a chance and ordered it. Much to my surprise, it is high enough in both front and back and the straps (small as they are) are so well positioned that my bra and its straps DO NOT show. The Medium conforms to my body but not tightly (about the same as on the model), and those little underarm bulges above my bra don't show either. The slightly heathered "m�lange" is beautiful with the skirt's colors and the textures of skirt and top are as compatible and complimentary as it gets. The "full-fashioned" knit is impeccably constructed. All that said, however, it does seem a bit pricey for a thin/soft knit that brings to mind a 2 x 2 rib knit undershirt and I am somewhat concerned about how well its appearance will hold up to the routine laundering it will need. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9