The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Touring Jacket
Leather Touring Jacket
Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket A wardrobe essential, our moto-cross jacket in supple black leather is beautifully constructed with quilted shoulders, zip front, band collar and zip cuffs. Buckle tabs at waist cinch in for a made-to-measure fit; fully lined. $399.00 $498.00

Leather Touring Jacket

Item #982024
$498.00 $399.00
4.9
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • NCDesigner girl
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 15, 2021
    " Love this jacket. I was afraid it would be too snug. Not so. Fits like a glove but with easy arm movement. I wear a 12 and ordered a 12. Perfection Adds a bit of sass to my rather conservative wardrobe. Being a woman of a certain age, its a jolt of fun. Light weight, beautifully made and detailed, and I love the lining. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katesantafe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2020
    " Years ago, I saw this jacket for sale in brown at PC...and didn't buy it. I've been kicking myself ever since. When it came up in black, I knew I had to make the purchase - bought it in-store. Still hasn't gotten warm enough here for me to wear it out, but I do wear it around the house from time to time just to admire it. I certainly can't gain a pound - sleeves are pretty snug, as other reviewers have said - but you can't beat the quality, and the price is actually decent for a top-notch leather jacket. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KristinaD
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2020
    " I was really excited when I saw this and couldn't wait to get it. Unfortunately it just didn't work for me. The leather was great quality and it was well made. I ordered the size 6 based on what I read from others. I wasn't expecting to wear anything bulky underneath it. I tried it on while wearing a short sleeved shirt and it was a little tight in the shoulders for me. The sleeves seemed fine and I had enough room but, with the jacket zipped, I just didn't feel the proportions felt good (it looked good though). I was going to size up but was worried the other proportions would just end up too big and didn't want to go through the return hassle. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilith
    Location: Silverton, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " I just bought this for the fall, it is soft and really nice fitting. I love it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • docdoug1012
    Location: Monroe, LA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " Every year I ask my daughter (now ago 31) to pick 3 or 4 items she likes from your catalog and leave it to me to chose from her likes for one item of clothing from you for Christmas. I ordered this leather jacket. She LOVED IT and says she gets compliments on it. Peruvian Connection consistently has BEAUTIFUL, STYLISH, QUALITY clothing and accessories. Will continue to shop here!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChrissieD
    Location: Bryn Mawr PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " With the stand up collar, it can be worn with a dress or pants "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bbo
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2019
    " I've been looking for a high quality leather jacket for years, and I thought this was excellently priced. I'm a regular PC purchaser and knowing their high quality standards, I decided to purchase it. It fits perfectly and I love the material. I'm so happy to add this timeless piece to my wardrobe! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • elm27
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2019
    " This leather jacket is very well made. It is fitted but does not restrict movement. It will work well with jeans, dresses and skirts. The lining is pretty too. I'm looking forward to cooler weather so I can wear it all the time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket
    $450.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #759381
    $450.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tatyana Dress Tatyana Dress
    $108.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Tatyana Dress

    Item #191469
    $108.00 $78.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $129.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $129.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zagros Shearling Jacket Zagros Shearling Jacket
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    Buy Now

    Zagros Shearling Jacket

    Item #982334
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bonded Leather Leggings Bonded Leather Leggings
    $898.00 $715.00
    Buy Now

    Bonded Leather Leggings

    Item #982394
    $898.00 $715.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit