The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. n/a

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
n/a
4.7
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Griante girl
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Bought this to update several dresses I already own. Voila! New outfits! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vanilla
    Location: Greenwich Village
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " I bought the cayenne color to wear with a few of my PC dresses as an alternative to the black ones in varying lengths that I own. I also use them with long sweater coats to cinch them for warmth. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " I now own several of these and wear every one. The colors are spot on and add interest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • omi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RubyJ
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 11, 2020
    " Disappointed when I received this. The leather was cowhide, thought it would be lamb leather. Liked the length and color but I had to return it. Would be willing to pay more for softer leather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • stephanie1
    Location: Catonsville MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I purchased the sash in black. It is a beautiful and versatile accessory. I definitely plan to purchase more in different colors. I would recommend to possibly size down in order to thread it through its slit for a neat fit. I generally wear sizes 10/12 and purchased the large/xtra-large and found I have to wrap the belt three times around my waist before it actually fits. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RHL
    Location: los altos ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Haven't worn it yet, but I will wear it often!!! I might want it in other colors, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " I just bought this belt in black. It's really a good purchase-- Beautiful leather, beautifully proportioned to wrap just right. I can already see that it will look great with far more things than I anticipated when I ordered it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • One one
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IsabelSH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43