Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. $58.00 - $89.00 $89.00

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
$89.00 $58.00 - $89.00
4.7
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This belt is very comfortable; it can be tied loose or tight, whatever suits you. The leather is good quality and very pliable. Would like to order another in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Naneki
    Location: North carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " The belt was lovely with quality leather. My middle is thicker than I would like. The belt is better for someone with a smaller waist☹️I must return but love PC’s style!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I have this in Cayenne and the burgundy is very close. wish it had more real burgundy color but these can really make a outfit. very soft and thin leather. you'll love it, spend the money "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TK
    Location: Vista, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The belt looks so feminine and elegant.It is very comfortable. I wear it over a cashmere sweater with a beautiful skirt. It feels very put together. This was my second purchase of this kind of belt. Love it!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loveheels
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I had a light brown pair of shoes that I wanted to match a belt with and I found this one. I have 3 of these style belts that I have bought in the last several years. One in black, dark brown, and now the light brown. You will not be disappointed. Just check to make sure you don't get the belt too long. Beautiful. My other two belts (black & dark brown) still look brand new even though I wear them a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beep
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " Arrived in good time and was packaged well. The belt is very good quality, nice leather and fits well. Really nice! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Sweaters Knit Sweaters, Women's Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women

    Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. Item #301902
    $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    4.4
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00 $90.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00 $90.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cuzqueno Pima Cotton Belt Cuzqueno Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Cuzqueno Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255732
    $129.00 $65.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Altiplano Stripe Dress Altiplano Stripe Dress Designer Print Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Altiplano Stripe Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Item #981529
    $189.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers