The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. $58.00 - $89.00 $89.00

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
$89.00 $58.00 - $89.00
4.7
(42)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 42

ratings & reviews

  • Vanilla
    Location: Greenwich Village
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " I bought the cayenne color to wear with a few of my PC dresses as an alternative to the black ones in varying lengths that I own. I also use them with long sweater coats to cinch them for warmth. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " I now own several of these and wear every one. The colors are spot on and add interest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • omi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RubyJ
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 11, 2020
    " Disappointed when I received this. The leather was cowhide, thought it would be lamb leather. Liked the length and color but I had to return it. Would be willing to pay more for softer leather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • stephanie1
    Location: Catonsville MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I purchased the sash in black. It is a beautiful and versatile accessory. I definitely plan to purchase more in different colors. I would recommend to possibly size down in order to thread it through its slit for a neat fit. I generally wear sizes 10/12 and purchased the large/xtra-large and found I have to wrap the belt three times around my waist before it actually fits. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RHL
    Location: los altos ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Haven't worn it yet, but I will wear it often!!! I might want it in other colors, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " I just bought this belt in black. It's really a good purchase-- Beautiful leather, beautifully proportioned to wrap just right. I can already see that it will look great with far more things than I anticipated when I ordered it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • One one
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IsabelSH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 22, 2019
    " Extremely soft leather. Great quality. A bit pricey for an accessory but the quality is there so that I am keeping it and looking forward to wearing it through the fall and winter with my knit dresses. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 42

complete the look

  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404312
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $450.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00 $329.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $195.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $299.00 $195.00
    4.8
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers