Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. $58.00 - $89.00 $89.00

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
$89.00 $58.00 - $89.00
4.7
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This belt is very comfortable; it can be tied loose or tight, whatever suits you. The leather is good quality and very pliable. Would like to order another in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Naneki
    Location: North carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " The belt was lovely with quality leather. My middle is thicker than I would like. The belt is better for someone with a smaller waist☹️I must return but love PC’s style!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I have this in Cayenne and the burgundy is very close. wish it had more real burgundy color but these can really make a outfit. very soft and thin leather. you'll love it, spend the money "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TK
    Location: Vista, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The belt looks so feminine and elegant.It is very comfortable. I wear it over a cashmere sweater with a beautiful skirt. It feels very put together. This was my second purchase of this kind of belt. Love it!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loveheels
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I had a light brown pair of shoes that I wanted to match a belt with and I found this one. I have 3 of these style belts that I have bought in the last several years. One in black, dark brown, and now the light brown. You will not be disappointed. Just check to make sure you don't get the belt too long. Beautiful. My other two belts (black & dark brown) still look brand new even though I wear them a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beep
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " Arrived in good time and was packaged well. The belt is very good quality, nice leather and fits well. Really nice! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Solange Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Solange Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt
    $149.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Item #725502
    $149.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic, Cotton Shirts Luxury Tunics, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tunics
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic for Women

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tunics These women's cotton tunics combine a georgette ruffled hem with a double-layered jersey fiber for luxe designer tunic tops. These designer tunic tops are endlessly chic. Item #630752
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.8
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
    4.7
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $199.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $199.00 $95.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers