Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. $69.00 - $89.00 $89.00

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
$89.00 $69.00 - $89.00
4.7
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This belt is very comfortable; it can be tied loose or tight, whatever suits you. The leather is good quality and very pliable. Would like to order another in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Naneki
    Location: North carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " The belt was lovely with quality leather. My middle is thicker than I would like. The belt is better for someone with a smaller waist☹️I must return but love PC’s style!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I have this in Cayenne and the burgundy is very close. wish it had more real burgundy color but these can really make a outfit. very soft and thin leather. you'll love it, spend the money "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TK
    Location: Vista, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The belt looks so feminine and elegant.It is very comfortable. I wear it over a cashmere sweater with a beautiful skirt. It feels very put together. This was my second purchase of this kind of belt. Love it!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loveheels
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I had a light brown pair of shoes that I wanted to match a belt with and I found this one. I have 3 of these style belts that I have bought in the last several years. One in black, dark brown, and now the light brown. You will not be disappointed. Just check to make sure you don't get the belt too long. Beautiful. My other two belts (black & dark brown) still look brand new even though I wear them a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beep
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " Arrived in good time and was packaged well. The belt is very good quality, nice leather and fits well. Really nice! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Winter Hand Muff, Warm Wool Hand Muff & Women's Winter Accessories
    $179.00 $145.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Hand Muff

    Wool Hand Muff, Designer Hand Muff & Women's Winter Gloves Item #890041
    $179.00 $145.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Floral Filigree Earrings Floral Filigree Earrings
    $59.00 $48.00
    Buy Now
  • Kylie Pima Cotton Dress Kylie Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Kylie Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Luxury Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses With our luxury work dresses, you’re ready for the office and business trips. Our luxuriously soft casual work dresses are also favorite designer cotton dresses for other everyday and vacation adventures. Item #725482
    $149.00 $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glitzy Crystal Bracelet Glitzy Crystal Bracelet
    $59.00 $35.00
    Buy Now
  • Black Lace Crocheted Earrings Black Lace Crocheted Earrings
    $49.00 $35.00
    Buy Now
  • Bianca Shirt Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts Luxury Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts for Women

    Luxury Tops, Designer Tops & Travel Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #Z80039
    $149.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover Warm Winter Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $425.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #860342
    $425.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers