Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. $58.00 - $89.00 $89.00

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
$89.00 $58.00 - $89.00
4.7
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This belt is very comfortable; it can be tied loose or tight, whatever suits you. The leather is good quality and very pliable. Would like to order another in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Naneki
    Location: North carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " The belt was lovely with quality leather. My middle is thicker than I would like. The belt is better for someone with a smaller waist☹️I must return but love PC’s style!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I have this in Cayenne and the burgundy is very close. wish it had more real burgundy color but these can really make a outfit. very soft and thin leather. you'll love it, spend the money "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TK
    Location: Vista, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The belt looks so feminine and elegant.It is very comfortable. I wear it over a cashmere sweater with a beautiful skirt. It feels very put together. This was my second purchase of this kind of belt. Love it!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loveheels
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I had a light brown pair of shoes that I wanted to match a belt with and I found this one. I have 3 of these style belts that I have bought in the last several years. One in black, dark brown, and now the light brown. You will not be disappointed. Just check to make sure you don't get the belt too long. Beautiful. My other two belts (black & dark brown) still look brand new even though I wear them a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beep
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " Arrived in good time and was packaged well. The belt is very good quality, nice leather and fits well. Really nice! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover Warm Winter Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $425.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #860342
    $425.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cranberry Drop Earrings Cranberry Drop Earrings
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Fiorentina Pima Cotton Cardigan Fiorentina Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Travel Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters
    $579.00 $459.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorentina Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters These cotton cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on the luxury fashion sweaters to finish polished work ensembles, and wear the boho cardigan sweaters to run errands and go sightseeing on vacation. Item #105362
    $579.00 $459.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves, Leather Gloves for Women Designer Winter Gloves, Luxury Leather Gloves & Designer Leather Accessories
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Vercelli Leather Gloves & Women's Leather Gloves

    Designer Leather Gloves, Luxury Fashion Gloves & Designer Winter Accessories Our designer leather gloves feature Nappa leather with a silk lining. The designer gloves are meticulously handcrafted luxury fashion gloves that complement your boho style. Item #F00104
    $189.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Winter Hand Muff, Warm Wool Hand Muff & Women's Winter Accessories
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Hand Muff

    Wool Hand Muff, Designer Hand Muff & Women's Winter Gloves Item #890041
    $179.00 $145.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Luxury Alpaca Coats, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats Everyday women’s best alpaca coats, they’re also favorite designer travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are lightweight wonders that are warm layers in effortlessly chic designs. Item #758611
    $598.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Collar Alpaca Fur Collar
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Collar

    Item #230051
    $179.00 $129.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers