NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash
Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories The obi sash is a perfect waist-cincher in soft, supple leather. $89.00

Leather Obi Sash, Women's Designer Belts

Fashion Belts, Leather Belts, Black Belts, Black Dress Belts, Women's Boho Accessories & Designer Accessories

Item #280074
$89.00
4.7
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This belt is very comfortable; it can be tied loose or tight, whatever suits you. The leather is good quality and very pliable. Would like to order another in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Naneki
    Location: North carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " The belt was lovely with quality leather. My middle is thicker than I would like. The belt is better for someone with a smaller waist☹️I must return but love PC’s style!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I have this in Cayenne and the burgundy is very close. wish it had more real burgundy color but these can really make a outfit. very soft and thin leather. you'll love it, spend the money "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TK
    Location: Vista, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The belt looks so feminine and elegant.It is very comfortable. I wear it over a cashmere sweater with a beautiful skirt. It feels very put together. This was my second purchase of this kind of belt. Love it!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loveheels
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I had a light brown pair of shoes that I wanted to match a belt with and I found this one. I have 3 of these style belts that I have bought in the last several years. One in black, dark brown, and now the light brown. You will not be disappointed. Just check to make sure you don't get the belt too long. Beautiful. My other two belts (black & dark brown) still look brand new even though I wear them a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beep
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " Arrived in good time and was packaged well. The belt is very good quality, nice leather and fits well. Really nice! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Petra Crystal Wrap Bracelet Petra Crystal Wrap Bracelet
    $69.00
    Buy Now
  • Regal Earrings Regal Earrings
    $244.00
    Buy Now
  • Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Travel Shirts & Cotton Work Shirts
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ruffle Shirt

    Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #981452
    $149.00
    1.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf, Fashion Scarves Silk Scarves, Women's Designer Scarves & Fashion Accessories
    $55.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Scarf & Women's Scarves

    Women's Silk Scarves, Designer Fashion Scarves & Lightweight Color Scarves Colorwash Scarves are lightweight silk scarves in an earthy Juniper hue. These women's scarves with a bias cut and tapered ends are fashion scarves with a generous 60-inch length. Item #680479
    $55.00
    5.0
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Cocktail Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer cotton dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #448552
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Castello Suede Gloves Castello Suede Gloves
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Castello Suede Gloves

    Item #F00114
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Aubade Skirt Aubade Skirt Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Women's Luxury Skirts
    $249.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Aubade Skirt

    Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. Item #980959
    $249.00 $210.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $179.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit