The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Le Midi Dress
Le Midi Dress
Le Midi Dress Le Midi Dress Fashion Dresses, Luxury Summer Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Elegant designer sundresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. n/a n/a

Fall for designer sundresses that are as versatile as they are timeless.

Turn to designer sundresses as your go-to selections for an evening left to chance. Our dresses for women transition effortlessly from a modest everyday staple to an elegant evening affair. Wear these luxury fashion dresses when looking for timeless classics. These summer dresses are chic and comfortable.

Le Midi Dress, Designer Fashion Dresses

Designer Sundresses, Dresses for Women & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Color-drenched designer sundresses offer elegance and intrigue. Enjoy these dresses for women that have mastered the art of travel-ready comfort and sophisticated style.

Wear designer sundresses for an evening on the town and experience go-anywhere fashion you'll savor. These dresses for women are timeless classics.

Item #981569
n/a n/a
4.4
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • prettyinthewoods
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 15, 2020
    " I am 67 in. tall; 144 lb and thought M size will be appropriate. It was except it didn't fit my chest (36C). I like the drape of the skirt and softness of the fabric, but this dress was not for me. Sorry to say,I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TerriG
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 28, 2020
    " This is a beautiful dress. I am 5/4, 152lb and big breasted. My mom thinks this is stunning on me. I think it makes me look a little chubby. I'm short wasted. I LOVE the feel of the material and I LOVE how it flows so I'll keep it and see if it's just my own self evaluation is the problem. I like it with a little sweater on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nicki
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 17, 2020
    " This is a lovely summer versatile dress that can be worn daytime to evening. I'm particularly fond of the 'tea-length' style but of course it will not work for all heights. Something to keep in mind "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mbird61
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love this dress. It’s very flattering and the colors in the pattern are amazing. I found it to be true to size as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tippy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juliet
    Location: VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 20, 2019
    " I loved this dress although the Medium was a little large for me in the bust (36A) and the fabric was a little heavy for a wedding in Barbados. I didn't exchange it because I realized that I wanted a dress that was a bit more bold when viewed from a distance. Reluctantly, I sent it back. The jewel tones of the floral design and gold background are lovely and unexpected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fannie
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2019
    " I wanted this dress months ago and then it went on back order so I cancelled my order - then it became available again. After 6 months of looking at it I finally received it. It fits me perfect! I am 5’7” 130 pounds. In my 60’s and it could not fit better. I have tried it on for my daughter, husband and friends and they all have the same comments: it fits perfect but it is a bit bright but really nice. The fit is so great that it makes up for the brighter colors and so everyone has given it the thumbs up. I usually only wear solids but wanted something more fun for a big family event. The dress is knit so a bit heavier than a lot of my dresses but perfect for fall, hides what I don’t want to show and feels expensive on. if it was thin I would be complaining that it was clinging and cheap. I have not worn it yet but have the perfect shoes and jewelry so I am very excited to get to wear it out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jess
    Location: Chillicothe OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2019
    " As one other has written, the gold of the background is not a good color for my pale skin, but the rich tones of the flowers overcome that. The waist is a little high for me as well, but it doesn't make much of a difference since it feels fine and you don't really see the seam. What you notice is the elegant simplicity of the dress's shape, the fluid movement of the skirt and those glowing colors. At 5' 2" and 100 pounds, I bought the XS. The dress is incredibly comfortable and looks great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slick Chick
    Location: Aiken, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2019
    " Loved the dress on the model and I ordered the large size. Was not impressed with the look when I tried it on but decided to give it another chance with the medium size . . . The difference was amazing. The fit was perfect which really showed off the design of the dress. I am very pleased with my purchase and will feel very special when I wear it. Thanks, PC . . . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dmstadel
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 3, 2019
    " Very comfortable and beautiful dress. Vibrant colors. I am 5'8 135#, small chested and size small fit great. Not too low cut and did not gap open. I was concerned prior to receiving that the top would not be flattering to a small chest, but it looks very good and is slim fitting. Bought to wear to a graduation and or wedding. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13