Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress
Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress
Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Designer Sweater Dresses, Wool Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses These luxe wool dresses are blissfully soft warm sweaters that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Wear the long dresses with your favorite boots and accent scarves. $199.00

Warm wool dresses are wardrobe essentials.

Gorgeous Larimer wool dresses provide a timeless silhouette. The long dresses are meticulously handcrafted of woolen-spun, royal alpaca that is luxurious soft. Wear these gorgeous cable knit dresses to work. Also pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress, Wool Dresses

Warm Sweater Dresses, Cable Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses

Take Larimer wool dresses with you on business trips and vacations. The striking long sweater dresses are luxuriously soft and endlessly wearable.

Your search for striking cable knit dresses ends with the Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress. These wool dresses are effortlessly chic.

Item #757371
$199.00
4.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Maggie
    Location: Sant Barbara, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jun 24, 2018
    " I bought the black on sale as the oatmeal was gone. not a good color on me and I wanted a higher neck. Wish Peruvian would stock more dark blues instead of black. More wearable for me. Bu the dress fit well and felt pretty good on. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lacie 2000
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Apr 23, 2018
    " Bought this dress in 2017 and wore it to an art reception and out to dinner. I paired it with a suede vest which was very becoming. People kept asking where I got the dress and compliments never stopped. Very soft and luxurious. It's a great buy. Wish it came in a beautiful blue or maybe the right shade of navy. I got the dark color but I would buy it again in blue. Classic Peruvian Connection highest quality. Absolutely love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blackswan
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    5
    Feb 20, 2018
    " I purchased this wonderful dress in October 2017, wore it to the Klimt/ Rodin show in San Francisco and was told by a fellow museum-goer that I looked like one of the portraits...I'm thinking it was the long,clean lines of this great dress...So perfect for just about anything in colder months. The fit is unbelievably flattering for a sweater dress and the weight and softness of the Royal Alpaca make it a complete winner. Yes, it pills slightly but not enough to be concerned about...I'm wearing it right now,at home, at my laptop...Please,Peruvian Connection...keep making this dress! and add some more colors... like aubergine, caramel, deep reddish brown... "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC loyalist
    Location: Salt Lake City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 26, 2017
    " Yes, it is pricey but I do not regret buying it. The fit is perfect ( size M, 5'9, 142#), it is comfortable, and so flattering. Whenever I wear it, I receive so many compliments. I wear a beaded belt, boots and an eternity scarf with it. I have bought many items from PC but this one is by far my favorite. It is warm but not heavy. It is not shear so no problem there. I highly recommend this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Magoo
    Location: Dearborn, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 7, 2017
    " I left the catalog open to this page with a big circle around it on my husbands dinner plate so that he would buy it for me for Christmas. I jumped for joy when I opened it on Christmas morning and wore it all day. It was snowy and very cold all week and I have worn it with boots, and then changed into heels when I arrived at my destinations. It looked just as good with boots as it does with heels. I got compliments everywhere from everyone. I love this dress. I am 5'8" and 135 lbs and the M fits beautifully. I am pear shaped so I hesitated thinking I would look bottom heavy but the flow and fit are perfect. It might even be described as sexy. I'm in heaven when I look good AND I'm warm. Thank you Peruvian connection. Another winner! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Swede
    Location: Hudson Valley, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Jan 6, 2017
    " Being only 5'4" I often stray away from longer dresses as they tend to be too long dragging on the floor and be ruined and if against all odds fits, it makes me look even shorter. This dress however fit perfectly and the feel of the dress is fantastic...I got it in size medium in the oat color. I wore it over Christmas and got a lot of compliments for it but have to say that it pillowed up quite a bit in just the one time I wore it..and not sure its worth the money for that simple reason...otherwise great fit and beautiful dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2016
    " This is a divine dress! I bought the black one for a black tie event and it couldn't have been more beautiful, appropriate or cozy warm for a December evening in the mountains...not to mention I felt elegant in it. The fit is great--I wear XS or SM, depending on the dress and label, and bought the S which was the right choice. I am 5'2" so it was long, as were the sleeves, but happily I found a seamstress able to alter knit fabrics who accommodated my needs. I will love wearing this dress for many years....it is that kind of classic. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lis777
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Nov 11, 2016
    " What an incredible dress! I bought both colors. I typically wear a size 6, 36c, 5'4" tall and bought the medium. The fit is perfect. I am actually going to wear the black dress to a black tie event. It is so stunning, drapes my form perfectly and I will be warm and comfortable (but stunning) in this dress. Oh, and it isn't itchy!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FLUFFY
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 22, 2016
    " I AM NEW CLIENT.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY ALPACA NEW DRESS.GORGES.THANK U. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Aurora Alpaca Scarf Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Women's Scarves Designer Alpaca Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Luxury Travel Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Scarves for Women

    Warm Alpaca Scarves, Designer Alpaca Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Our designer alpaca scarves and other designer winter accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury fashion scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #620371
    $99.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $279.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Southdown Alpaca Cardigan Southdown Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $398.00 $220.00
    Buy Now

    Southdown Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters Our designer alpaca sweaters are everyday and travel sweaters that are endlessly wearable. These color-drenched boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs. Item #554251
    $398.00 $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Designer Jacket Warm Alpaca Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets & Men's Travel Jackets
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Alpaca Jacket

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Men's Warm Jackets Our designer alpaca jackets are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the men’s baby alpaca jackets for everyday adventures, and slip on as luxury travel jackets for trips around the world. Item #757981
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $85.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Portrait Royal Alpaca Cowlneck

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our winter pullover sweaters are anything but ordinary. These dramatic designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxurious royal alpaca in two gorgeous colors for must-have boho travel sweaters that are also dramatic everyday sweaters. Item #740201
    $218.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers Alpaca Legwarmers, Luxury Alpaca Legwarmers & Designer Fashion Accessories
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers

    Designer Knit Legwarmers, Designer Alpaca Legwarmers & Alpaca Legwarmers Our designer alpaca legwarmers are perfectly paired with skirts and dresses for polished ensembles. The designer legwarmers are made of sustainable, warm alpaca for luxuriously soft knit legwarmers. Item #203291
    $99.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers