The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee A pretty French floral twines across the relaxed pima tee. Drop shoulders; turn-back cuffs; side vents. n/a n/a

Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

Item #712312
n/a n/a
4.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Deb G
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 30, 2020
    " Ii really wasn't expecting to get such a poor quality fabric from PC! I love the print and colors but the quality of the fabric reminds me of the $900 I wasted on three clothing orders from China I mistakenly made in 2020 instead of researching them first. I had ti write that off as similar to an unexpected car repair since returns to that country are almost totally unreliable. I am seriously considering returning this item because I can't imagine the risk of even handwashing it. I'm really surprised PC... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BBS
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Absolutely love the pattern and the fabric. Perfect fall tee with autumn colors and light enough for warm fall days. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LeslieS
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2020
    " This cut is a tee-shirt you can dress up at will. I've tossed mine into the wash dozens of times and it doesn't sag, shrink, or pill. Best ever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mona lisa
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gerri260
    Location: Vero Beach, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " Very comfortable and flattering. The colors are just what I was looking for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MurfromCO
    Location: Fort Collins
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " This is The Warm Fall Day tee to perfection. A gorgeous dark floral print, true to size sizing (I wear L or XL and bought L, has a classic fit on me; XL is too big), and great tacked up cuff sleeves. Love this one a lot. I have the other color too -- and that's definitely a late summer, sunflower images come to mind, tee. This one has a touch of burgundy in it, so I think I'll wear it with burgundy jeans! Yay. Beautiful soft cotton too, as usual. Good job PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gingerl
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " Very pleased with this purchase. I got an extra small where I usually get small and fits great. Love the pattern and color. Soft, high quality material. Looks great on! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lacy115
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " The print on this fabric is beautiful and unique. Unfortunately this top runs large. I followed the sizing guidelines and purchased a large instead of a medium so that was mistake #1. Given that the washing guidelines were very precise (cold water, lay flat to dry, don’t even hang) I figured that the shirt would be easy to shrink. I tried the array of options by increasing water temperature and placing in the dryer, with no luck. You can’t kill this top! Bad news for me since I was looking to shrink the top but good news for you as long as you purchase the correct size. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " I have bought both short sleeve tees every year for years now, and love them. I bought both this year too. The gold/blue arrived. My size has changed (yay) so I ordered a L instead of an XL (they are now too big for me, but I'll keep wearing them cuz the prints are so beautiful). The L seems lots smaller than the XL, tho it fits. It's not relaxed; I'd call it classic fit. Love the soft fairly light weight 100% cotton. That's why I buy PC tops over and over again. Love the custom prints too -- they're always distinctive and beautiful! Keep it up, PC. I love all cotton tops that aren't fitted at all. Thx for carrying XXL too -- about time to recognize that plenty of women aren't tiny and love beautiful clothes too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9