The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee A pretty French floral twines across the relaxed pima tee. Drop shoulders; turn-back cuffs; side vents. $52.00 $69.00

Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

Item #712312
$69.00 $52.00
4.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Deb G
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 30, 2020
    " Ii really wasn't expecting to get such a poor quality fabric from PC! I love the print and colors but the quality of the fabric reminds me of the $900 I wasted on three clothing orders from China I mistakenly made in 2020 instead of researching them first. I had ti write that off as similar to an unexpected car repair since returns to that country are almost totally unreliable. I am seriously considering returning this item because I can't imagine the risk of even handwashing it. I'm really surprised PC... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BBS
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Absolutely love the pattern and the fabric. Perfect fall tee with autumn colors and light enough for warm fall days. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LeslieS
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2020
    " This cut is a tee-shirt you can dress up at will. I've tossed mine into the wash dozens of times and it doesn't sag, shrink, or pill. Best ever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mona lisa
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gerri260
    Location: Vero Beach, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " Very comfortable and flattering. The colors are just what I was looking for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarfromCO
    Location: Fort Collins
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " This is The Warm Fall Day tee to perfection. A gorgeous dark floral print, true to size sizing (I wear L or XL and bought L, has a classic fit on me; XL is too big), and great tacked up cuff sleeves. Love this one a lot. I have the other color too -- and that's definitely a late summer, sunflower images come to mind, tee. This one has a touch of burgundy in it, so I think I'll wear it with burgundy jeans! Yay. Beautiful soft cotton too, as usual. Good job PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gingerl
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " Very pleased with this purchase. I got an extra small where I usually get small and fits great. Love the pattern and color. Soft, high quality material. Looks great on! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lacy115
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " The print on this fabric is beautiful and unique. Unfortunately this top runs large. I followed the sizing guidelines and purchased a large instead of a medium so that was mistake #1. Given that the washing guidelines were very precise (cold water, lay flat to dry, don’t even hang) I figured that the shirt would be easy to shrink. I tried the array of options by increasing water temperature and placing in the dryer, with no luck. You can’t kill this top! Bad news for me since I was looking to shrink the top but good news for you as long as you purchase the correct size. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " I have bought both short sleeve tees every year for years now, and love them. I bought both this year too. The gold/blue arrived. My size has changed (yay) so I ordered a L instead of an XL (they are now too big for me, but I'll keep wearing them cuz the prints are so beautiful). The L seems lots smaller than the XL, tho it fits. It's not relaxed; I'd call it classic fit. Love the soft fairly light weight 100% cotton. That's why I buy PC tops over and over again. Love the custom prints too -- they're always distinctive and beautiful! Keep it up, PC. I love all cotton tops that aren't fitted at all. Thx for carrying XXL too -- about time to recognize that plenty of women aren't tiny and love beautiful clothes too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (69)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers