The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Laramie Dress
Laramie Dress
Laramie Dress Laramie Dress Cheerful calico florals in navy, chambray and cream are printed on the papaya ground of our fit-and-flare jersey dress. Sewn of drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%), with a v-neck and defined waist that flows to a swingy circular hem. $89.00 $129.00

Laramie Dress

Item #712262
$129.00 $89.00
4.2
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 15, 2020
    " This dress was not flattering on me. The waist was too high and the color was more orange than I'd thought. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PenPA
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 8, 2020
    " The color is more of a mustard yellow, might suit a slimmer size than me as if you are trim but with a larger bust it doesn’t hang well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandyoutwest
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 27, 2020
    " This dress hung on me and it was more like a house dress than outdoors, but too pricey to just wear around the house. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • A Liz2020
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I bought this and was so happy when it arrived. Colors are so pretty for a summer casual dress. I wasn't sure of the sizing since I am 6/8 and the small is a 4/6 and the medium is an 8/10, so I tried both. The small fit as the dress is stretchy, but was a bit clingy. I have wide shoulders, so the went with the medium which fit nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RubyGracie
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    " I recently bought this dress and was very happy with how it fit. It is light weight which is perfect for Arizona. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evie 77
    Location: Coto De Caza, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2020
    " I just received this dress and I think it is really lovely. I love the colors and I was surprised how soft the material is. It cost more than I usually spend but it is a quality piece that I will use a lot and for a long time. This dress will travel well and it came beautifully boxed. I am 5'6" and 140 lbs and I ordered a small and it was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol112
    Location: MN/FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bearsey
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 16, 2020
    " The dress and colors are true to the photo. The fabric is lightweight, soft with a casual vibe. I'm 5'4" and weigh 120 pounds. I ordered the small and it fits perfectly. My husband even commented on how cute it is. I forsee getting a lot of wear out of this. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I think it's pricey for what it is. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I love the print of this dress, it’s so pretty. It has very short sleeves and it a great length. Fun for casual wear. I think it runs true to size, I bought my usual PC size of xsmall. For reference, I am 5’4” and 119 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brenda
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I’m 69 and love the dress, and my 31 year old daughter loved it, so we got her one too! How often does that happen? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Lucinda Dress Lucinda Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Lucinda Dress

    Item #983159
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artesia Tunic-Dress Artesia Tunic-Dress
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Artesia Tunic-Dress

    Item #982919
    $229.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sayuri Dress Sayuri Dress
    $218.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Sayuri Dress

    Item #983009
    $218.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aberdeen Dress Aberdeen Dress
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aberdeen Dress

    Item #982009
    $199.00 $99.00
    3.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giverny Dress Giverny Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Giverny Dress

    Item #982489
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress Designer Summer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cimarron Slip Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981589
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Keiko Dress Keiko Dress Women's Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Keiko Dress

    Dresses for Women, Designer Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our women's dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are designer dresses are perfectly chic. Item #982579
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (48)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers