The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Layered florals of peach, buttercup and jade are splashed on the melon ground of this effortless, pima t-shirt dress. Styled with elbow-sleeves and pockets, the easy silhouette falls to a swingy, ruffled hem. $129.00

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress

Item #712132
$129.00
4.8
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Sunset Patty
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    " I love this summer dress. I am at an age where I no longer wish to show my upper arms, so these sleeves are perfect. It is loose without being baggy and I wear it with a string of turquoise beads. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusieDW
    Location: Phoenix AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 18, 2020
    " The Lantana dress is special. Easy fit Easy care. No wrinkles. The flow and fabric is great for warm climate. A little fuller in the waist, hip area than I expected but the styling can support this. It’s free and easy. I normally wear a medium but because of my larger bust and broad shoulders I bought the Large. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy 62
    Location: Pottsville, Pa.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I ordered this dress and had to return for a larger size. I am awaiting the exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " So glad I took the plunge and bought this. So very pretty, "feminine", and comfortable. Beautifully made. Exactly as pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DIL
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Beautiful fabric, quality workmanship. Practical and elegant design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryO
    Location: Irvine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " This is my third full floral print PC dress and I could not be more pleased. The colors are gorgeous, the length is just right, and the cut allows for a nice flow as you walk. The cotton is thin enough that you can wear it in the summer here in FL and still feel comfortable even with the 3/4-length sleeves. I normally wear a small, but took a chance on trying this in an XS since the fit is loose. While the arms are just a tad snug for me in the XS, the fit otherwise worked. You did it again, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blue sky
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " I really like this dress and the quality is excellent. However, I'm on the fence as to whether to return it because the color isn't terribly flattering for me. I would much prefer more teal and less orange in the material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LouiseG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2020
    " Love the flow of the material. The print is beautiful and the length is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nataliejane
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2020
    " I don't normally buy swing dresses, but this print jumped out at me. The colors, the design and the look of batik are gorgeous. This print on a swing dress just makes it look happy. The ruffle is a good touch - not too "rufflely" and pockets are always great. Love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacquer Rose Dress Lacquer Rose Dress Women's Designer Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Lacquer Rose Dress

    Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #711972
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.6
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Portree Alpaca Pullover Portree Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Portree Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #203361
    $299.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit