The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Layered florals of peach, buttercup and jade are splashed on the melon ground of this effortless, pima t-shirt dress. Styled with elbow-sleeves and pockets, the easy silhouette falls to a swingy, ruffled hem. $129.00

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress

Item #712132
$129.00
4.6
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • LWC
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Perfect sleeve length, lovely print and oh so soft a ruffle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brie01
    Location: Hollywood, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This dress is absolutely darling. The colors remind you of a summer painting, the material is lightweight and the style is so cute, with a cut that encourages some swing. I’ve worn this three times in the past month and I’ve always received compliments! Absolutely love!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • look
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I will be returning this dress because it is nothing like the photo. Fits more like a trapeze dress with no body definition. Disappointed because the fabric is lovely. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sunset Patty
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    " I love this summer dress. I am at an age where I no longer wish to show my upper arms, so these sleeves are perfect. It is loose without being baggy and I wear it with a string of turquoise beads. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusieDW
    Location: Phoenix AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 18, 2020
    " The Lantana dress is special. Easy fit Easy care. No wrinkles. The flow and fabric is great for warm climate. A little fuller in the waist, hip area than I expected but the styling can support this. It’s free and easy. I normally wear a medium but because of my larger bust and broad shoulders I bought the Large. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy 62
    Location: Pottsville, Pa.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I ordered this dress and had to return for a larger size. I am awaiting the exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " So glad I took the plunge and bought this. So very pretty, "feminine", and comfortable. Beautifully made. Exactly as pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DIL
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Beautiful fabric, quality workmanship. Practical and elegant design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryO
    Location: Irvine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " This is my third full floral print PC dress and I could not be more pleased. The colors are gorgeous, the length is just right, and the cut allows for a nice flow as you walk. The cotton is thin enough that you can wear it in the summer here in FL and still feel comfortable even with the 3/4-length sleeves. I normally wear a small, but took a chance on trying this in an XS since the fit is loose. While the arms are just a tad snug for me in the XS, the fit otherwise worked. You did it again, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Reversible Skirt Reversible Skirt
    $179.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Skirt

    Item #759052
    $179.00 $128.00
    3.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302922
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $89.00
    3.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Luxury Travel Dresses,Travel Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fonteyn Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

    These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
    Item #322792
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers