The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Layered florals of peach, buttercup and jade are splashed on the melon ground of this effortless, pima t-shirt dress. Styled with elbow-sleeves and pockets, the easy silhouette falls to a swingy, ruffled hem. n/a

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress

Item #712132
n/a
4.5
(17)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Picky buyer
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 12, 2020
    " much more faded colors than expected. Plus, the dress is very full, way too large for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lucy 27
    Location: Nashville tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LWC
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Perfect sleeve length, lovely print and oh so soft a ruffle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brie01
    Location: Hollywood, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This dress is absolutely darling. The colors remind you of a summer painting, the material is lightweight and the style is so cute, with a cut that encourages some swing. I’ve worn this three times in the past month and I’ve always received compliments! Absolutely love!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • look
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I will be returning this dress because it is nothing like the photo. Fits more like a trapeze dress with no body definition. Disappointed because the fabric is lovely. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sunset Patty
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    " I love this summer dress. I am at an age where I no longer wish to show my upper arms, so these sleeves are perfect. It is loose without being baggy and I wear it with a string of turquoise beads. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusieDW
    Location: Phoenix AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 18, 2020
    " The Lantana dress is special. Easy fit Easy care. No wrinkles. The flow and fabric is great for warm climate. A little fuller in the waist, hip area than I expected but the styling can support this. It’s free and easy. I normally wear a medium but because of my larger bust and broad shoulders I bought the Large. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy 62
    Location: Pottsville, Pa.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I ordered this dress and had to return for a larger size. I am awaiting the exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " So glad I took the plunge and bought this. So very pretty, "feminine", and comfortable. Beautifully made. Exactly as pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DIL
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Beautiful fabric, quality workmanship. Practical and elegant design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17