The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Layered florals of peach, buttercup and jade are splashed on the melon ground of this effortless, pima t-shirt dress. Styled with elbow-sleeves and pockets, the easy silhouette falls to a swingy, ruffled hem. $129.00

Lantana Pima Cotton Dress

Item #712132
$129.00
4.5
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • jkp
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 2, 2021
    " I really enjoy the colors of this dress but the texture is not the lovely soft jersey as several other of my Peruvian Connections dresses are. And it is really full - too full. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Penny1491
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2021
    " Gorgeous colors, perfect fit, becoming on. Thank you for longer sleeves and not too short "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La deb
    Location: Low Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 24, 2021
    " Shoulders fit great, but too much material through the waist and hips. Great maternity top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • aeolus
    Location: Litchfield, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Connella
    Location: SD and MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewTaylor
    Location: Annaplois Md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2021
    " This dress is better than the photo. Fabric swings, well made, colors are true, dress it up or down. True to size, arms,and shoulders fit well, nice loose flirty hides a not so perfect figure! Wore it on a high 80s day and got slightly uncomfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Picky buyer
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 12, 2020
    " much more faded colors than expected. Plus, the dress is very full, way too large for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • molly 6
    Location: Nashville tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LWC
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Perfect sleeve length, lovely print and oh so soft a ruffle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brie01
    Location: Hollywood, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This dress is absolutely darling. The colors remind you of a summer painting, the material is lightweight and the style is so cute, with a cut that encourages some swing. I’ve worn this three times in the past month and I’ve always received compliments! Absolutely love!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton Dress Bennington Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #821502
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigan Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Warm Cotton Sweaters, Women's Hooded Sweaters & Designer Sweater Jackets
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigans for Women

    Warm Hooded Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets Soft to the touch, Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigans are wardrobe staples. The hooded women's cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted French terry, making these cotton cardigan sweaters super comfy. Item #191012
    $159.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Abancay Pima Cotton Bag Abancay Pima Cotton Bag
    $379.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Abancay Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256772
    $379.00 $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Chintz Floral Pima Cotton Cardigan Chintz Floral Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Chintz Floral Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #303082
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress
    $299.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress

    Item #449752
    $299.00 $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725962
    $169.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fair Isle Knit Throw Alpaca Fair Isle Knit Throw
    $285.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fair Isle Knit Throw

    Item #759541
    $285.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers