Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. $59.00 $89.00

Our top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for weekend travel and longer vacations.

These cotton dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight cotton. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the women's best dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Lagos Shirt-Dress, Knit Cotton Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Our cotton dresses are designed with luxe cotton fibers. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted by artisans for gorgeous results. Wear the designer dresses to work and then out to dinner with friends after. Slip the knit cotton dresses into your suitcase for weekend trips and longer adventures.

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The everyday and travel dresses are designed with luxe, lightweight fibers that are soft to the touch.

Item #191202
$89.00 $59.00
4.0
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " I ordered both colors. I love the navy blue...I am on the fence with the green...still thinking about it. The navy looks really cute with short navy boots and a skinny belt. It also looks cute with cowboy boots. I have never had a shirt dress and wasn't sure if I would like it. But I feel good in it. For reference, I am 5'7" 135 lbs and the small fits well with some room in it. It shows my shape without being form fitting. I would recommend this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Nicely made, comfortable, fairly casual dress, pretty muted green color, nice fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbstamps247
    Location: CA Desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " Unfortunately this dress did not measure up to the last dress I purchased from Peruvian Connection whih I love.! I had to wait almost 3 months for this dress to finally be back in stock. When it arrived I was disappointed. The dress was not put together on the straight of the fabric and it ran small. I ordered my usual size XS ( I'm 5'3" & weigh 91#). This dress was large enough in the shoulder's so I felt exchanging for a size up wasn't going to work. Also the sleeves were quite tight and I have skinny arms. Needless to say - I had to return. Peruvian Connection was GREAT about the return and credited my account right away. Thank You! "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Noodle Hair Girl
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " Waited a long time for this dress to arrive. Have worn it twice, belted. I am 5'5", 135 lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. I washed on delicate cycle and hung to dry; no issues. Length is perfect...hits me right at mid-knee. I have it in the green, just to mix it up in my wardrobe. Receive many compliments when I wear it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 19, 2018
    " When I tried this on after receiving it, it seemed perfect in fit but I had pulled it over my layering tee not even considering the cling or space the tee took up. I later put this on to go somewhere, added the belt I got with it, and the entire ensemble is just too big. Of course, I clipped the tag so (here we go again; when will I learn). I will wear this wonderful dress occasionally; but probably not as it's just big on me; BooHoo. I may just have to hope when it goes into sale mode I can grab a small up and get what I really want. A dress that fits. It's not worth the cost to alter and really can't be altered "everywhere." I may even need the XS. 5"6" 110lbs. (soaking wet). Medium has been my size; either PC has changed, or I have . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cee
    Location: Charleston SCC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 21, 2018
    " not for a 5'2" 100 lb. petite but like the look and wish PC would add more proportional sizes. Shirt dresses are so versatile and ageless with good accessories. Nice colors ! "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandi
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 15, 2018
    " I handwashed the new dress in very cold water with mild soap to get rid of the smell from manufacturing. The color at every seam rinsed away. Looks terrible. Ordered another that will only be dry cleaned. Other than that, it’s comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Professeur
    Location: Short Hills NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Feb 5, 2018
    " I am very pleased with the color, fabric, and design of the dress. I am 5'4'' and 104 lbs, and the XS fits perfectly except for the length. It would be great if PC offered dresses in a length for petites. In the past, certain skirts had been offered in a choice of lengths. Surely there are many customers out there who are not 5'6" tall. I intend to keep the dress, however I will need to have it shortened, which is a nuisance and an added expense. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lycia
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Feb 3, 2018
    " I purchased this shirt dress from my local PC store today. I love the indigo color, the fabric is 100% cotton the styling is good - casually elegant. I'm 5'9" and 137 lbs. The medium fits perfectly. Thanks PC, lets have more deep indigo, such refreshing change from black!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress Luxury Alpaca Dresses, Warm Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress

    Designer Alpaca Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite designer winter dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #620911
    $259.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #302561
    $218.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Women's Designer Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $289.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Giselle Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Timeless classics, these pima cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Choose designer cotton dresses that will become your favorite artisan-made boho dresses. These luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or wear the designer dresses with favorite designer jackets and cardigan sweaters.
    Item #403812
    $289.00 $175.00
    3.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $65.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers