Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. $89.00

Our top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for weekend travel and longer vacations.

These cotton dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight cotton. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the women's best dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Lagos Shirt-Dress, Knit Cotton Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Our cotton dresses are designed with luxe cotton fibers. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted by artisans for gorgeous results. Wear the designer dresses to work and then out to dinner with friends after. Slip the knit cotton dresses into your suitcase for weekend trips and longer adventures.

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The everyday and travel dresses are designed with luxe, lightweight fibers that are soft to the touch.

Item #191202
$89.00
4.0
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " I ordered both colors. I love the navy blue...I am on the fence with the green...still thinking about it. The navy looks really cute with short navy boots and a skinny belt. It also looks cute with cowboy boots. I have never had a shirt dress and wasn't sure if I would like it. But I feel good in it. For reference, I am 5'7" 135 lbs and the small fits well with some room in it. It shows my shape without being form fitting. I would recommend this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Nicely made, comfortable, fairly casual dress, pretty muted green color, nice fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbstamps247
    Location: CA Desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " Unfortunately this dress did not measure up to the last dress I purchased from Peruvian Connection whih I love.! I had to wait almost 3 months for this dress to finally be back in stock. When it arrived I was disappointed. The dress was not put together on the straight of the fabric and it ran small. I ordered my usual size XS ( I'm 5'3" & weigh 91#). This dress was large enough in the shoulder's so I felt exchanging for a size up wasn't going to work. Also the sleeves were quite tight and I have skinny arms. Needless to say - I had to return. Peruvian Connection was GREAT about the return and credited my account right away. Thank You! "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Noodle Hair Girl
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " Waited a long time for this dress to arrive. Have worn it twice, belted. I am 5'5", 135 lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. I washed on delicate cycle and hung to dry; no issues. Length is perfect...hits me right at mid-knee. I have it in the green, just to mix it up in my wardrobe. Receive many compliments when I wear it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 19, 2018
    " When I tried this on after receiving it, it seemed perfect in fit but I had pulled it over my layering tee not even considering the cling or space the tee took up. I later put this on to go somewhere, added the belt I got with it, and the entire ensemble is just too big. Of course, I clipped the tag so (here we go again; when will I learn). I will wear this wonderful dress occasionally; but probably not as it's just big on me; BooHoo. I may just have to hope when it goes into sale mode I can grab a small up and get what I really want. A dress that fits. It's not worth the cost to alter and really can't be altered "everywhere." I may even need the XS. 5"6" 110lbs. (soaking wet). Medium has been my size; either PC has changed, or I have . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cee
    Location: Charleston SCC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 21, 2018
    " not for a 5'2" 100 lb. petite but like the look and wish PC would add more proportional sizes. Shirt dresses are so versatile and ageless with good accessories. Nice colors ! "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandi
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 15, 2018
    " I handwashed the new dress in very cold water with mild soap to get rid of the smell from manufacturing. The color at every seam rinsed away. Looks terrible. Ordered another that will only be dry cleaned. Other than that, it’s comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Professeur
    Location: Short Hills NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Feb 5, 2018
    " I am very pleased with the color, fabric, and design of the dress. I am 5'4'' and 104 lbs, and the XS fits perfectly except for the length. It would be great if PC offered dresses in a length for petites. In the past, certain skirts had been offered in a choice of lengths. Surely there are many customers out there who are not 5'6" tall. I intend to keep the dress, however I will need to have it shortened, which is a nuisance and an added expense. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lycia
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Feb 3, 2018
    " I purchased this shirt dress from my local PC store today. I love the indigo color, the fabric is 100% cotton the styling is good - casually elegant. I'm 5'9" and 137 lbs. The medium fits perfectly. Thanks PC, lets have more deep indigo, such refreshing change from black!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Carasco Cotton Work Dress

    Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #725302
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cotton Santa Cruz Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The cotton boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #448452
    $279.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adalie Dress Adalie Women's Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Adalie Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our casual work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #711599
    $89.00 $69.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tapestry Tank Dress Tapestry Tank Dress, Cotton Dresses Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $229.00 $185.00
    Buy Now

    Tapestry Tank Dress, Knit Dresses

    Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #403752
    $229.00 $185.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Women's Cotton Travel Dresses
    $279.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Cotton Aymara Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #448412
    $279.00 $199.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $210.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $169.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Fashion Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fleur De Chine Dress

    Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #711562
    $99.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit