Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. $69.00 $89.00

Our top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for weekend travel and longer vacations.

These cotton dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight cotton. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the women's best dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Lagos Shirt-Dress, Knit Cotton Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Our cotton dresses are designed with luxe cotton fibers. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted by artisans for gorgeous results. Wear the designer dresses to work and then out to dinner with friends after. Slip the knit cotton dresses into your suitcase for weekend trips and longer adventures.

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The everyday and travel dresses are designed with luxe, lightweight fibers that are soft to the touch.

Item #191202
$89.00 $69.00
4.0
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " I ordered both colors. I love the navy blue...I am on the fence with the green...still thinking about it. The navy looks really cute with short navy boots and a skinny belt. It also looks cute with cowboy boots. I have never had a shirt dress and wasn't sure if I would like it. But I feel good in it. For reference, I am 5'7" 135 lbs and the small fits well with some room in it. It shows my shape without being form fitting. I would recommend this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Nicely made, comfortable, fairly casual dress, pretty muted green color, nice fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbstamps247
    Location: CA Desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " Unfortunately this dress did not measure up to the last dress I purchased from Peruvian Connection whih I love.! I had to wait almost 3 months for this dress to finally be back in stock. When it arrived I was disappointed. The dress was not put together on the straight of the fabric and it ran small. I ordered my usual size XS ( I'm 5'3" & weigh 91#). This dress was large enough in the shoulder's so I felt exchanging for a size up wasn't going to work. Also the sleeves were quite tight and I have skinny arms. Needless to say - I had to return. Peruvian Connection was GREAT about the return and credited my account right away. Thank You! "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Noodle Hair Girl
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " Waited a long time for this dress to arrive. Have worn it twice, belted. I am 5'5", 135 lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. I washed on delicate cycle and hung to dry; no issues. Length is perfect...hits me right at mid-knee. I have it in the green, just to mix it up in my wardrobe. Receive many compliments when I wear it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 19, 2018
    " When I tried this on after receiving it, it seemed perfect in fit but I had pulled it over my layering tee not even considering the cling or space the tee took up. I later put this on to go somewhere, added the belt I got with it, and the entire ensemble is just too big. Of course, I clipped the tag so (here we go again; when will I learn). I will wear this wonderful dress occasionally; but probably not as it's just big on me; BooHoo. I may just have to hope when it goes into sale mode I can grab a small up and get what I really want. A dress that fits. It's not worth the cost to alter and really can't be altered "everywhere." I may even need the XS. 5"6" 110lbs. (soaking wet). Medium has been my size; either PC has changed, or I have . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cee
    Location: Charleston SCC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 21, 2018
    " not for a 5'2" 100 lb. petite but like the look and wish PC would add more proportional sizes. Shirt dresses are so versatile and ageless with good accessories. Nice colors ! "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandi
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 15, 2018
    " I handwashed the new dress in very cold water with mild soap to get rid of the smell from manufacturing. The color at every seam rinsed away. Looks terrible. Ordered another that will only be dry cleaned. Other than that, it’s comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Professeur
    Location: Short Hills NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Feb 5, 2018
    " I am very pleased with the color, fabric, and design of the dress. I am 5'4'' and 104 lbs, and the XS fits perfectly except for the length. It would be great if PC offered dresses in a length for petites. In the past, certain skirts had been offered in a choice of lengths. Surely there are many customers out there who are not 5'6" tall. I intend to keep the dress, however I will need to have it shortened, which is a nuisance and an added expense. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lycia
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Feb 3, 2018
    " I purchased this shirt dress from my local PC store today. I love the indigo color, the fabric is 100% cotton the styling is good - casually elegant. I'm 5'9" and 137 lbs. The medium fits perfectly. Thanks PC, lets have more deep indigo, such refreshing change from black!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $145.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00 - $195.00
    Buy Now

    Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses

    Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses These gorgeous cotton dresses are knit dresses that are part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive luxury cotton dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. Item #445842
    $259.00 $179.00 - $195.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colette Dress Colette Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous designer dresses are luxuriously comfortable fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980849
    $169.00 $85.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Dress Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses Black Cocktail Dresses, Short Black Dresses & Fashion Clothing for Women
    $298.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses

    Short Cocktail Dresses, Black Evening Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing With the Pima Cotton San Remo Dress in your wardrobe, you're ready for the opera, a new play or a gallery opening. These gorgeous black cocktail dresses are just the beginning of our women's black evening dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #105202
    $298.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #302561
    $218.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers