The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. n/a n/a

Our top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for weekend travel and longer vacations.

These cotton dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight cotton. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the women's best dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Lagos Shirt-Dress, Knit Cotton Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Our cotton dresses are designed with luxe cotton fibers. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted by artisans for gorgeous results. Wear the designer dresses to work and then out to dinner with friends after. Slip the knit cotton dresses into your suitcase for weekend trips and longer adventures.

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The everyday and travel dresses are designed with luxe, lightweight fibers that are soft to the touch.

Item #191202
n/a n/a
4.2
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Rika
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    " I wanted to buy the shirt in the same material and style but it was sold out... Si, I got the dress instead - and I LOVE IT even more (I already have a shirt in a different color). I would love to see more of these high quality shirts and dresses (same style) in more colors, such as burned sienna, cognac, dark yellow, light green, and dark chocolate brown for example "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lexness
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " This is my second purchase of this dress. It has been my go-to for work, and a dress that always gets compliments. The fabric weight is substantial and it has a flattering drape. I use a variety of belts, at the hip or waist. Flattering and slimming!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • maria in Santa Fe
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " the style is great for travel and work. Lightweight with sleeves for summer. Needs touch-up with iron when washed, but nice fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • amybiss
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2019
    " I'm curvy and this fits great and washes excellent . Very versatile you can dress it up or down perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wzl123
    Location: Slc, ut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 9, 2019
    " Bought the black. Expected the fabric to be lighter but it's fairly substantial, not summer weight. Nice, flattering cut with some shape to it. Looks better on me without a belt, but it would've been a nice idea to include a tie belt of the same fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DancingmomEdD
    Location: Tujunga, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 7, 2019
    " This a really cute dress. I love the distressed burgundy color. It looks great with boots and a belt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbieJD
    Location: Goodrich, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2019
    " I bought this with the idea that it would be great for an everyday, quick dress to wear on cooler summer days (which we've had too many of this spring!) and it fits the bill perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cid
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2019
    " This is a great basic spring dress. The color is beautiful, exactly as pictured. The fabric is soft and has a casual look. The fit is nice. I don't have a belt that works with the style and it looks great without. I'll also try wearing this open with a tank top and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bluebell
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 20, 2019
    " Fabric was cheap looking for price of dress. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AnneF
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2019
    " I really like this dress. It’s well made and very soft to the touch. The four star rating is only because the drape through the midriff/waistline is a little blousy on me (which may be because I’m in between petite and regular height sizes). Otherwise it’s a great fit and the quality I expect from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22