Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress
Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Shirt-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. $69.00 $89.00

Our top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for weekend travel and longer vacations.

These cotton dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight cotton. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the women's best dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Lagos Shirt-Dress, Knit Cotton Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Our cotton dresses are designed with luxe cotton fibers. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted by artisans for gorgeous results. Wear the designer dresses to work and then out to dinner with friends after. Slip the knit cotton dresses into your suitcase for weekend trips and longer adventures.

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The everyday and travel dresses are designed with luxe, lightweight fibers that are soft to the touch.

Item #191202
$89.00 $69.00
4.0
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " I ordered both colors. I love the navy blue...I am on the fence with the green...still thinking about it. The navy looks really cute with short navy boots and a skinny belt. It also looks cute with cowboy boots. I have never had a shirt dress and wasn't sure if I would like it. But I feel good in it. For reference, I am 5'7" 135 lbs and the small fits well with some room in it. It shows my shape without being form fitting. I would recommend this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Nicely made, comfortable, fairly casual dress, pretty muted green color, nice fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbstamps247
    Location: CA Desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " Unfortunately this dress did not measure up to the last dress I purchased from Peruvian Connection whih I love.! I had to wait almost 3 months for this dress to finally be back in stock. When it arrived I was disappointed. The dress was not put together on the straight of the fabric and it ran small. I ordered my usual size XS ( I'm 5'3" & weigh 91#). This dress was large enough in the shoulder's so I felt exchanging for a size up wasn't going to work. Also the sleeves were quite tight and I have skinny arms. Needless to say - I had to return. Peruvian Connection was GREAT about the return and credited my account right away. Thank You! "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Noodle Hair Girl
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " Waited a long time for this dress to arrive. Have worn it twice, belted. I am 5'5", 135 lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. I washed on delicate cycle and hung to dry; no issues. Length is perfect...hits me right at mid-knee. I have it in the green, just to mix it up in my wardrobe. Receive many compliments when I wear it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 19, 2018
    " When I tried this on after receiving it, it seemed perfect in fit but I had pulled it over my layering tee not even considering the cling or space the tee took up. I later put this on to go somewhere, added the belt I got with it, and the entire ensemble is just too big. Of course, I clipped the tag so (here we go again; when will I learn). I will wear this wonderful dress occasionally; but probably not as it's just big on me; BooHoo. I may just have to hope when it goes into sale mode I can grab a small up and get what I really want. A dress that fits. It's not worth the cost to alter and really can't be altered "everywhere." I may even need the XS. 5"6" 110lbs. (soaking wet). Medium has been my size; either PC has changed, or I have . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cee
    Location: Charleston SCC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 21, 2018
    " not for a 5'2" 100 lb. petite but like the look and wish PC would add more proportional sizes. Shirt dresses are so versatile and ageless with good accessories. Nice colors ! "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandi
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 15, 2018
    " I handwashed the new dress in very cold water with mild soap to get rid of the smell from manufacturing. The color at every seam rinsed away. Looks terrible. Ordered another that will only be dry cleaned. Other than that, it’s comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Professeur
    Location: Short Hills NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Feb 5, 2018
    " I am very pleased with the color, fabric, and design of the dress. I am 5'4'' and 104 lbs, and the XS fits perfectly except for the length. It would be great if PC offered dresses in a length for petites. In the past, certain skirts had been offered in a choice of lengths. Surely there are many customers out there who are not 5'6" tall. I intend to keep the dress, however I will need to have it shortened, which is a nuisance and an added expense. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lycia
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Feb 3, 2018
    " I purchased this shirt dress from my local PC store today. I love the indigo color, the fabric is 100% cotton the styling is good - casually elegant. I'm 5'9" and 137 lbs. The medium fits perfectly. Thanks PC, lets have more deep indigo, such refreshing change from black!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Majorca Dress Majorca Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Spring Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Majorca Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Spring Dresses These cotton dresses exude vintage 1940s charm for must-have designer dresses. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted jersey with shadowy blossoms climbing the soft garnet ground of these fashion dresses. Item #980069
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress, Fashion Dresses Boho Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses
    $298.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Trancoso Slip Dress

    Summer Sundresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980049
    $298.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Serafina Dress Luxury Cotton Serafina Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Serafina Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #448482
    $249.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Designer Work Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Cotton Sundress

    Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses With our casual dresses have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The travel and work dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #302392
    $179.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tomiko Sheath Tomiko Designer Sheath Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Tomiko Sheath, Designer Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #981129
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Arbor Cotton Travel Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #105332
    $259.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers