The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacquer Rose Dress
Lacquer Rose Dress
Lacquer Rose Dress Lacquer Rose Dress Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. n/a n/a

Turn to women's dresses that speak to your distinctive personality.

Choose endless fashion with women's dresses that marry comfort and handcrafted, gorgeous workmanship. These luxury fashion dresses feature a style that's endlessly wearable. Try these designer dresses when looking for fashion essentials. A quintessential arty clothing choice, these boho dresses hit the mark of style.

Lacquer Rose Dress

Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses

Turn heads in women's summer dresses that serve as an all-day, all-season staple. These luxury fashion dresses transition effortlessly from work to play, offering you a comfortable number to enjoy your full day's activities.

These women's dresses offer a laid-back take on luxury. Our luxury fashion dresses dresses offer a look sure to turn heads.

Item #711972
n/a n/a
4.6
(20)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • JennyRM
    Location: Worcester MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " Beautiful color and lines. Lovely fit. Runs a bit long on me fir my height but will wear with heeled boots "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Soprino
    Location: Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 25, 2019
    " The print is a beautiful rich red and fabric is soft and comfortable. I wish the neckline was a deeper v, on me it’s higher than it shows on the model which is not as flattering to my busty frame. Goes great with caramel colored boots. On sale it’s a good purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie Smith
    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Very flattering, nice drape. Good length. I will enjoy wearing this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shawna
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 10, 2019
    " This dress looks great on the model but I looked like a frumpy grandma in it. Very tight on top and the rest did not hang gracefully. I'm average, 5'5", 125 lbs, rather straight in the hip area. As always with Peruvian Connection, the fabric and quality were excellent. The print looked nice on the model but it just added to the frumpy look on me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kristina78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I was on the fence about ordering this, but I liked the length, empire waist, fuller skirt, v-neck and warm color, so I tried it. The print isn’t right for me and neither are the long puffed sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Old mom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " I really love this dress and even though I bought it for a special occasion I will be wearing it much in the future. It fits just like it looks on the model and even though I have a little paunch it didn't show. The full skirt made hurrying easy and I even had to sprint for something I forgot in the car and running was easy in it. The wrap never blew open. Super comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioconda
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " A figure flattering and very comfortable to wear maxi dress. I love the autumnal red colour. I shall be wearing this dress a lot! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charo
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " I bought this dress 2 weeks ago. It looks gorgeous and casual.Very good quality , it fix perfectly . I loved "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Woody
    Location: Coupeville, WA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " A very large part on my wife's wardrobe come from PC. This dress is a nice addition "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2019
    " This is a gorgeous dress. The coral on red pattern is stunning, which surprised me, as PC colors are often muted. Also the dress is warm enough for the fall and winter (with a sweater). There is a casual (somewhat retro) vibe to the style but it can definitely be dressed up as well. It balances out my pear shape and I am delighted to have found it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20