The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacquer Rose Dress
Lacquer Rose Dress
Lacquer Rose Dress Lacquer Rose Dress Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. n/a n/a

Turn to women's dresses that speak to your distinctive personality.

Choose endless fashion with women's dresses that marry comfort and handcrafted, gorgeous workmanship. These luxury fashion dresses feature a style that's endlessly wearable. Try these designer dresses when looking for fashion essentials. A quintessential arty clothing choice, these boho dresses hit the mark of style.

Lacquer Rose Dress

Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses

Turn heads in women's summer dresses that serve as an all-day, all-season staple. These luxury fashion dresses transition effortlessly from work to play, offering you a comfortable number to enjoy your full day's activities.

These women's dresses offer a laid-back take on luxury. Our luxury fashion dresses dresses offer a look sure to turn heads.

Item #711972
n/a n/a
4.6
(20)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • CHECHE
    Location: Lawrence KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " Generally I love simple clothes - pants, v-neck sweater and so on. But this dress provides the same easy comfort with only a little fuss. I’m 5’8”, normally a 10/12 and the M was perfect. Nice substantial fabric and a wonderful red color helps a lot and doesn’t look too young or old. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doro
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This is a very pretty dress. Love the colors which are true to the picture. Fits very well and is flattering on my body. Can’t wait till fall when I can wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Putzipye
    Location: Springfield, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 27, 2020
    " I like wearing dresses to work. This is very different from what I already had in my wardrobe. I am 5 ft tall and about 110 pounds. Other reviews mentioned the waist being a bit high, so it actually fits my small frame perfectly. It also has a reasonable neckline that does not show a lot of cleavage. I am 62 and more modest than I once was. Looks great with a short jacket or sweater and flats. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • duckey
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I liked this dress - I liked the color - I liked the style. I didn't like the fact that the set in waist hit the middle of my rib cage - too short waisted for a normally-proportioned woman to wear. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • melissa95
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I love this dress! It's flattering and very comfortable, and it's great for both work and casual outings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christy RL
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I have hips and wear size 18 and 38DDD up top. Plenty of room, not tight anywhere. Am 71 and I got the compliments! So pleased and got it at sales price!! Moves nicely, beautifully made. Faux wrap; part under the wrap goes to right hip so lays beautifully under wrap part. Can wear with multiple different colors of shoes/sweaters. Used to wear straight P.C. skirts. Glad I can still find pretties here to wear that fit my body at this stage of my life. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Holly 51
    Location: Parker. CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " This dress is so comfortable & classy! LOVE the color & size was perfect - I always order small so Peruvian clothes always fit to a tee. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie54
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I like it....it runs big. It still is so Lovely. Full and nice for a change.... It looks so nice with boots....or heels.... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • comfydress
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " I love this dress for any occasion, great worn with boots "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryS
    Location: Finger Lakes region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " I love this dress--very flattering fit and the skirt drapes beautifully. I hope they'll offer more like it in various fabrics. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20