The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacquer Rose Dress
Lacquer Rose Dress
Lacquer Rose Dress Lacquer Rose Dress Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. $89.00 $169.00

Turn to women's dresses that speak to your distinctive personality.

Choose endless fashion with women's dresses that marry comfort and handcrafted, gorgeous workmanship. These luxury fashion dresses feature a style that's endlessly wearable. Try these designer dresses when looking for fashion essentials. A quintessential arty clothing choice, these boho dresses hit the mark of style.

Lacquer Rose Dress

Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses

Turn heads in women's summer dresses that serve as an all-day, all-season staple. These luxury fashion dresses transition effortlessly from work to play, offering you a comfortable number to enjoy your full day's activities.

These women's dresses offer a laid-back take on luxury. Our luxury fashion dresses dresses offer a look sure to turn heads.

Item #711972
$169.00 $89.00
4.6
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Putzipye
    Location: Springfield, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 27, 2020
    " I like wearing dresses to work. This is very different from what I already had in my wardrobe. I am 5 ft tall and about 110 pounds. Other reviews mentioned the waist being a bit high, so it actually fits my small frame perfectly. It also has a reasonable neckline that does not show a lot of cleavage. I am 62 and more modest than I once was. Looks great with a short jacket or sweater and flats. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • duckey
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I liked this dress - I liked the color - I liked the style. I didn't like the fact that the set in waist hit the middle of my rib cage - too short waisted for a normally-proportioned woman to wear. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • melissa95
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I love this dress! It's flattering and very comfortable, and it's great for both work and casual outings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christy RL
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I have hips and wear size 18 and 38DDD up top. Plenty of room, not tight anywhere. Am 71 and I got the compliments! So pleased and got it at sales price!! Moves nicely, beautifully made. Faux wrap; part under the wrap goes to right hip so lays beautifully under wrap part. Can wear with multiple different colors of shoes/sweaters. Used to wear straight P.C. skirts. Glad I can still find pretties here to wear that fit my body at this stage of my life. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Holly 51
    Location: Parker. CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " This dress is so comfortable & classy! LOVE the color & size was perfect - I always order small so Peruvian clothes always fit to a tee. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie54
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I like it....it runs big. It still is so Lovely. Full and nice for a change.... It looks so nice with boots....or heels.... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • comfydress
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " I love this dress for any occasion, great worn with boots "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryS
    Location: Finger Lakes region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " I love this dress--very flattering fit and the skirt drapes beautifully. I hope they'll offer more like it in various fabrics. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JennyRM
    Location: Worcester MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " Beautiful color and lines. Lovely fit. Runs a bit long on me fir my height but will wear with heeled boots "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Soprino
    Location: Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 25, 2019
    " The print is a beautiful rich red and fabric is soft and comfortable. I wish the neckline was a deeper v, on me it’s higher than it shows on the model which is not as flattering to my busty frame. Goes great with caramel colored boots. On sale it’s a good purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gannon Pullover Gannon Pullover
    $229.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Gannon Pullover

    Item #621141
    $229.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nazca Pima Cotton Bag Nazca Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Nazca Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256232
    $398.00 $239.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Item #243912
    $229.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers