The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Delicate patterning from vintage lace twines across our soft pima jersey v-neck tee; curved hem. $48.00 $68.00

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

Item #322732
$68.00 $48.00
4.1
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • LisaM
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " It's really comfortable. The neckline is a little lower than expected, but still, it is really very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Fan
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 26, 2020
    " Material is ok, but cut and construction are way off. The distance from the waistband to the crotch is the length for a child. Really odd as legs and hip are normal in length and width. Waistband must be worn very, too, low on the hips (below the ‘hip bones’) to give enough room so that the crotch does not badly cut—yet is actually wide enough to go around the hips at this low point. So uncomfortable, obviously, I could not wear. Defective? Don’t know but have never received such a strange piece of clothing from PC. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Montana Kitty
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Material was stiffer and scratcher than Annie's nightgown. Smelled like smoke.... the kind from a burned out building. Returning. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " I've been looking for a set like this and I'm so glad I finally found one that's perfect in every way! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laviajera
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I was delighted to find the top and bottom on sale. The set is perfect for sleeping during the in-between seasons. I've only washed the set once but it seemed to wash beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hte54
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2019
    " Purchased both the tee and matching joggers recently and love the fabric and design. Perfect weight for climate near Houston, TX. Only improvement would be pockets in the pants "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate 2
    Location: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 24, 2019
    " I purchased these pj"s to wear on a Christmas trip where it would be quite cold. The material was not soft but stiff, poor quality in my opinion. Also, the fit is on the small side. I returned them. Not a good value. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SusieCA
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " Bought to wear to bed but decided to use as outerwear. Nice long sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 27, 2019
    " This is a lovely top which is of good quality and attractive. I found it to run a bit small, so I returned the Small for a Medium. The matching jogger pants fit in the Small. They seem to run true to size. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MakingTheMostOfIt
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This top is soft, comfortable and looks pretty with the matching bottoms. I like my PJ tops loose, so I got the size Large top with the size Medium bottoms (I'm 5'6", 130 pounds) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (100)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.0
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (125)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers