The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Delicate patterning from vintage lace twines across our soft pima jersey v-neck tee; curved hem. $48.00 $68.00

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

Item #322732
$68.00 $48.00
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Montana Kitty
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Material was stiffer and scratcher than Annie's nightgown. Smelled like smoke.... the kind from a burned out building. Returning. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • rose petal
    Location: Bellingham WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " I've been looking for a set like this and I'm so glad I finally found one that's perfect in every way! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laviajera
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I was delighted to find the top and bottom on sale. The set is perfect for sleeping during the in-between seasons. I've only washed the set once but it seemed to wash beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hte54
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2019
    " Purchased both the tee and matching joggers recently and love the fabric and design. Perfect weight for climate near Houston, TX. Only improvement would be pockets in the pants "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate2
    Location: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 24, 2019
    " I purchased these pj"s to wear on a Christmas trip where it would be quite cold. The material was not soft but stiff, poor quality in my opinion. Also, the fit is on the small side. I returned them. Not a good value. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SusieCA
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " Bought to wear to bed but decided to use as outerwear. Nice long sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 27, 2019
    " This is a lovely top which is of good quality and attractive. I found it to run a bit small, so I returned the Small for a Medium. The matching jogger pants fit in the Small. They seem to run true to size. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MakingTheMostOfIt
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This top is soft, comfortable and looks pretty with the matching bottoms. I like my PJ tops loose, so I got the size Large top with the size Medium bottoms (I'm 5'6", 130 pounds) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (91)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203542
    $110.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Merida Pima Reversible Kimono Merida Pima Reversible Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Merida Pima Reversible Kimono

    Item #759162
    $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Pima Cotton Sweaters& Women's Cotton Cardigans
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940652
    $229.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers