The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Delicate patterning from vintage lace twines across our soft pima jersey v-neck tee; curved hem. $39.00 $68.00

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

Item #322732
$68.00 $39.00
4.1
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • LisaM
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " It's really comfortable. The neckline is a little lower than expected, but still, it is really very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Fan
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 26, 2020
    " Material is ok, but cut and construction are way off. The distance from the waistband to the crotch is the length for a child. Really odd as legs and hip are normal in length and width. Waistband must be worn very, too, low on the hips (below the ‘hip bones’) to give enough room so that the crotch does not badly cut—yet is actually wide enough to go around the hips at this low point. So uncomfortable, obviously, I could not wear. Defective? Don’t know but have never received such a strange piece of clothing from PC. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Montana Kitty
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Material was stiffer and scratcher than Annie's nightgown. Smelled like smoke.... the kind from a burned out building. Returning. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " I've been looking for a set like this and I'm so glad I finally found one that's perfect in every way! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laviajera
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I was delighted to find the top and bottom on sale. The set is perfect for sleeping during the in-between seasons. I've only washed the set once but it seemed to wash beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hte54
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2019
    " Purchased both the tee and matching joggers recently and love the fabric and design. Perfect weight for climate near Houston, TX. Only improvement would be pockets in the pants "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate 2
    Location: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 24, 2019
    " I purchased these pj"s to wear on a Christmas trip where it would be quite cold. The material was not soft but stiff, poor quality in my opinion. Also, the fit is on the small side. I returned them. Not a good value. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SusieCA
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " Bought to wear to bed but decided to use as outerwear. Nice long sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 27, 2019
    " This is a lovely top which is of good quality and attractive. I found it to run a bit small, so I returned the Small for a Medium. The matching jogger pants fit in the Small. They seem to run true to size. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MakingTheMostOfIt
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This top is soft, comfortable and looks pretty with the matching bottoms. I like my PJ tops loose, so I got the size Large top with the size Medium bottoms (I'm 5'6", 130 pounds) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers