The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers
Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers Delicate patterning from vintage lace twines our joggers have an elasticized drawstring waist, cuffed ankles and top-stitched seaming. n/a n/a

Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers

Item #322742
n/a n/a
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • MontanaKitty
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Material was stiffer and scratcher than Annie's nightgown. Smelled like smoke.... the kind from a burned out building. Returning. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • tangothedog
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " So glad I tired these. The fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable, they're very well made and they have pockets!. The cotton is very light weight, similar to a thin cotton t-shirt. They don't look so much like pajama pants that you couldn't wear them outside. They fill a spot in my wardrobe for a light-weight summer sweat pant. They did stretch quite a bit with wearing, creating a baggy look. I'm going to buy another pair, but try a size smaller. For reference I'm 5'6" and 135 lb, and will size-down to a SML. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lalalisa
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " Bought one pair of the black on sale and loved wearing them at home! They are nice enough to wear out also. Lightweight joggers. Not sure if these are sold as pajamas, but I would not wear to sleep. Liked these so much, I bought a second pair! They've done well in the wash on delicate and then line dry. Soft and slim. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jiji
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2020
    " One day after wearing my new pj pants, I immediately ordered a second pair. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babu
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I have two of these "joggers" now - with careful washing they still look new. The quality of the cotton is outstanding: cool, soft and perfect for sleeping in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GretAnn
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 20, 2020
    " The material is soft and the pattern is pretty. The color is more gray/green than green....but I like that! I am 5'6"/134lbs and the fit is generous. Please note: one reviewer said the pants did not have pockets. But, mine do! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " These joggers are comfortable, fit well, and are attractive. They are suitable for casual wear as well as for pajamas. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: Petaluma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " Thank goodness someone figured out how to style pajama bottoms that do not ride up in bed. These have tapered legs and stay put right at the ankle. No annoying twisting and riding up. And of course are wonderful soft pima in a pretty print. the matching top is great. Best pjs ever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8