The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kyoto Maxi-Skirt
Kyoto Maxi-Skirt
Kyoto Maxi-Skirt Kyoto Maxi-Skirt Inspired by an antique Japanese screen, flowers in rose, magenta, cream and plum are strewn across a moody blue sky. Our viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey maxi-skirt has a contoured yoke and sweeping A-line hem. n/a n/a

Kyoto Maxi-Skirt

Item #981689
n/a n/a
4.7
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Northern Woman
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 2, 2019
    " The skirt is colorful and well made but the fabric is too heavy for summer. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BigRed
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2019
    " This skirt is much more beautiful in person. The colors are stunning. The fit is very flattering and it is so comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbara10
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KarenW802
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " Better than the photo! The print is gorgeous!! And the cut is flattering "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IntoTheWind
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " There is something very intriguing about this print. Is it hand blocked? Painted? The floral colors are luscious against a varied background. The cut works for me, too — It flows and drapes beautifully. Light enough for Tropical evenings without being sheer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • darlene
    Location: salvisa ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I just recieved my skirt today. I love it so much! all the colors and the material is really nice. it is so flowy and classy looking. truly is a gorgeous skirt. i am so glad i purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NLA8
    Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " Great colors and fits well. Great for travel, packs well and versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Island Lady
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2019
    " This is the first skirt I've purchased in years and I love it! The range of colors make it appropriate for any season, and the soft draping fabric is both comfortable and elegant. I look forward to wearing it year-round. One issue to share: the measuring tape at my waist reads 33", so I ordered XL according to the chart. That skirt was much too large, with a waist of 36". Peruvian Connection's wonderful Customer Service made it easy to order a replacement. Size L was sent promptly. It's beautiful and it fits perfectly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMC
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2019
    " This skirt is very versatile and the print is unique. The colors are vivid and rich. It can be worn with many different top styles and colors. The skirt is fitted through the hip then releases into beautiful drapes for a very flattering fit. The fabric is spring/summer/fall weight. No slip is needed. It can be dressed up or down. The colors and fit are true to the photo. I'm 5'6" and the length is perfect for me. I'm XS with measurements that match the size chart for XS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2019
    " This is my third skirt of the same cut and fabric type. I love the design and find it easy to wear and quite versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13