The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00
4.4
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 51 - 60 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • karma
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 2, 2015
    " Thank you to all the PC reviewers that led me to this snuggly and beautiful sweater-coat. I wouldn’t have found it without you. I had two concerns that initially held me back. First, I usually lean toward baby alpaca because it minimizes my sensitivity but I find this coat to be luxuriously soft and very comfortable. Second, I was cautious about the oversized style as that would typically be overwhelming and not flattering on me. In this coat, the minimalistic cut and styling are beautiful and flattering - it is perfect! Thank you to all! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mick
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 17, 2015
    " Very comfy. Over sized. Not really a coat more of a heavy sweater. Priced right. Good for Fall not for Winter. Great Oatmeal color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maxie
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    4
    Feb 11, 2015
    " This "sweater-jacket" is as beautiful as I expected it to be -- I agree with the other reviewers who have commented on its luxuriousness, coziness, softness, and warmth. It's way more than a sweater, with much more heft (tho' it doesn't feel too heavy -- it's almost frothy!), and it would be perfect on a cold fall or spring day here in NYC (or maybe even an early/late winter day, with the right scarf!). But it is a lot of sweater and, unfortunately, it wasn't very flattering on me, alas. (I tried it in both the M/L and the XS/S.) I know it's supposed to be oversized, but it was just too much sweater/jacket for me. I so wanted to keep this item, but I think it may be better suited to a taller person or someone with broader shoulders than I have. It certainly has PC's stellar quality -- I was very, very sad to send it back! But it's definitely worth a try if you think you can carry an oversized look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penepop
    Location: Bal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Jan 26, 2015
    " I was very excited to receive this. The fabric feels wonderful but there is no way I would consider this to be anything more than a thick sweater. I would have appreciate a more accurate description so I could have saved my money on postage. I am too heavy to wear a long sweater which accentuates certain body areas. It does not appear woven and gives me concern if the weight of the material can be supported by a knit which could unravel. It does feel nice though. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Yamie
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2014
    " ... And you'll see a picture of this coat. My coat was on back order for weeks and weeks, but now that I've received it, I find it was worth the wait. Never have I beheld something so COZY. It's so much softer than I had hoped for (when I think of "blanket," I think of warm but a little stiff) -- dare I say plush? And style-wise, the hood totally makes it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BritMyst
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 26, 2014
    " My coat arrived today after being on back order for some time. The quality of everything I have ordered from Peruvian Connection has been exceptional, but I think this coat will be my favorite, It is thicker than I expected, and the colors in the knit are subtle and beautiful. I can't wait to wear it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EFFAN5
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 12, 2014
    " A sweater coat is hands down more comfy than a structured woven jacket/coat. This one has such a simple design that shouts classy. Had to return the first one because it really is an oversized style and looked bulky on (not at all flattering). Now that I have a proper fit - I am thrilled to be outside on a cold day. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mbell
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Dec 11, 2014
    " This coat is AH--MAZING! To say the least! I must say I wasn't crazy about waiting for it to arrive but it was WELL WORTH the wait! The feel is so soft, the oatmeal color is so much more gorgeous in person and I could not be happier with it. Perfect length, perfect oversized fit and I just adore it! If you're on the fence, go ahead and jump on over! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NallaWoo
    Location: Rockport, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Nov 20, 2014
    " I'm 5'4" tall and I am a size 4 (115 lbs). The XS/S fits beautifully. I live on the east coast and walk my dog at night and it is so warm on a cold and windy night. I close the coat using a thick and pretty belt and the hood stays up nicely and I can even double the front fabric of the hood back to give extra thickness over my ears. Fits nicely without a bulks sweater underneath or I can even wear a thicker sweater under it if I wanted to without feeling or looking too bulky. It blocks the wind fairly well, but on a particularly cold windy night, it would want an extra sweater under it. I don't like being cold at all, so this is the perfect beautiful coat for those fun winter events when you know you'll be outside for a while. LOVE IT!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CT Classic Gal
    Location: Ridgerfield, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 18, 2014
    " A beautiful - and deliciously warm - blanket coat! It's gorgeous! I wear it easily over layers and it keeps me just as toasty as a down parka. I use a belt with hook to keep it closed. Very well-made, luxurious feel. I will wear it for years to come. It's classically styled and goes over everything. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 60 of 61

complete the look

  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.6
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers