The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00
4.4
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • happy58
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 2, 2017
    " A lovely soft sweater coat. I love sweater coats more than a regular coat for years now and appreciate the relaxed comfortable spacious styling that renders an ability to easily layer underneath for added warmth. Excellent workmanship. I wear it with my leather belts for closure or open with a large scarf. It would be lovely if next year they bring it back with a plain matching knit belt and offer other colors. An investment piece that when properly cared for will last a lifetime. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cali Gal
    Location: Sausalito, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jan 16, 2017
    " I'm 5'7, 140 lbs, 36B. I normally wear a small for shirts and a medium/large with pants(size 6 top and 8 bottom). Glad I read the reviews that this runs large, I got the S/M and it is still gigantic! I'm fairly tall and this still is pretty big on me. It's gorgeous though, and I get compliments every time I wear it. I disagree that it is more of a sweater than a coat, it's too heavy to wear indoors. I recently went on a long flight, and this coat was my blanket, it definitely keeps you very warm. I got it in Oatmeal, and the color is the same as the photos. I also love the giant hood, it makes it feel princess-y. Next year I'm going to get it in black. Please PC make a charcoal one! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca Lover
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    4
    Jan 7, 2017
    " Hmmm.. well I am used to buying high end alpaca but this looked so nice, and what a great price, hundreds less than a similar item where I usually buy... I don't think it is Suri Alpaca, but none the less, soft and comfy for sure. I am 5'7, 139lbs, in shape.38D bust, but slim waste line and size 8 jeans. No back fat and no heaviness to arms. I bought a M/L for room for sweaters underneath. It runs ***HUGE***!!! The fabric is a very nice heavier weight with pretty good drape. Pockets are double thickness, so great for warmth, but puffy and placed in such a spot that it makes your hips seem wider. That wouldn't bother me, but be aware. The color is not like on my monitor. It looks kind of grey here, but as they say, it's a (warm) oatmeal (not a neutral oatmeal). Unfortunately, sending back, and all the smalls are gone! I liked it enough to try a smaller size, but they are out of stock! I wish the fashion retail world would go back to selling items in season IN THEIR SEASON. We should be able to buy items in their season ALL OF THEIR SEASON. Anyway, buy a smaller size for sure! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bravo530
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Dec 15, 2016
    " I bought the oatmeal color last winter for a trip to Minnesota. I ended up loving it enough to come back for the black color this year. This is a heavy sweater that is perfect for weather that's 30-50 degrees. I often wear it instead of a coat on dry fall/winter days. I generally wear it over another lighter sweater when I head to work, and I can even wear it around the office if I get chilly. It replaces my winter coat most days in Oregon - unless it's raining. And even then I sometimes wear it because I love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BlackFlamenco
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 30, 2016
    " The fabric in this blanket coat is thick, soft, and warm. It wraps around you in cozy luxury. I'm sure it is going to take care of those chill fall days for me just fine. A long, warm scarf will take care of the fact that it has no closure. However, I tried the coat on with a soft leather belt of mine and the combo worked just fine. And my husband loves it! Highly recommended! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • naturalgal
    Location: SW Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 16, 2016
    " This was my first purchase with Peruvian Connection last year and the item that has had me hooked ever since! Soft, high quality and blanket-like so you can really feel cozy on those chilly Fall days. I agree that is is quite oversized as the xs/sm is still a tad too big for my small/size 6 frame, but not a big deal with the unstructured style. The oatmeal color goes with just about anything, but my only complaint would be that you can't really wear anything dark (like black) underneath it as the light little fibers will get on it. When you take the coat off it looks like you've been wrestling with a small animal! No matter, I love the coat so much I tend to style my (light colored/monochromatic!) outfit around it. I guess that means I'll have to consider adding the black color to my wardrobe this year as well! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • susie
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    Feb 9, 2016
    " I was sad to return this beautiful sweater coat. It felt so warm and cozy and soft. The reason I very reluctantly returned it was the realization of that it was too annoying to me to not have any kind of closure. I tried to use a large kilt pin it but then the coat did not hang right and cheapened the look. Plus, would I want to have to fool around with attaching a pin or brooch "just so" every time I go outside? If the weather is cool enough to warrant wearing this I want to be able to snap or button it up. I tried scarves and belts until I realized it was all too much trouble just trying to get it to close up. I've been looking for a black coat with a hood for several years and was hoping this would be it, but I realized it would just end up hanging in my closet. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WokeUpThisWay
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    5
    Jan 9, 2016
    " Oversized, sweater-knit somewhere between a cardigan and a jacket (though hooded, so perhaps more the latter). Cuddly, warm - beautiful...compliments abound. A little pricey and not sure how it will wear, but truly lovely. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • True Peru Fan
    Location: Princeton, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Nov 28, 2015
    " I bought this in the Oatmeal color last year and have had lots of good use out of it. I typically wear a size 6 and the XS/S fits great. I will enjoy this cozy, warm goodness for many years to come in the Midwest. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruthie
    Location: San Francisco Bay, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Oct 10, 2015
    " I purchased this beauty last season, and have to say I love it. Every time I wear it I get compliments. Its a great piece to dress up or down. For those of us who have mild winters (sorry my East coast friends!), it is the perfect weight for most winter days in the bay area of California. I wear it open and also for a more finished look will add a belt. I guess if I had any complaints, it would be the oversize is a bit oversized. With the XS/S I still needed to roll up the sleeves. But that is a minor inconvience. Beautiful, cozy, I bought the oatmeal which I believe is a great color for just about anyone. All in all a wonderful piece, that will get a lot of wear for years to come. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 61

complete the look

  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.6
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers