The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00
4.4
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • Highly Motivated & Enthusiastic
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Aug 4, 2018
    " I don’t have the words to explain how much I LOVE this Blanket Coat. I have even volunteered to work out of state for a few weeks, because I know that I will be warm & cozy. Even the color is amazing. Thank You Peruvian Connection. You just keep getting better!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lee
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Just for everyone's information before you pay $16 roundtrip shipping, this is a heavy, thick sweater coat NOT a blanket coat. I don't know why this company cannot tell the difference. It is a beautiful color and material but it is very thick and bulky like a very heavy sweater, not at all what a blanket coat is! I am returning it and am very disappointed that I have to pay shipping to and from the company. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Steel Magnolia
    Location: Knoxville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I wanted a coat that I could thrown on over my other PC sweaters and this one is perfect. Dress it up with a sweater and skirt or wear with a PC tee and jeans. Great weight and hangs beautifully. I'm 5'8" and it's a perfect length. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Love Alpaca
    Location: Port Townsend, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    5
    Feb 13, 2018
    " For 2 years I've been searching for a warm cardigan type sweater with a hood. I searched everywhere and found this sweater. It's perfect. I'm 6'0" and 155 lbs so I obviously got the XL. I was worried by reviews stating the sweater was oversized. But XL was exactly what I needed. I think anything less would have been too small. I have long arms, torso and legs. I will treasure it for years to come and contemplate getting another as I'll wear the one I have daily for at least 6 months of the year. Thank you! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oklahoma Girl
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Feb 2, 2018
    " I purchased this gorgeous alpaca coat in the dark gray. My husband loves it and immediately complemented the richness of the color. I would consider it medium weight, very warm, and makes me feel like a million dollars when I have it on. After reading the other reviews regarding being oversized, I purchased the XS/S and it was perfect. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Dec 5, 2017
    " I have been wearing this sweater/jacket to many indoor/outdoor events for 2-3 years now from Fall thru Spring and it looks and feels as wonderful as the first time I put it on. I love the feeling of its plushness and comfort of its lightness yet providing remarkable warmth. The simple yet generous design of the hood and draping front panels accommodate varied styling w/belts and scarfs, etc and is quite a versatile outer layer. It elevates even the most casual or simple outfit. Yes, I agree....it would be nice if PC offered an optional soft belt. This piece is really special and does have a delicacy all its own. I wear it, handle it and maintain it for what it is. Mine gets folded and stored in the PC box it came in between uses. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rose
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 8, 2017
    " My husband bought this for me while we were in Santa Fe. At 5' 7" and 130 lb, I could have gotten either the XS/SM or the Medium/Large (the sales's person preferred the look of the smaller size) I got the Medium (I'm a perfect medium overall at PC) as I love the fullness of the style - like a very comfortable heavy warm sweater wrapped around me. Love this sweater jacket. Its cozy, comfortable, chic. I got the Oatmeal color in this extremely soft, comfortable item. I LOVE IT! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lakeside
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 2, 2017
    " I bought this sweater coat a couple of years ago, in the oatmeal, after coveting it for quite a while. This is one gorgeous piece of clothing! This is my third or forth season and and it is still beautiful. It has not stretched out, although I always fold it when not in use and because of the weight of the coat, would encourage others to do the same. I do hang it over a chair when going out, but try to double it over before draping it over the back of anything. It is also true that the light coloured version of this coat did shed quite a bit on dark clothes. Like another reviewer stated, I too avoid wearing black under this coat, but that should not be the same issue with the new charcoal shade....wearing black, anyway... All in all, this is my favorite cozy and fashionable cold weather piece, and I never wear it without getting a compliment. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tennessee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 10, 2017
    " I have worn this coat for two winters now, and I absolutely love it. I haven't had a problem with it stretching at all, and I have worn it on long airplane rides all over the country. I fold it over a hanger, and it is always perfect. I feel special when I wear this coat, because it is warm, cozy, and beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna
    Location: Southwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: S
    3
    Mar 17, 2017
    " I know this item is no longer available - I'm choosing to write a review, anyway. This is called a blanket coat. Hmm - anyone actually have a blanket that is knit, instead of woven? I would not call this material a blanket. Although it's a very luxurious fiber - as all Peruvian Connection garments are - it is very difficult to wear because it stretches badly. I just checked to see whether the synthetic content of the thread might have been increased this year - to strengthen the knit and reduce stretching; it's the same proportions as previous versions. I have never hung this sweater, always folding it for storing. Nonetheless, it has stretched badly at the shoulders, pulling under the weight of itself as I wear it. It's also stretched badly at the pockets- and I've been very careful not to stuff my hands into the pockets, making them sag. I acknowledge that I've enjoyed wearing this sweater, but am very disappointed to think that I won't be able to wear it much longer. Overall, it doesn't stand up to the expense. I would not recommend it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 61

complete the look

  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.6
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers